Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Jocelyn B. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2012
Very tidy hotel in good location.

Friendly staff, good english,clean,handy to Sky train.
9.3
we had been worried the hotel was too far from the city but with the sky train station being so handy and only a 20min. ride it turned out fine.the river is only 2 stops away.we got a warm welcome by friendly staff who were always happy to arrange bookings and transport.breakfast was nice and in a bright dining room although i found it hard to know what i would like to eat in 12hrs. time as your order was placed the night before. there are food places nearby with very cheap meals and it is nice to sit outside watching the world go by.over all we were very happy with our stay at the bangkok loft inn.
Shopping Tip: MBK a great shopping venue and cheap.
Melissa C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Great value

Loved the location and you can't beat the price
10
my boyfriend and i stayed at bangkok loft inn for three nights and really enjoyed this hotel. we also stayed at more expensive hotels during our time in thailand and you really couldn't tell a difference between the two. the service was great, the breakfast was always good, and the rooms were clean and just what we needed. the staff was very helpful and would actually walk to the curb to help us get a cab and make sure the driver knew where we were going. i would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the BTS, which is much faster than taking a cab!
Carmen A. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Clean boutique hotel with friendly/helpful staff

Overall great value for location, quality of hotel/room
9
close to bts and local market, delicious congee for breakfast, away from hustle and bustle
Simone D. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Clean comfortable Room
9
Our stay was short arriving late and leaving early but the staff were very welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable and there was nice street eats close by
Jade N. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Caring staff and good location

Nice cooked-to-order breakfast, free wi-fi, close to transportation
9.3
Staff was very pleasant and accomodating, provided us with useful maps for our stay as well as cards to give taxi drivers to navigate us back to the hotel. Breakfast was a nice combination of buffet style (variety of fresh fruits, cereals, pastries, yogurt, etc) with your choice of several different dishes cooked to order including chicken and pork rice dishes, congee, several salads, and more "western" style options (eggs and bacon). Woman working at breakfast was very nice and had your entree out to you within minutes so no waiting around. Enjoyed the free wi-fi throughout the hotel (including in-room). Location is very close to the "Skytrain" which is super easy and inexpensive to use and can bring you several main attractions around Bangkok. Rooms were a good size and everything was clean. No frills but a good standard room. Bed was pretty hard but pillows were nice and soft. A pool or fitness room would have been nice, but otherwise our stay was really good and I would book again.
Dikdyuti S. Couples India, November 21, 2012
Clean, quiet and comfortable

Comfortable, friendly staff, nice breakfast, skytrain
9
We stayed at Bangkok Loft Inn for 2 nights and it was a great. The place is just as described with clean spacious rooms. Its also fairly quiet and we had almost no disturbance. There aren't too many breakfast options but whatever they had was very nice. The only downside would be 1. it is in an area which is away from the nightlife. But that may actually be a good thing, because its only a few stations from Patpong or MBK on the Skytrain which is about a 200m walk. 2. There aren't many places to eat out within walking distance. There is a small market about 100m to the right though where you can eat with the locals.
Nightlife Tip: Its cheaper to take a taxi if you're more than one person. Patpong to this hotel would be no more than 100 THB in a taxi and 35THB per person on the train
Arnold K. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
lovely hotel with very good service

very nice service and room is very comfortable
8.7
if you're looking for once sort of "suburb" city feeling that doesn't have very congested traffic, this can be the one! It reminds me of Minneapolis... Nice staffs. Very great hotel service and there is a very nice old man (est. age around 60) will tell you where to eat and shop. Super helpful and thoughtful! nice food around but limited. near to BTS station, there is a walking distance but you don't have to cross any roads. very nice room with lemongrass smell. This is important as it can get rid of mosquitoes. And very nice room with additional sofa. Super comfortable too! clean and tidy toilet room. limited breakfast options that is the only downside i can say. and location wise is not near to the hot spot. at least it's near to BTS station.
Shopping Tip: get the BTS station because it's not near.
Lauren N. Couples Canada, November 18, 2012
outstanding service and great location.

five star service and located near the skytrain
10
Would highly recommend this hotel! The staff go out of their way to make sure all your needs are met and more. The rooms are very clean and spacious. Nice selection of food available for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
Andriansyah A. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
hotel with excellent service,

excellent service
10
we stayed here for 3 nights, actually we planned staying for 4 night, but the hotel was fully booked for the last night. we choosed BLI after reading the review (they got very good review, and we prooved it). the service was very good, we felt like staying at home, they help us for everything we need, we will stay @ BLI if we went to bangkok in the next time, no other choice. very recommended. top class service. even the hotel is not in the center of the city, but i could reach every places easily by skytrain, the hotel only 7 minutes to BTS by walking.
Restaurant Tip: difficult to find halal food? you can find it @ yana restaurant (MBK)very delicious food, get the nearest BTS (7 minutes by walking).
Windy T. Groups Australia, November 16, 2012
good value for location, service

walking distance to skytrain, friendly service, and next to food markets
8.3
this is my second stay. service was friendly and helpful whenever we needed to ask questions. the room was good size and modern and clean. it is next to food markets which sell fruits and food. about 10 minutes walk to the skytrain station and you can get to mbk or siam square. breakfast was decent, you need to choose which breakfast you would like the day before.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: theres a really nice massage next door!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07