Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
The staff will make your stay one to remember.

excellent staff. great service. free internet
9
Big cities can be lonely and forbidding places but the staff at the Loft were just so helpful, sending us off each day making us feel that anything was possible and nothing was too difficult. The room was adequate, breakfast was excellent and with free computer use, this is what a hotel should be about. Great customer service. The location is a little out of the way but The Skytrain is just around the corner which makes it easy and quick to get anywhere. Strongly recommended
Dinh T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
A bit far but good value

Clean
8.3
Good value if a bit far from the center and few amenities. Clean, new, efficiently furnished. Overall I will definitely stay here again.
Gek L. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Pleasant staff and service with a smile

The spread of the buffet breakfast..
9.3
We are actually travelling with 2 young children. Although they can't accommodate to our needs with a extra bed, I believed the staff have tried their best to give us a room with a big bed.
Shailesh D. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Modern city hotel in a great location

train station in walking distance
9.3
you can visit all the city sights from the train station
Fu L. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Good budget hotel with friendly staffs

Decent location of hotel near BTS. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Very helpful staffs whom are very willing to guide me to the places i am going to visit.
8
Shailesh D. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
clean modern hotel in a fantastic location

train station within walking distance to go anywhere in the city
9.7
We had an amazing stay at this hotel. The rooms are large and modern, cleaned everyday. The staff helped us to remain motivated to see the interesting city as it overwhelmed us in the early days. as the days went by, we began to be adventurous and found Bangkok a great city to explore. The city rocks.....!
Shopping Tip: Love the Paragon Centre to hang out
Jessica D. Groups New Zealand, November 29, 2012
Great hotel

Breakfast was awesome. Reception staff so helpful. Reliable airport pick up and really close to train station!
9
First stop on our trip and it was made very stress free by such an awesome hotel, give you a free map on arrival and help with any questions at all. The room was great, air con own bathroom etc. really nothing to complain about at all!
Carol A. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Good hotel with happy staff

Beautiful lobby,friendly welcoming staff
6.7
Early arrival and room was ready but charged extra to access early.Was also able to do a late check out at extra cost.Rooms are good size with large bed and flat screen multi channel television.No bath,adequate shower.Some noise from other rooms. Located about yards from a sky train station ,very useful. Breakfast is ordered via reception the day before but after 1 day didn't bother. Also available cereals,fruit and yoghurts,a much better option. Biggest disappointment was no swimming pool or outside space to just relax and sit. No restaurant in hotel.
Restaurant Tip: No eating places around hotel but plenty available in multi shopping centres food courts which are at most station stops on sky train.
Jocelyn B. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2012
Very tidy hotel in good location.

Friendly staff, good english,clean,handy to Sky train.
9.3
we had been worried the hotel was too far from the city but with the sky train station being so handy and only a 20min. ride it turned out fine.the river is only 2 stops away.we got a warm welcome by friendly staff who were always happy to arrange bookings and transport.breakfast was nice and in a bright dining room although i found it hard to know what i would like to eat in 12hrs. time as your order was placed the night before. there are food places nearby with very cheap meals and it is nice to sit outside watching the world go by.over all we were very happy with our stay at the bangkok loft inn.
Shopping Tip: MBK a great shopping venue and cheap.
Melissa C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Great value

Loved the location and you can't beat the price
10
my boyfriend and i stayed at bangkok loft inn for three nights and really enjoyed this hotel. we also stayed at more expensive hotels during our time in thailand and you really couldn't tell a difference between the two. the service was great, the breakfast was always good, and the rooms were clean and just what we needed. the staff was very helpful and would actually walk to the curb to help us get a cab and make sure the driver knew where we were going. i would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the BTS, which is much faster than taking a cab!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01