or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2383 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Nur A. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2012
Superb service

Excellent service
9.7
Although this hotel is not central, it is still convenient as it is near the train station. We really loved the service there (my friends and I) as they would do small little things like catch a cab for us and ensure that we are not cheated. I love their breakfast as they always serve us with a great attitude. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! Love it.
James R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Lovely staff and hotel,

Breakfast and staff
8.7
great staff and hotel. only downside could be location. many taxi drivers didn't know it and some refused to take us there. breakfast was fantastic, especially the chicken and rice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at the rear of the building if possible as much quiter
Thomas F. Couples Germany, April 12, 2012
wonderful stay

close to the city
8
we had a great stay in this hotel. it is clean, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is very good. the city can be reached easily, take the sky train for two stops and then hop on the boats to take you to the city. we would stay here again.
Gregory D. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Great service and location

Proximity to skytrain, excellent airconditioning, cheap roomservice
9.3
Really nice little room for an excellent price. Nice and close to skytrain which meant for easy connections. They arranged a very reasonably priced taxi back to the airport also and held our bags for the day, sending us on our way with a couple of free bottles of water. Super nice people.
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, April 11, 2012
Exellent

Location and Service
9.7
stayed here on and off over the course of two weeks as i was transiting to burma and hong kong, having stayed previously in 2011 and 2010. this hotel is excellent - in fact, i can't praise it enough. clean, well maintained, well located, fast wifi, good restaurant, excellent staff and best of all reasonable rates - if only all hotels the world over were as good value.i would never stay anywhere else when visiting bangkok. i was ill when i arrived on one of the nights i stayed and staff were most kind.
Mapu P. Groups New Zealand, April 9, 2012
Great hotel worth the stay

Clean and friendly, close to rail links
8
Do not be put off by the location of this hotel, which is a little off from the main tourist centres, though still handy to the city and transportation infrastructure. The hotel itself is modern, clean and tidy, (a good 3 star level) and the staff were very helpful to us with all our questions and inquiries. If you have an exploring nature then head right (North) from the entrance and walk along the path. You will very soon encounter a few sidewalk stalls and then pass over the canal - here you may be overwhelmed by the smell. Continue on a little further and you find more stalls which, if you then turn right, you'll find is actually part of a local market where fish, meat and vegetables are sold. We saw only locals here but they didn't mind us meandering through. It may put you off eating for a while but the smells are all part of the experience and you will get your appetite back soon enough. Although we didn't try it a couple we met at breakfast suggested the food stalls directly opposite the hotel entrance offered great Thai food and a beer for only a few baht. This is a comfortable hotel to stay in where you must venture out to explore the many attractions of Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk about 50m South to the street corner and then 200m East to the Wongwian Yai (Sky Train) Station. You can buy a day pass for around 150baht. The sky trains a modern, on time, quiet and fast. Use it to go to Central to explore the shopping centres there. Or during the weekend go to central and then catch the northern train out to Mo Chit station where the Chatuchak weekend markets are held.
Joanne H. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Great hotel, friendly and fun

Close to Sky Train station, small &friendly
9.7
the staff were really friendly and the hotel was on a main road but we couldn't hear the traffic in our room. the breakfast area was relaxed, with a open door for the breeze to come and and had delicious food available. on our first day we went on a bike ride so the hotel made up some food instead of breakfast we could take which was delicious - sandwiches and fresh fruit - dragon and melon. would recommend to stay here, great base.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just handy place to stay to be close to the sky train. Look at a map of the train lines and see which areas you want to be in. The trains only run till midnight.
Jason M. Couples Canada, April 8, 2012
rooms are very spacious, clean, and well kept

location and price
8.3
This hotel's airport pick up service made our trip to Bangkok stress free as we were arriving at 1am. Their rooms are very spacious, clean, and well kept, despite the occasional ants on the counter. It is in a great location close to the skytrain and local food. If you are the foodie type, breakfast is really I unnecessary at the hotel, as food on the street or the local bakery is much cheaper. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Friendly staff and most willing to help

near to bts, helpful staff
8.7
overall, a good place to stay. bedroom is clean. staff is most helpful to guide you. the is near-by local market and eatery ( good stuff and reasonable )
Mei F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
The staff are very helpful and sincere

just few mins walk to bts and the room is big and tidy!
8
the hotel is easy to access by bts and the staff are very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07