or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Angie V. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Lovely Inn with Great Staff

Great Price and Good breakfast
8
This hotel have such a great reviews and Tripadvisor and I just had to book it through Agoda. The location is a bit far but it's not a problem since the BTS Wongwian Yai is 5 minutes away. The 7-11 is pretty close by and there is a small market near the hotel. Would recommend this hotel to everyone as it has a good value.
Wanping C. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2013
nice experience

good service.The hostess is very friendly.
7.3
Easy to find, Near S6 station,very convinient for going to The Grand Palace.
Amit W. Couples India, January 2, 2013
Great location with really helpful staff

Location is very convenient
8.3
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel room is spacious and the breakfast provided is alsoaff good. Best part is the location of the hotel with 5 min walk from sky train station. Hotel staff is very much helpful. I will recommend this hotel for stay....
Neil L. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
The best value hotel in Thailand

Great Room,Wonderful staff,convenient position,good breakfast
10
we love this small boutique hotel. not only is it good value but the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are wonderful. it is also a few minutes walk from a skytrain. the breakfast is fabulous. this is our favourite hotel in asia
Restaurant Tip: t & k seafood in chinatown is only 60 baht taxi drive away.this restaurant has fantastic seafood at a good price and the area has a lot of atmosphere.
Kirsty G. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Great location

Staff were incredibly helpful, room was very clean.
10
As soon as we arrived we were greeted with such lovely staff giving us fruit and orange juice after our long flight to Bangkok this was amazing! The location is great for sky train which goes to most places in the city. Breakfast was good. Choice of English and Thai. We chose Thai which was lovely. Just down the road to the right are lots of stalls selling food- try it all its delicious and so cheap! This hotel was a perfect choice for us and we are thinking of going back at the end of our trip in Thailand in a few week!
Shopping Tip: MBK is amazing for everything an dirt cheap! Can get to by sky train easily from hotel.
Terra M. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Peaceful and clean with personal touches

Friendly staff
8.3
This hotel felt like a bed and breakfast. They really make you feel welcome. We had a very early flight and they packed us a very thoughtful to-go breakfast bag. The building is clean and quiet inside, although located on a very busy street. The BTS station is a 5 minute walk away. The hotel has great reviews for a reason! The only thing it is missing is a pool. After a hot day touring Bangkok, we really would have enjoyed that.
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Great value hotel

great breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
We spent 3 nights here and thought the place was great value for money. The hotel is not in a touristy location but near the skytrain and easy to get about from there. Breakfasts were amazing with huge choice and plenty for vegetarians. Would stay here again.
Dongchou H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Excellent rooms

Value for money
9.7
Very good and well equipped rooms. Comes with a safe, hair dryer, kettle for tea and coffee, and even a huge sofa for rests during the day. Bed is comfortable and bathroom is clean. Very good stay here. Not a tourist area but interesting places to explore. There are street hawkers at night which is pretty good. However, it is far from all the action.
John M. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2012
Wonderful location, very helpful & courteous staff

Location and proximity to sky train.
9
Staff extremely helpful and willing to assist wherever they could. Service levels were of an exceptional standard.
Greg H. Couples Canada, December 19, 2012
Can't imagine how a 5 star could be any better

really caring people throughout the hotel
9.7
The BTS is really close although we spent our last day in the neighborhood and found great food and massage....no need to go in sometimes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08