or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Fu L. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Good budget hotel with friendly staffs

Decent location of hotel near BTS. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Very helpful staffs whom are very willing to guide me to the places i am going to visit.
8
Shailesh D. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
clean modern hotel in a fantastic location

train station within walking distance to go anywhere in the city
9.7
We had an amazing stay at this hotel. The rooms are large and modern, cleaned everyday. The staff helped us to remain motivated to see the interesting city as it overwhelmed us in the early days. as the days went by, we began to be adventurous and found Bangkok a great city to explore. The city rocks.....!
Shopping Tip: Love the Paragon Centre to hang out
Jessica D. Groups New Zealand, November 29, 2012
Great hotel

Breakfast was awesome. Reception staff so helpful. Reliable airport pick up and really close to train station!
9
First stop on our trip and it was made very stress free by such an awesome hotel, give you a free map on arrival and help with any questions at all. The room was great, air con own bathroom etc. really nothing to complain about at all!
Carol A. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Good hotel with happy staff

Beautiful lobby,friendly welcoming staff
6.7
Early arrival and room was ready but charged extra to access early.Was also able to do a late check out at extra cost.Rooms are good size with large bed and flat screen multi channel television.No bath,adequate shower.Some noise from other rooms. Located about yards from a sky train station ,very useful. Breakfast is ordered via reception the day before but after 1 day didn't bother. Also available cereals,fruit and yoghurts,a much better option. Biggest disappointment was no swimming pool or outside space to just relax and sit. No restaurant in hotel.
Restaurant Tip: No eating places around hotel but plenty available in multi shopping centres food courts which are at most station stops on sky train.
Jocelyn B. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2012
Very tidy hotel in good location.

Friendly staff, good english,clean,handy to Sky train.
9.3
we had been worried the hotel was too far from the city but with the sky train station being so handy and only a 20min. ride it turned out fine.the river is only 2 stops away.we got a warm welcome by friendly staff who were always happy to arrange bookings and transport.breakfast was nice and in a bright dining room although i found it hard to know what i would like to eat in 12hrs. time as your order was placed the night before. there are food places nearby with very cheap meals and it is nice to sit outside watching the world go by.over all we were very happy with our stay at the bangkok loft inn.
Shopping Tip: MBK a great shopping venue and cheap.
Melissa C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Great value

Loved the location and you can't beat the price
10
my boyfriend and i stayed at bangkok loft inn for three nights and really enjoyed this hotel. we also stayed at more expensive hotels during our time in thailand and you really couldn't tell a difference between the two. the service was great, the breakfast was always good, and the rooms were clean and just what we needed. the staff was very helpful and would actually walk to the curb to help us get a cab and make sure the driver knew where we were going. i would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the BTS, which is much faster than taking a cab!
Carmen A. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Clean boutique hotel with friendly/helpful staff

Overall great value for location, quality of hotel/room
9
close to bts and local market, delicious congee for breakfast, away from hustle and bustle
Simone D. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Clean comfortable Room
9
Our stay was short arriving late and leaving early but the staff were very welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable and there was nice street eats close by
Jade N. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Caring staff and good location

Nice cooked-to-order breakfast, free wi-fi, close to transportation
9.3
Staff was very pleasant and accomodating, provided us with useful maps for our stay as well as cards to give taxi drivers to navigate us back to the hotel. Breakfast was a nice combination of buffet style (variety of fresh fruits, cereals, pastries, yogurt, etc) with your choice of several different dishes cooked to order including chicken and pork rice dishes, congee, several salads, and more "western" style options (eggs and bacon). Woman working at breakfast was very nice and had your entree out to you within minutes so no waiting around. Enjoyed the free wi-fi throughout the hotel (including in-room). Location is very close to the "Skytrain" which is super easy and inexpensive to use and can bring you several main attractions around Bangkok. Rooms were a good size and everything was clean. No frills but a good standard room. Bed was pretty hard but pillows were nice and soft. A pool or fitness room would have been nice, but otherwise our stay was really good and I would book again.
Dikdyuti S. Couples India, November 21, 2012
Clean, quiet and comfortable

Comfortable, friendly staff, nice breakfast, skytrain
9
We stayed at Bangkok Loft Inn for 2 nights and it was a great. The place is just as described with clean spacious rooms. Its also fairly quiet and we had almost no disturbance. There aren't too many breakfast options but whatever they had was very nice. The only downside would be 1. it is in an area which is away from the nightlife. But that may actually be a good thing, because its only a few stations from Patpong or MBK on the Skytrain which is about a 200m walk. 2. There aren't many places to eat out within walking distance. There is a small market about 100m to the right though where you can eat with the locals.
Nightlife Tip: Its cheaper to take a taxi if you're more than one person. Patpong to this hotel would be no more than 100 THB in a taxi and 35THB per person on the train

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08