or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Novia C. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Hidden gem in Thonburi

A helpful lady in the front office.
9
We stayed 3 night in the hotel. The front office greeted us warmly back then, give us a guide to bangkok and advice us of how thow the tourist scammer work. Although the location is a bit out of town, but it's fine since , many transportation available near the hotel. There are Wong Wai Yai BST station Approx. 5 minutes walk, a bus stop in front of the hotel (a cheap ride if you're not in a rush) and taxi that pass every minute with low fare since the fuel comes from liquid gas. The room was spacious, even they provide 4 towel in the bathroom, exactly what we need. I dont quite enjoy the main breakfast but we did have many choices of toast, fruit, even the yoghurts are freeflow! It makes the kitchen to be always full because the guest never runs of food. Heehe . If you are on honeymoon, and touristy Khao San road is out of option, then this is the place!
Restaurant Tip: If you're a muslim. Just go straight right from the hotel toward the traditional market, there're moslem family sell delicious pancake. Even they inform us some muslim food stall in the market. Usually they have symbol of crescent and star if they sell halal foods.
Robert T. Families with older children Canada, January 12, 2013
Great place to stay!

The staff were very helpful! Good Breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms.
9.3
The hotel was like new. The beds were great. The staff were helpful. Will stay here again.
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
Great hotel, simple but a spectacular deal!

Friendly, helpful service; decent breakfast; clean rooms
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Bangkok Loft Inn. It was a spectacular deal with all the service and amenities of a much fancier hotel but with a bargain price. Taking the Skytrain into the heart of Bangkok was a breeze and it was nice to stay in a more neighborhood location and away from the craziness of downtown Bangkok. At any time of day, it only takes about 15-30 minutes to get most places in the city.
Angie V. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Nice Hotel with Lovely Staff

Good Price
8.3
We stayed here for 4 nights total. This hotel have such a great reviews and Tripadvisor and I just had to book it through Agoda. The location is a bit far but it's not a problem since the BTS Wongwian Yai is 5 minutes away. The 7-11 is pretty close by and there is a small market near the hotel. Would recommend this hotel to everyone as it has a good value.
Joshua K. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Very friendly boutique hotel

Friendly people, superb breakfast, near to BTS
9.3
The hotel is in a more quiet part of town, which really has nothing interesting around it, but is still walking distance from the BTS. It takes about 30 mins from the BTS to MBK/Siam Discovery/Paragon shopping centers. We decided to stay here after hearing great reviews about it. On first sight, I was not very impressed but after staying here just a night, I grew fond of the people and the hotel. The staff is really nice (compared to another hotel I stayed in Bangkok) and the local breakfast is simply delightful (a set breakfast + mini-buffet).
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides airport transfer from Suvarnabhumi airport for 500BHT. If you stay 3 nights, it is free (one way). I came from Don Mueang airport, and they promised to be there to pick me for the same price. I was disappointed the driver came 45 minutes late and I found out later that the driver was a hired taxi driver because their own driver only goes to Suvarnabhumi. The driver was late due to traffic, but I was given the impression he was looking for me in the airport already. But the matter was resolved and he gave me a 100BHT discount and apologized sincerely.
Piyawit S. Groups Thailand, January 7, 2013
Lofty Peaceful Rest

Cleanliness, Silence, Warmth
10
Hotel is very nice, locating very near Sky train station. The hotel keepers offer very warm welcome and impressive helps. The room and amendity are very new and modern in terms of boutique hotels. Really enjoyed full rest when stayed at here indeed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi free as well as selective breakfast.
Jad C. Couples Lebanon, January 6, 2013
Great hotel - we keep coming back

Great rooms, the friendliest staff, and a good location
9.3
This is our second time at Bangkok Loft Inn and we were not disappointed. The staff is so exceptionally nice. They served us juice and fruit when we arrived, warned us about the appropriate dress code for the Royal Palace, and kept our bags in their storage for 6 weeks. Their rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. I also appreciated their business center which is free of charge for guests as well as the free Wifi. We were quite happy with our stay. I will definitely stay there again.
Shailesh D. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Feel good place to stay

Clean and friendly atmospere
10
Great place to come to after a long flight or touring. It is calm and friendly. You feel like as if you have come home. We stayed there for 5 days before going out touring and came back after a month before taking flights out. It felt so good coming back. They are really great. Very clean and feel good place to stay. Reasonable price for a hotel next to MRT and away from the tourists.
Travel tip: MRT at your door step....3 min walk
Jan K. Couples Czech Republic, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel with a friendly atmosphere

Very friendly staff, nice room and good breakfast
8.7
We have been staying in this hotel for two nights. Hotel is located a bit out from the city centre but skytrain station is nearby. Hotel staff is very friendly and breakfast was excellent. Our room was fine with nice equipment. Overall a very nice hotel with friendly atmosphere.
Angie V. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Lovely Inn with Great Staff

Great Price and Good breakfast
8
This hotel have such a great reviews and Tripadvisor and I just had to book it through Agoda. The location is a bit far but it's not a problem since the BTS Wongwian Yai is 5 minutes away. The 7-11 is pretty close by and there is a small market near the hotel. Would recommend this hotel to everyone as it has a good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06