or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2446 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Clare A. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Very clean hotel, away from the tourist traps

Cleanliness, room size & breakfast
8.7
This is a really clean and airy hotel. The staff were pleasant, especially the girl who serves breakfast every morning. We had a slight issue with the reception staff trying to charge us for our airport shuttle but this was soon resolved. On that note, we did provide details for them to pick us up from the airport but no one turned up so we used the free shuttle to be taken back to the airport instead. The hotel is located very out of the way from the main tourist spots but that was a plus for me as you didn't get hassled on the streets, but this did mean there was only street food available and no restaurants to eat at as the hotel does not do any food except breakfast and some small snacks like chocolate and crisps. There is a skytrain stop a very short distance away so you can just hop on that to get to other areas of the city with ease. So all in all, a pleasant stay.
Soo W. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff!

I like the breakfast that I can choose different menu everyday.
8
Super friendly staff and hard working. They even help me to fold my underwear... The only thing I don't like is the wifi is not working on the first day I arrive. Only 1 user in 1 room.
Dan J. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2013
A very warm hotel

The service is impeccable
10
All praises to Bangkok Loft Inn for giving us a great experience. We stayed there for 6 days and they always serve us with smile. The free breakfast comes with a buffet of bread, cereals, yoghurt, fruit juices and fresh sliced fruits. They give us packed breakfast whenever we need to leave early and wont be able to catch the breakfast service at 7am. Location is also good as you will only walk around 5 minutes just to get to BTS. BTS will bring you almost anywhere you need to go. It connects to MRT and Airport railway. Another bonus is the free airport pickup offered by hotel. I will definitely stay in this place when I come back
Kelly G. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Excellent value and good location

. The staff were lovely, the hotel was very clean and great location.
9
My boyfriend and I loved our stay at the Bangkok Loft Inn and would definitely return. The hotel is located within walking distance of the Sky train. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Very clean and very nice hotel, perfect for our needs as we wanted somewhere centrally located so we could explore the great city.
Ian W. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Beautiful, clean rooms with adequate space.

Staff were exceptionally friendly and really helpful.
9
The location is good if you want to be in a non-touristy area. The local people are really really friendly. The hotel was spotless and the staff couldn't do enough for you, especially May who works on reception in the evenings/night-time. If you are leaving early in the morning the staff make you an excellent breakfast to take away and are always available to help out with advise and guidance. By far the most helpful and friendliest staff we encountered during out 3 week visit to Thailand. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Christian K. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Affordable yet very nice hotel. Friendly staff.

clean, spacious, cheap
8.3
Clare A. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Very clean hotel and out of the tourist trap areas

Cleanliness, close to public transport, price!
8
This is a really clean and airy hotel. The staff were pleasant, especially the girl who serves breakfast every morning. We had a slight issue with the reception staff trying to charge us for our airport shuttle but this was soon resolved. On that note, we did provide details for them to pick us up from the airport but no one turned up so we used the free shuttle to be taken back to the airport instead. The hotel is located very out of the way from the main tourist spots but that was a plus for me as you didn't get hassled on the streets, but this did mean there was only street food available and no restaurants to eat at as the hotel does not do any food except breakfast and some small snacks like chocolate and crisps. There is a skytrain stop a very short distance away so you can just hop on that to get to other areas of the city with ease. So all in all, a pleasant stay.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2013
absolutely fantastic

the staff, the location, and again the staff
9.7
Ayano T. Couples Japan, February 23, 2013
Big bed+Comfortable room=Nice hotel

Big bed+Comfortable room=Nice hotel
9.3
If you go to Bankok, you should definitely stay at this hotel. Yes, it's not at a convenient place but it's only 10-15minutes ride to the main part of Bankok. People at this hotel is really nice, breakfast is really delicious, shower room has a glass door so you don't need to worry about water going out to the restroom floor. Also, if you go to the main part of Bankok, you will find taxis negotiating with customers in a high price, but near this hotel, you will find good taxis(meter taxi). We stayed here for 6nights and will chose this hotel again when we go to Bankok again.
Teck E. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Awesome Trip

Price, Breakfast, Room
9
The stay was really great as the service from the staff was apparent really great. Very polite and always willing to help us and explain some local tour location which we can plan for a visit. Few minutes walk from the nearest BTS station Wong Wian Yai and almost can access some of the tour locations(temples from saphan taksin) and shopping malls. Breakfast was great with few varieties and some sort of self service buffet type(good enough for small hotel). The room itself was clean and in good arrangement. The only things trouble us the most was not possible to adjust the temperature of the shower which would lead to either cold or hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02