or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Ni Z. Couples China, October 30, 2012
awesome room and excellent service

very quiet room and good service
9.7
i stayed here for four nights and i have to say i was impressed by the service. staff are very friendly. it's a bit out of town but it's only 5 mins taxi to the downtown (while taxi is cheap in bangkok), i don't really mind about it. overall a good stay, recommended.
Yuan L. Couples China, October 26, 2012
Small room but nice service

Good location
8.7
The room is small but the staff are all nice. They have a good breakfast. The hotel is not far from the BTS and it is convenient for touring and shopping.
Ivan K. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel,nice, modern, great staff.

Clean modern hotel with helpful staff
9.3
The service was great and the cost small. It was a transit stopover for us, it worked well, the only negitive comment Bangkok is very noisy,double glazing on the front windows would be good.
Amy W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Good hotel.good service

Cannot smoke.far if dislike taking sky train
6.7
Everything was okay, service is good but cannot smoke and far if u meant to take tuk tuk
Jifeng H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
nice hotel, clean, comfortable and friendly staff

comfort room, location and good quality breakfast
9
have stayed in this hotel for five nights. satisfied for the friendly and helpful airport pick-up and in house staff service of the hotel. enjoy the high quality breakfast and service in this hotel. highly recommended for travelers.
Ralph C. Couples Armenia, October 14, 2012
loved it

good people good food around the hotel
10
Deepak G. Couples India, October 12, 2012
Lovely small hotel

Value for Money Hotel
7.7
Rooms were good size and clean. Gave us good start to Bangkok. However, location was not so good. No worthwhile eating joints nearby.
Su J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Very clean boutique hotel, good ambience.

Clean, quiet, helpful staff. Hotel is rather new.
7.3
I just needed a place for a night. Was going to catch a private transport to Kanchanaburi the next morning at 8am. This hotel is simple but very new, clean and staff are helpful. The breakfast was not very exciting but then again, I need very little to be satisfied as far as food is concerned. For those particular about food, may want to opt out breakfast and eat somewhere else. The building is 4 stories with about 8 rooms per floor. On my day of check out, the elevator was out of service and had to lugged my suitcase down 3 floors. Well, I am sure I could get help from the staff with that but it was a small problem... I'd recommend this hotel for those who don't like crowd and noise.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast is not exciting. No facilities but I don't need as I just needed a place to sleep for 1 night.
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, October 9, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff

Clean comfortable and all conveniences available
9.7
A bit far from the airport but close to trains and very helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good with fresh fruit and other options. We arrive early from the airport and were able to use the lounge and wi fi until our room was ready.
Travel tip: Taxis should not cost more than about 400 baht from airport.
Manling C. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
nice staff and safe

they have security system and camare everywhere
4.7
our room a/c was not working but they were so full so we were not able to switch to a new room. i was little upset on this. breakfast is alright. not variety at all, enough to fill full your stomach. this is a cozy and cute staying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bts station is pretty far away from main sightseeing spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07