or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2446 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Sheralyn A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
Clean hotel but pretty much in the boondocks

Big bed, clean room, friendly service
7
we stayed there for 3 nights and had a pretty good experience overall. the hotel is value for money and has decently clean rooms and a comfy huge bed. the skytrain is about 5 mins' walk away and really convenient, but prepare to travel upwards of 30 min to get to places. it's about an hour by train from the airport. bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper because the doors are thin and you can hear other occupants talking in the hallways and slamming doors. breakfast is nothing to crow about, but given the obscure location, probably a good idea to get.
Restaurant Tip: There are decent-looking roadside food stalls about 50m from the hotel that we didn't get to try. One of them is a Western stall.
Danilo M. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2012
Good service for best price

Best price, clean rooms, quiet environment
8
no frills, good service, off the busy track and yet not too far from the center
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2012
Lovely stay close to BTS

Large modern rooms, close to BTS
9.3
Friendly staff, is away from the tourist area so you don't have touts as soon as you walk out the door. Close to the BTS so you can get into the city quickly, as well as to and from the airport. Short taxi rides get you to Wat Arun and Palace. Area full of street food and local food markets, for cheep good food but also has 7-eleven for the less adventurous.
Shopping Tip: The street food is good fresh and cheep but may require some sign language, if you don't speak Thai, to place your order, never felt they wanted to rip off the tourist.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Quaint hotel but a little out of the way

Nice, helpful staff
6
The hotel was a little out of the way of most things, but with taxis being so cheap in Bangkok, this was never really an issue.
Afilal S. Couples France, May 4, 2012
nicely hotel.

Clean room, nicely staff, great breakfast.
9
We was very tired when we arrived to the loft inn hotel and the staff had take care of us with a lot of attention who made us feel very well. Many useful advices, we will return here during a next journey... maybe.
Shopping Tip: Skytrain near to the hotel, very practice.
Geri T. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Great Value for Money with Excellent Service

Clean with modern interior, good range breakfast, excellent services
8.3
We were searching for a decent accommodation to stay on our anticipated 4-nights trip to Bangkok around end of April. Bangkok Loft Inn immediately appeared on top when we opted to sort for ones with best review. After reading through the positive reviews and lots of comparing later, we decided to book a Superior room with breakfast incl. Noticed some of the tips given by previous guests, we requested for a high floor – quiet room at the back. A day before our departure, we realized that we’ll be arriving quite late. And although we’ve been told that we can easily take a BTS/Metro to get to the hotel, the thought of a long day’s travel already felt exhausting enough. At the last minute, we noticed the special offer for an airport pick up service on their website. That same day, we received a confirmation that they’ll be picking us up at the airport on the scheduled time. We had a very pleasant stay at Bangkok Loft Inn and didn’t really have anything to complaint about. The hotel may not be located near to the central district, but it didn’t really bother us since the BTS station is just around the corner. The staff paid much attention to our requests without us having to remind them all over again. Breakfast was more than sufficient, and when we informed them that we’ll be going on a whole day tour and had to skip our breakfast, the prepared for us two complete breakfasts set to go the next morning. We would definitely recommend Bangkok Loft Inn and have no doubt that we’ll be returning to stay on our next visit to the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend time to read some of the hotel reviews and other guests’ experiences to make sure that you are well prepared and have your expectations set on the right bar.
Vadee L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
Great staff service

Good value for money
8
i was here last week for 2 nights. and now back for 2 more nights. same good staff service. you can read my pluses from my last week's review. now for minuses: only street vendor food is available nearby. for regular restaurants, you need to take skytrain to silom station ( 3 stations away).
Restaurant Tip: If you eat local food, train station food market has many food vendors. Turn right as you exit hotel, walk till you see a street overpass, cross street using this overpass.
Chandramohan B. Couples India, April 28, 2012
Great Hotel with great service.

Service is definitely the key point.
9.3
The friendly staff are the one that makes the stay at loft inn into a pleasant experience. Definitely will return there again. Period.
Sarah M. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Amazing staff and impeccable service!

Amazing staff at the hotel, lovely breakfasts and large, clean and comfy rooms
9.7
My husband and I stayed at Bangkok Loft in for 4 nights during our honeymoon and we had an amazing stay. Every single member of staff at the hotel was so lovely and helpful - it really made our stay here very special. Breakfast each morning was very nice, and the one morning that we were not able to make it to breakfast (we had a day tour booked), the hotel arranged a food pack for us to take with us! All of the staff went above and beyond to make our stay so enjoyable. The reception staff provided us with some great travel tips aswell! The hotel is out of the way of the 'tourist' heart of Bangkok, but I think that made it all the more relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel was only a 5 minute walk from the Skytrain which you can then can to basically all of the important places to visit in Bangkok! All in all, the most amazing staff I have every experiened in any hotel in the world - and they definately made our stay in Bangkok one we will never forget! We will definately be back!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Speak to the reception staff about sightseeing / tours that you are doing - they will be able to give you some great tips on what to do (or more importantly not do)!
Chiara B. Couples Italy, April 24, 2012
Pretty good value for price paid

closeness to skytrain, kindness of staff
7
The hotel is located near the skytrain stop. The staff is very nice and helpful, and the rooms are quite nice. The only down sides are that the linen and the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner and that the rooms facing the big road with traffic are noisy, even at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01