or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2405 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2405)
Sort by:
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Excellent experience

Helpful Staff , easy check-in check-out , clean and comofort
9.7
our stay at Bangkok-inn was excellent , we arrived much earlier than usual but helpful staff welcomed us with smile and fruits and quickly prepared our room to check-in few hours before usual standard , that never happened to me in other hotels so it made a big positive impression on me , they were always helpful even to get a taxi they came out of their way to find cheaper and safe taxi for us to go anywhere. Rooms were clean , not big size but good enough , and were equipped with what you expect from a 3 star hotel even better. beds were comfortable and Air-con was excellent , location is superb just walking distance to some local fruit and fish market and flower market a short distance and with a short cheap ride you are everywhere in centre of Bangkok. Our visit to Bangkok was great because of our staying in this hotel , I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who look for a good value clean and nice hotel in Bangkok for a comfort stay.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
a very nice hotel to have enjoyable stay

welcome by staff on arrival, staff very helpful, offering fruit, and juice on arrival, and unlimited access to free fruit during your stay
9.3
Very enjoyable, no hesitation to rebook this hotel if staying in bangkok
John K. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Again this Hotel was Excellent and good value

Good Value Clean Close to BTS
9
Good location outside the CBD and is close to BTS . The staff are friendly and Breakfast is reasonable . This has been my second stay at the Hotel and this stay has confirmed Bangkok Loft Inn as my first choice for a Hotel in Bangkok .
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Great little hotel with attentative staff.

It was clean and had easy access for public transport. The breakfast was one onthe best we have had in the Asia stopover area since 2009.
8.7
The staff were very helpful although they struggled with some of the English, there was always more than one person on the reception so we worked out answers to our questions between us. They arranged our trips and they were good value.
Yi-Peng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2014
good service

receptionist service excellent ,convenience,good breakfast
10
Yi-Peng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 24, 2014
Very kindly service about everything

kindly service,good breakfast, convenience
10
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Very comfortable and convienient

Clean, friendly staff good breakfast
8
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
great value

staff, location, price
8.7
Didit P. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay

clean room, helpful staff, value for money
7.3
Positive: We stayed at this hotel for 1 night in January. The staff were really helpful, the room was clean with nice design and comfortable bed. No complain for the room, its a perfect room. Its value for money. Negative: It was written that the hotel only 5 minutes walk to Wongwian Yai BTS Station. Actually it took about 10 minutes for us to get the skybridge. Not many choices for local food, there're few options across the hotel. The nearest 7-11 located near the BTS Station. It's quite far from major attraction.
Chi Z. Solo travelers China, January 21, 2014
friendly staff,clean room

good value and service
9
The staff is very friendly and giving good advice. Room is nice and clean. high C/P value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05