Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2718 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2718)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
value for money

very clean, breakfast taste good, staff friendly and helpful
9.3
The room is comfortable, clean and spacious. The staffs are helpful and friendly. 5 to 10 mins walk to BTS station and access to city area just need 15 mins. The location is only 12km away from one of the floating market in bkk so that you don't need to wake up at 5 and travel long way to reach floating market. Buffer style of breakfast taste good. One way of airport service is provided so that you don't need to search for the hotel when arrive at airport.
Report this review
Melianawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2015
A hotel with wifi Only at lobby

just OK hotel
7.7
This hotel has miniature of 5stars hotel standard. Welcome drink, elevator with magnetic access key. Staff are helpful. Worst and biggest mistake : Wifi access was very very very poor until you cannot get the signal. It was only access at lobby. Internet access is the most essential thing more than delicious food. Weird that such hotel didn't realize it. Sound insulation also not good.
Report this review
Tiew T. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Good Stay

near to BTS, friendly & attentive staffs, spacious room
8
Overall a great & worthwhile stay
Report this review
Sarah B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Loved it

Friendly staff, breakfast, proximity to transportation
9.3
Report this review
Siva D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Need to more improve the way talk to customers

Room , reception
8.7
Ok
Report this review
Whitney F. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, accommodations and staff friendliness
9.3
Report this review
Trung N. Groups Vietnam, May 27, 2015
Good hotel to stay in Bangkok

The staff are very nice & helpful. The room is clean, facilities in good condition. The location is a little far from center areas but ok with the BTS, 20 min to Siam station. Value for money!!
8
I had a pleasure time with my family here.
Report this review
Kyeong S. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2015
One of the best hotels I stayed in Bangkok

kind staff, spotless room, great breakfast
9.7
Great Great hotel! I came there at an early morning after spending a night on the train. The staff welcomed us with smile and let us check in before 10 without any extra charge. The roon was extremely clean and the shower was great. We stayed there only one night, but I am sure the hotel was one of the best during my trip in Bangkok. The breakfast was very delicious. The only thing I missed was there was no bar nearby, so we had to go to a convenient store to buy some beer. Other than that, I can't find nothing to complain about. I want to say thank you for the great service. Definitely want to visit again soon. This hotel has great value.
Report this review
Katherine C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Mixed feelings bout this "inn"

comfortable big bed, yummy food, great price
7.3
We booked a 3 nights stay and they provide airport pick up with that which is nice. Our flight came at 9.50am and we informed them about it. they said another guest will come at 11.05am and if its ok for us to wait until then and we said fine. then around 11:10 I called them and an irritated woman answered the call. she said yeah yeah coming already will be there by 12. I said I thought 11:05? she said no 12! I didn't argue with her anymore. then come 12noon a guy with my name came and didnt say a word with a poker face. the other guest said she was there at the airport since 11! brought us to the place and the other guest checked in first. they told us like we were small children to sit down and wait for our turn. The woman on the front desk is very agitated for some reason and she barely speaks english. it was very challenging to understand what she's saying. I asked for the wifi password and she took my phone from me and typed it herself my gosh! because her English was very bad I repeated what she's saying to be sure I got that right and she got pissed! But I didn't want to ruin our holiday so i just shrugged it off. when we came to the room we turn on the aircon since it was really hot and humid in Bangkok. After one hour it was still very hot so uncomfortable I couldn't fall asleep. add the noise from the street. I went downstairs to the lobby to asked for a.transfer for a higher floor and a better aircon and she said fullybooked repeatedly. while I know for a fact they have more room available as I checked online and I also saw the other room was avaliable. breakfast tasted great. we chose roasted pork with rice and congee. there are breads also and fruits but after i left (went to cooking school) my husband saw some small insects or small cockroach in the sauce. the best was comfortable. and for some reason the aircon worked well the next day. I had a good sleep (was very tired) even with the occasional noise from the street. we were on the 2nd fl
Report this review
Paiyueh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2015
Cheap and comfort

Cheap, clean, friendly
8.7
Nice experience, will choose it next time!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01