or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Mingjia L. Couples China, June 11, 2012
a nice inn

convenient to go to the bts,very good service,clean room,free wifi,delicious breakfast
10
the staff are very friendly and give us a lot of useful travelling tips in bangkok.the room is small but very clean and comfortable.
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Comfortable Stay in Bangkok LoftInn

A little bit off from shopping district - Siam
8
we enjoyed our stay very much in bangkokloftinn . the building is quite new , the room is clean & spacious equipped with basic amenities like safety box, tv , mini refrigerator , hair dryer kettle & self adjust air-cond . toilet is clean & well maintained , what i like the most is the huge double bed which is soft & comfy. the staff is very helpful & attentive as one of the helper has quickly hand us 2 umbrellas to us when come to know we are going out for dinner on a rainy day , without us asking it ! location is good with walking distance to 7-eleven , local market which you can find cheap & delicious local food , the nearest bts - wong wianyai is abt 7-10mins walk from the hotel. eventhrough it was not located within the shopping district - siam but we find it no issue with the traveling up & down as we can escape from the busy streets but still managed to get what we needs.we will definitely come back to bangkokloftinnfor our next visit to bkk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: saphan taksin is abt 2-3 station down to catch water taxi to place like grand palace , wat arun & enjoy the view of chaophaya river, but watch out for tourist trap at central pier where you will be offer 300b -200b for a river taxi which you can look for the long boat with the local people with only 15b. going right from the entrance you will find local market whcih you can get cheap & delicious local food especially the hotpot glassnoodle with seafood that only open at night.
Teechai O. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Friendly and clean hotel

Very clean and tidy
9
Very comfortable and value for money especially if you get the special rate. Its just few mins walk from BTS Wong Vian Yai. But remember to choose not the main road side if you can't take noise at night when you sleep. The windows are already sound proof and working well to cut off most noise. The traffic noise is small though but can be annoyed to someone who are sensitive at a quite night. Walk to the right side you can find some good food stall at night.
Suk P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Cheap, nice hotel and service with a smile

Very nice hotel with the price you pay
9.7
Location: Some may complain it being far from the centre. But it's still close to the Skytrain station, and takes around 20 min to Siam. It's even better if boat is your main transportation means. Service: Nice service. Quick check-in. I still remember an old man giving me a glass of orange juice when I was checking in. Facilities: It meets your basic needs. My bed is extremely big -- double king size (??). Breakfast is good. Even though they don't serve dinner at their restaurant, there is a big local market just minutes walk from the hotel. The food is cheap and tasty there. Oh, there's 7-11 near the local market too. Summary: I think it's a wonderful place to stay for budget travelers.
Ronny R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2012
Very nice and friendly staff

Clean, Bigger room, near local market
7.3
I love to stay here again. The staff very friendly, they help us to find a cab and explained to them what we want. The airport is far, but they pick us from airport for free. You can find local market nearby.
Shuefei M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
clean, friendly hotel that is a great value

breakfast
10
Overall we were very impressed. Room: clean, good size, flat screen tv with good reception, fridge, shower with doors. Staff: amazing, helped get taxi and explain to driver where our cooking school was located and had him put on the meter, also for the airport she coordinated a car with another guest so it was cheaper for everyone. Breakfast: so good. You get to order a hot dish each morning along with ala carte fresh fruits, pastries, etc. The fresh fruit selection was extensive, not just watermelon and pineapple but also mangosteen, papa, cantalope, and more. Location: pretty good. Close enough to sites. There is a local streetside restaurant across the street down by the corner that was cheap, friendly, a delicious. Big Chang for 45!
Don H. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2012
clean, helpful staff, very good hotel

Clean, quiet, decent location
8.7
Close to BTS stop on Thonburi side of river, the staff are very helpful and gracious. Breakfast is simple but good. No pool or fitness, but location and cleanliness make up for that. I would stay again.
Kun L. Families with young children China, June 2, 2012
Location is good also it's quite

It's quite and location is good
10
My wife,1,2years baby-girl with me stay here 3 nights for holiday. The hotel is close to the walking street,however it's quite from the noise outside, I love it
Mingzhi L. Couples China, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Tidy, nice staff with mid-night pick-up service and offers tips for travel, convenient location
10
my family and i enjoyed the stay with bankok loft inn, - convenient locaion, 5 mins walk to bts - nice staff. i arrived at 2am in the morning and they picked us up from airport. more impressively, knowing we four have to stay in the same room first night[since no extra room at last minute], they changed the beds in room from doule room to a twin one for us - love the breakfast and the girl - room is tidy and the decoration is quite new
Restaurant Tip: there is a nice noodle shop near the hotel worth trying if you don't mind the environment. turn right at gate and took a 3min walk when you see a tiny road on right hand side. only 30BHT a bowl but really nice!!
Mari P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
All great!

Friendly staff, clean & quiet
9.3
they were waiting for us at airport & took us right to the hotel. the room was spacious & has comfortable beds. the breakfast every morning was huge & tasty! they have a spread of food plus you can select a special order addition like: american breakfast, asian breakfast, etc. the hostess, heaven, is so pleasant... her name fits her perfectly. in short, we would stay there again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the Sky Train & get off at the 2nd exit to catch the ferry & travel on the river & hop off to see The Grand Palace, wat Pho, Wat Arun, etc. It is a fabulous & inexpensive way to get around!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07