or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Eric N. Couples Germany, March 1, 2014
Nice and clean hotel in Bangkok

Clean rooms, great breakfast and fast coonection to city center via skytrain
7.7
Akash B. Couples India, February 26, 2014
good, but quite far from main market.

friendly staff, easy access to public transport, good breakfast.
7.7
Our stay in hotel was good, staff, cleanliness etc all was very good. This hotel is quite far from the main shopping markets but u can access those markets by metro, of which station is very near by the hotel.
Ray J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
enjoyed my stay

cost, close to mass transit
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. not really close to night life. Good for the money.
Roger H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Clear, consistent and caring staff

Distance from airport and down town/ city attractions
8.7
This place is well worth the commuting, as it is clean, consistent and great staff
Gan H. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Second time visit

Budget, Near to BTS, Room
7.3
It’s a relax trip, although the situation in Bangkok is such a mess, but this hotel is not affected. There is a new walking bridge from the BTS to hotel, is very convenient. The minus point of the hotel is the shower temperature is difficult to control . The water either too cold or too hot… The connection of free wifi is poor while in room, always need to get near to the corridor for stronger signal.
John I. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Great value for money, but...

Staff attitude, service, cleanliness
8
This was our 4th or 5th stay there, but probably the worst room we've had there--numerous ominous looking cracks in the walls, and the shower fixture was very wobbly and clearly on it's last legs. The wi-fi also did not work as well as in the past. Avoid the 2nd floor if you can avoid it, the rooms further upstairs are probably your best bet. Otherwise we're always pleased when we stay there.
Paul K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Great value

The staff, the location and the cleanliness
10
I booked on line. Then had to leave for a few days to do some touring. But it was so good I booked again for my next 2 nights in bkk. 5 minutes from skytrain and everyone friendly and helpful. Great value for the price.
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Excellent experience

Helpful Staff , easy check-in check-out , clean and comofort
9.7
our stay at Bangkok-inn was excellent , we arrived much earlier than usual but helpful staff welcomed us with smile and fruits and quickly prepared our room to check-in few hours before usual standard , that never happened to me in other hotels so it made a big positive impression on me , they were always helpful even to get a taxi they came out of their way to find cheaper and safe taxi for us to go anywhere. Rooms were clean , not big size but good enough , and were equipped with what you expect from a 3 star hotel even better. beds were comfortable and Air-con was excellent , location is superb just walking distance to some local fruit and fish market and flower market a short distance and with a short cheap ride you are everywhere in centre of Bangkok. Our visit to Bangkok was great because of our staying in this hotel , I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who look for a good value clean and nice hotel in Bangkok for a comfort stay.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
a very nice hotel to have enjoyable stay

welcome by staff on arrival, staff very helpful, offering fruit, and juice on arrival, and unlimited access to free fruit during your stay
9.3
Very enjoyable, no hesitation to rebook this hotel if staying in bangkok
John K. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Again this Hotel was Excellent and good value

Good Value Clean Close to BTS
9
Good location outside the CBD and is close to BTS . The staff are friendly and Breakfast is reasonable . This has been my second stay at the Hotel and this stay has confirmed Bangkok Loft Inn as my first choice for a Hotel in Bangkok .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01