Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Ralph C. Couples Armenia, October 14, 2012
loved it

good people good food around the hotel
10
Deepak G. Couples India, October 12, 2012
Lovely small hotel

Value for Money Hotel
7.7
Rooms were good size and clean. Gave us good start to Bangkok. However, location was not so good. No worthwhile eating joints nearby.
Su J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Very clean boutique hotel, good ambience.

Clean, quiet, helpful staff. Hotel is rather new.
7.3
I just needed a place for a night. Was going to catch a private transport to Kanchanaburi the next morning at 8am. This hotel is simple but very new, clean and staff are helpful. The breakfast was not very exciting but then again, I need very little to be satisfied as far as food is concerned. For those particular about food, may want to opt out breakfast and eat somewhere else. The building is 4 stories with about 8 rooms per floor. On my day of check out, the elevator was out of service and had to lugged my suitcase down 3 floors. Well, I am sure I could get help from the staff with that but it was a small problem... I'd recommend this hotel for those who don't like crowd and noise.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast is not exciting. No facilities but I don't need as I just needed a place to sleep for 1 night.
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, October 9, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff

Clean comfortable and all conveniences available
9.7
A bit far from the airport but close to trains and very helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good with fresh fruit and other options. We arrive early from the airport and were able to use the lounge and wi fi until our room was ready.
Travel tip: Taxis should not cost more than about 400 baht from airport.
Manling C. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
nice staff and safe

they have security system and camare everywhere
4.7
our room a/c was not working but they were so full so we were not able to switch to a new room. i was little upset on this. breakfast is alright. not variety at all, enough to fill full your stomach. this is a cozy and cute staying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bts station is pretty far away from main sightseeing spot.
Jiawei T. Groups China, October 5, 2012
Good hotel

breakfast, clean room, good location
8
The whole experience was pretty nice. Good value for money, typical economical hotel. The internal design needs to be improved
Xin Y. Couples China, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice staff, nice breakfast
7.7
we stayed for 2 nights and get a shuttle to airport for free.
Patrice S. Groups Australia, October 2, 2012
Fabulous Find in Bangkok

Efficient, friendly, helpful staff; huge beds; great breakfasts; ultra clean
9
This is a great find. Its out of the mad rush of downtown Bangkok, but still on the BTS line (like a monorail system that operates way above the crazy traffic)and only a five minute walk to the station. So its easily accessible to all the city has to offer as long as you are willing to take a train ride. The staff are superb, always friendly and going overboard to ensure your stay is pleasant. There was a slight problem when we arrived with a leaking tap, but it was fixed within five minutes of it being reported! They will help find restaurants, advise on the whereabouts of whatever it is you are looking for, often giving you a couple of alternatives. They make you fell as though you have "come home". The breakfast is delicious but you have to order "mains" the evening before. The is definitely "my place" in Bangkok and so reasonable too.
Travel tip: Ask the staff for any advice you need regarding your stay in this huge city. They know the place and are so willing to share it with their guests. Buy a day pass on the BTS - it works out at less than $1.50 for unlimited travel in air conditioned clean carriages.
Li J. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Service and breakfast
9
Pick me at the airport on time. Good service to explain everything. Room's equipment is fine. no bad smell. 5-10 mins to BTS. 10 mins to a shopping & food place.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need airport pick-up. need to email or call them to book it first.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, September 25, 2012
Very nice small hotel...

Very good in all respects and the staff is friendly. Skytrain is close walk or a short tuktuk ride
8.7
This is a small, welll run property. The breakfasts were good and i would stay there again and again. You can order some decent food to your room...there is street food close by but we did not find a sitdown restaurant in quick walking distance. The price is right. It is not the Mandarin Oriental or in Siam Sq like the Novotel but do the math.. For the price of a night at the Oriental you can stay a week at The Bangkok Loft Inn. So expect a compromise. Have Fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01