Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 2970 reviews

1477 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.8
Staff
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2970)
Sort by:
May Y. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Great stay but a little far from town area

Clealiness, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
8
A clean with friendly staff inn but not all staff are able to speak in English. Easy access to taxi and bts but is a little far from town area. Recommended to stay.
Report this review
Kassandra C. Couples Netherlands, March 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay, great value for money

cleaness, convenience, staff
9.3
Would definitely recommend this hotel, great value for money
Report this review
Chantelle R. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Clean, comfy, friendly service and information.

Staff, information given and massive double bed.
10
Our first contact with the hotel was an email shortly after booking to confirm airport pick up. When we did arrive in Bangkok, the pick up taxi driver was a bit late but the early morning traffic was a nightmare. It took nearly an hour to get to the hotel through the rush hour but despite arriving early in the morning, we were greeted warmly with fresh fruit drinks and some fruit and, after a short wait, our room. The room was large and had everything in it you need for a short city visit. The Thai breakfast, especially the BBQ pork was delicious and the buffet seemed to have everything you could possibly want, too. Staff really helped us make the most of the city by sending us on efficient public transport which saved money and meant our stay was more 'authentic'. Very pleased we started our SE Asia travels there.
Report this review
Terence L. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Good quality hotel that was very clean

Good quality clean and comfortable with friendly staff
8
Really good to arrive at a Good quality hotel after a long flight with comfortable accommodation. Quick check in with very efficient friendly staff.
Report this review
Cindy O. Families with young children Sweden, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel with excellent receptionists.

Clean room, helpful receptionists, good breakfast.
9.7
Extremely helpful personel at this hotel. They recommended sights to see and shopping areas. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast dining room was small, but the breakfast was good - both hot and cold food. The hotel is very near the sky train. And is about equal distance from both airports in Bangkok (we came in to one airport and left at the other). We could order a taxi the day before our departure which was very convenient.
Report this review
Harvey P. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
The hotel was an oasis of cleanliness and calm

quiet, clean, nice staff
9
The hotel was close the the train system, and the staff was very helpful. The immediate surrounding area was typical Bangkok, chaotic, dirty, and odorous. Good street food in the vicinity, but no indoor local nice restaurants. This hotel was a good escape from the heat and crowds.
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Comfy hotel

Budget price conscious
8.7
Lovely but if you want to rage after midnight, God help u if u find a taxi driver that puts the meter on & sticks to the whatever price is on the meter. BKK taxi drivers rarely do & want more.
Report this review
Eric N. Couples Germany, March 1, 2014
Nice and clean hotel in Bangkok

Clean rooms, great breakfast and fast coonection to city center via skytrain
7.7
Report this review
Akash B. Couples India, February 26, 2014
good, but quite far from main market.

friendly staff, easy access to public transport, good breakfast.
7.7
Our stay in hotel was good, staff, cleanliness etc all was very good. This hotel is quite far from the main shopping markets but u can access those markets by metro, of which station is very near by the hotel.
Report this review
Ray J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
enjoyed my stay

cost, close to mass transit
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. not really close to night life. Good for the money.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1477 reviews Next page
Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07