My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2378 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2378)
Sort by:
Jiawei T. Groups China, October 5, 2012
Good hotel

breakfast, clean room, good location
8
The whole experience was pretty nice. Good value for money, typical economical hotel. The internal design needs to be improved
Xin Y. Couples China, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice staff, nice breakfast
7.7
we stayed for 2 nights and get a shuttle to airport for free.
Patrice S. Groups Australia, October 2, 2012
Fabulous Find in Bangkok

Efficient, friendly, helpful staff; huge beds; great breakfasts; ultra clean
9
This is a great find. Its out of the mad rush of downtown Bangkok, but still on the BTS line (like a monorail system that operates way above the crazy traffic)and only a five minute walk to the station. So its easily accessible to all the city has to offer as long as you are willing to take a train ride. The staff are superb, always friendly and going overboard to ensure your stay is pleasant. There was a slight problem when we arrived with a leaking tap, but it was fixed within five minutes of it being reported! They will help find restaurants, advise on the whereabouts of whatever it is you are looking for, often giving you a couple of alternatives. They make you fell as though you have "come home". The breakfast is delicious but you have to order "mains" the evening before. The is definitely "my place" in Bangkok and so reasonable too.
Travel tip: Ask the staff for any advice you need regarding your stay in this huge city. They know the place and are so willing to share it with their guests. Buy a day pass on the BTS - it works out at less than $1.50 for unlimited travel in air conditioned clean carriages.
Li J. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Service and breakfast
9
Pick me at the airport on time. Good service to explain everything. Room's equipment is fine. no bad smell. 5-10 mins to BTS. 10 mins to a shopping & food place.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need airport pick-up. need to email or call them to book it first.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, September 25, 2012
Very nice small hotel...

Very good in all respects and the staff is friendly. Skytrain is close walk or a short tuktuk ride
8.7
This is a small, welll run property. The breakfasts were good and i would stay there again and again. You can order some decent food to your room...there is street food close by but we did not find a sitdown restaurant in quick walking distance. The price is right. It is not the Mandarin Oriental or in Siam Sq like the Novotel but do the math.. For the price of a night at the Oriental you can stay a week at The Bangkok Loft Inn. So expect a compromise. Have Fun!
Yao J. Couples China, September 25, 2012
The best inn we ever lived

breakfast becomes everydays highlight
9
It is the best inn we ever lived all around the world! The breakfast is so good that it becomes everydays highlight in bangkok! We worried about the location at first, but it's not a problem, because it's close to the BTS station. The only thing disappointed for us is the reception tell us it's only 45 min to the airport, so we leave 2 hours. The flight is 4pm, and we leave the hotel at 2, and we miss the flight! So please leave at least 2.5 hours if you want the hotel take you to the airport!
Rachel V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
LOVE!

breakfast, staff, location
9.7
Loved it! Best breakfast of almost anywhere I stayed in Asia. Very friendly staff! Transport into the city was not a problem.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
A hotel like home

near to market, big, clean and comfortable beds, near MTR, near to river to access temples
8.3
We arrived at the hotel around 2AM, but hotel attendants are still happy to welcome us with drinks, maps, big smile and immediately took our luggage and helped us in our room. Location is far from the city center where most of the shopping stores are, but very near the river where temples are easily accessible. Option is to take the MTR to go to the city. We only stayed 2 nights only because the hotel is already full, I just really want to experience staying to it because of all the good reviews, and it was all worth it. Near to the market and there is an eatery (corner intersection) that serves really great food. If I will return to bangkok, I will definitely consider this again.
Travel tip: select room not in the road side
Ernawati B. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
best budget hotel

clean, near to BTS
8.7
this budget hotel was very clean, breakfast was great, various tropical fruits.. very near to BTS (about 5 minutes walking). The staff was very helpful.
Darrel V. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Terrific staff and very clean

Staff, close to BTS, local street food great quality
8.3
Staff were fantastic and incredibly helpful. Best I have seen in Thailand. Couple minutes walk to BTS which is the only way to get quickly around Bkk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07