Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2740 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
Rex M. Groups New Zealand, June 10, 2013
Friendly, capable hotel close to public transport

Willing, helpful, informative staff, amenities, cleanliness.
9
Right from the airport pickup we had friendly, helpful staff with reasonable English who were able to arrange our activities. Breakfast had enough variety for our 3 night stay, our group could meet in the communal room above the foyer, and security was tight. I liked the little touches such as being offered local fruit on our arrival and subsequent returns. A good, homely hotel with few faults.
Report this review
Thomas C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Nice Hotel, warm friendly staff.

Close to sky rail transportation,. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
8
Staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close by to BTS sky rail for ease of access to all areas of the city including shopping. A really enjoyable stay and value for money. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Sara P. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
extremely friendly staff

close to skytrain, friendly staff, great breakfast
8.7
Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Close to the sky train, about 5 min walk.nearby market with a free boat. great breakfast.
Report this review
Ray M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Welcoming, Great Food and a Lovely Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Food, Nice Room
9
Report this review
Robert Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
we just feel like at home.

comfortable and good size room; heart warming and friendly staff; excellent and unforgetable buffet breakfast.
9.3
I am a frequent traveler going around to many places.I never stay in a hotel that I feel like so eager to return.
Report this review
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
good

convenient, kind, tidy
9.3
Report this review
Nicole S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Great hotel and wonderful staff

Location, Staff, nice rooms
9.3
We loved staying at Bangkok Loft Inn. The staff here was very helpful and so friendly. They even gave us a ride to the nearest sky train station Wongwian Yai the evening we left for the airport (We had been traveling a month and ended our trip in Bangkok and had heavy bags). The rooms are large and clean. Close to skytrain so it was very easy to access most the attractions in the city. The hotel is a great value for the money.
Report this review
Corinna B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
It was very comfortable and the staff was great!

The staff, the breakfast and the comfort.
10
It was very comfortable. I felt safe, the staff helped me to get to all of the things I needed including buying a train ticket, and the breakfast was lovely every morning.
Report this review
Erwin M. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Friendly staff,good breakfast,budget hotel

Helpful friendly staff,good breakfast,budget hotel
9.7
We enjoy our stay in bkk loft inn,comfortable rooms,1 choice hot meal + buffet breads,cereals,milk,fruit juice,yoghurt,desserts,&different fresh fruits for breakfast,helpful staff special mention to miss Pat who is very helpful in assisting us in our tours n trips ,how n where to go to places,the man who assist us to get taxis for our trips around the city,& the free airport transfer from the airport if you stay 3 nights accommodation,n near the hotel there's restaurants that you can eat for lunch or dinner.
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Friendly and Secure

Helpful Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room and Useful Computer Room and Room Wi-Fi free
7.7
Hotel some distance from Tourist districts which limits eating and shopping choices - but 6 minute walk to BTS rail will get you around most of the city quickly and cheaply. Staff and comfort makes up for this disadvantage.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08