or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2446 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Ngurah A. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staffs

great breakfast, fast internet, comfortable rooms
9.3
closed to BTS, only 5 mins. interesting breakfast choice, very helpfull & friendly staffs.
Carol T. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
fabulous place cannot fault it

I liked everything about this hotel, the friendly staff, the beautiful clean rooms, and absolutely beautiful breakfast I have already re booked this hotel
9.7
The Loft Inn would have to be the best place I have stayed in and I have now visited 40 different countriesm I cannot reccommend it highly enugh
Okan A. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel, great price

Rooms were clean and good size, breakfast was great. Close to sky train
9
we stayed two days at bangkok inn and for the money it was great deal. they picked us up from airport for free and gave us lots of tips about the city. brakfast was very good. location of the hotel is not ideal, little gritty part of town , but we spent our time in amazing temples and only came back to hotel to sleep. internet connection was free and with decent speed.
Travel tip: There is no western food around the hotel,
Peter J. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2012
one of the best and most affordable hotels in bkk

Friendly service, nice rooms
9.7
We were very satisfied with our stay We were warmly accommodated by the staff. All speak good English and they also help as much as they can, even looking for a good taxi outside hahaha The rooms are very nice and they are being cleaned everyday. It's also very safe. My friend just left her ipod on the bed, and when we came back from our day trip it was still there. Location-wise, it's not the most accessible, but it's one of the nicest hotels in Bangkok that will really give you your value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure to plan ahead since the attractions in bangkok are far from each other. keep in mind of the traffic as well, so you could manage your time more efficiently.
Elliott L. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel...lovely staff and great price!!!

Very helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Free airport transfer. Very homely atmosphere.
9
fantastic staff at the bangkok loft inn...they help with any problems and make it such a homely atmosphere! the location at first is a bit of a struggle, as it is not close to the popular tourist towns, but once you get an understanding of the bts (bangkok skytrain), it is very easy to get in and about. the room was lovely, no problems at all. decent size, good tv and free wifi in the room. breakfast in the morning was lovely, continental buffet and a choice of thai and american (english) breakfast. all in all a fantastic hotel and we would highly recommend to anyone visiting bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Ask driver to go to 'Khao San Road'...it's where all the bars are located in Bangkok and I'm sure you'll have as much fun as us!!
Teli L. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Outstanding service!!

Excellent service to all guest, fantastic breakfast
9
staff: what i like from this hotel is the staff which is friendly and very helpful. the lady with fluent english *morning shift* will probably be the one that give you many advice, tips etc about bangkok. food: nothing to complain for, all is delicious. i my self like to enjoy street food, and honestly it taste just fine. i was wondering though, with that price, will it be a decent food? but it turn out to be ok. my wife and my 1 year old son love it, not to mention my friend. near the hotel you can find many local food. right across the street, there is a small mini restaurant with excellent choice of cooking. on the right side of the hotel, you can find steak *chicken, pig, beef* for only 40-60 baht. not just steak, many local food such as pad thai -inside the market- etc. but do mind the opening hour, usually above 5 pm they started to open. location: for some travelers, do bear in mind that this hotel is a bit far from siam center. if shopping mall is your preference, then by all means skip this hotel. but the upside of this hotel location is that bts terminal only took 5 minute walk. wong wian yian is the end terminal station, and if you go from here, you`ll probably gonna get empty seat. you could buy all day pass for only 130 baht here. to get to chao praya river, you need to go stop at sephan thaksin station and right down there is the river. internet: hmm...actually internet have no major problem, except my device need to reconnect every 3 minute. portable mifi is highly recommended, just buy local provider to help you with internet connection flawlessly. room: i find it hard to believe that my room isn`t that clean. from the first time i open, i can smell smoke from cigarette. but somehow the staff missed it.
Nightlife Tip: There is a Nude Hotel for travelers if interested, located just near the hotel. Take a right exit from hotel, go straight for a bit, you`ll see many young girls sitting right outside. Open during night, around 9 PM
Mingjia L. Couples China, June 11, 2012
a nice inn

convenient to go to the bts,very good service,clean room,free wifi,delicious breakfast
10
the staff are very friendly and give us a lot of useful travelling tips in bangkok.the room is small but very clean and comfortable.
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Comfortable Stay in Bangkok LoftInn

A little bit off from shopping district - Siam
8
we enjoyed our stay very much in bangkokloftinn . the building is quite new , the room is clean & spacious equipped with basic amenities like safety box, tv , mini refrigerator , hair dryer kettle & self adjust air-cond . toilet is clean & well maintained , what i like the most is the huge double bed which is soft & comfy. the staff is very helpful & attentive as one of the helper has quickly hand us 2 umbrellas to us when come to know we are going out for dinner on a rainy day , without us asking it ! location is good with walking distance to 7-eleven , local market which you can find cheap & delicious local food , the nearest bts - wong wianyai is abt 7-10mins walk from the hotel. eventhrough it was not located within the shopping district - siam but we find it no issue with the traveling up & down as we can escape from the busy streets but still managed to get what we needs.we will definitely come back to bangkokloftinnfor our next visit to bkk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: saphan taksin is abt 2-3 station down to catch water taxi to place like grand palace , wat arun & enjoy the view of chaophaya river, but watch out for tourist trap at central pier where you will be offer 300b -200b for a river taxi which you can look for the long boat with the local people with only 15b. going right from the entrance you will find local market whcih you can get cheap & delicious local food especially the hotpot glassnoodle with seafood that only open at night.
Teechai O. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Friendly and clean hotel

Very clean and tidy
9
Very comfortable and value for money especially if you get the special rate. Its just few mins walk from BTS Wong Vian Yai. But remember to choose not the main road side if you can't take noise at night when you sleep. The windows are already sound proof and working well to cut off most noise. The traffic noise is small though but can be annoyed to someone who are sensitive at a quite night. Walk to the right side you can find some good food stall at night.
Suk P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Cheap, nice hotel and service with a smile

Very nice hotel with the price you pay
9.7
Location: Some may complain it being far from the centre. But it's still close to the Skytrain station, and takes around 20 min to Siam. It's even better if boat is your main transportation means. Service: Nice service. Quick check-in. I still remember an old man giving me a glass of orange juice when I was checking in. Facilities: It meets your basic needs. My bed is extremely big -- double king size (??). Breakfast is good. Even though they don't serve dinner at their restaurant, there is a big local market just minutes walk from the hotel. The food is cheap and tasty there. Oh, there's 7-11 near the local market too. Summary: I think it's a wonderful place to stay for budget travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07