or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Jane R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Excellent service and a wonderful place to stay

It was clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was outstanding.
10
Quiet location outside of Bangkok and just a 5-10 minute walk to the BTS which can take you anywhere you want to go in Bangkok. The room was super clean, no bugs, and clean linens. The AC was good and there were international outlets. The bed was a little firm but we slept well. A safe is provided and included in the cost. The shower was great and had shampoo and body wash dispensers. There was a mini fridge and coffee available in the room. There was no top sheet on the bed, just a duvet comforter. The breakfast was amazing. You order the day before but if you don't, there are plenty of self serve items- danishes, cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice, and lots of fresh fruit. We ordered from the Thai menu steamed chicken and rice, steamed pork and rice, salad, etc. It was all delicious. We used the laundry service. Prices range from 15 baht to 30 baht for each item. Ironing is more expensive. The staff at the hotel was awesome, especially Pat during the daytime. The night shift staff had more trouble with English. The hotel also offers airport transfer. The ONLY thing that was not good was the WiFi. My phone only connected our first night there. My husband had connection the entire time but you have to sign in each time and only one item can be logged in at a time. The connection was very weak and slow. In the business center, the computers are hardwired and have a great connection. We did have some trouble one night coming home because the taxi did not want to take us and said it was too far. Luckily, it was only 10:30pm and a Tuk Tuk agreed to take us to the nearby BTS station. I would definitely return to this hotel if I am in Bangkok again. It felt like a luxury hotel at a budget price.
Wendy W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Excellent service and amenities.

Great, clean spacious room. Excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff.
9.3
Friendly,speedy check in after a 10 hour bus trip and delighted with our modern, spacious room. Had requested a quiet room when booking and mention was made of this upon arrival. The breakfast is more than adequate and served in a bright, sunny room. Will definitely be back when next in Bangkok. Great value for money.
Michal P. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel

proximity to BTS; breakfast; business center w/ public computers
8.3
Very comfortable hotel, rooms are a nice size and beds are comfortable. Business center had public computers which were great for a quick email home and clearing memory cards. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was really good, although the little restaurant got crowded quick at peak hours. Best thing about this hotel is that it's like a block to the BTS Skytrain, which is the best way to get all over the city. There isn't much in the neighborhood, but with the Skytrain right there, it doesn't matter.
Jian K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff with great breakfast

Friendly staff, reasonable price and good breakfast
8
We were greeted with welcome drinks and the staff was helpful that she showed us some of the interesting places to visit in bangkok. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great.
Yeonsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2014
I saw the angel

Helen kelle, A angel, Her
7.3
The woman at the counter (I'm not sure she is owner of hotel or not) must be a angel... she is so kind. She is Helen Kelle. Even if i cannot speak english well, she spoke english slowly and clearly for me. She also inform me about traveling information and confirm texi resevation. I am sorry I cannot express about her kindness precicely becasue I'm not good at english. Dear.Helen Kelle Do you remmember the korean guy? I'm very impressive at your kindness. Thank you so much.
Gristel H. Couples Estonia, March 29, 2014
Quick stay

Location, stuff, food.
9.7
Haydn P. Couples South Africa, March 25, 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a great price

Location, value, cleanliness
8.3
Everything was great. This hotel gives a lot more than you pay for.
Samantha K. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice, easy hotel to stay in.

very clean, helpful staff, good price
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed the Bangkok Loft Inn for 3 nights. The staff was very helpful. We were greeted and checked in right away and given lots of information about places we could go and things we could do,including maps and directions. The room was a good size with a gigantic bed! It was the one time I couldn't find my boyfriend to kick him in my sleep. The room, the bathrooms, the dining room, the lobby, everything was very clean. Also, the breakfast was great and there was complimentary fresh fruit hanging around everywhere! As far as location goes, it was alright. It was about a 15-20 minute taxi ride to any of the shopping or sightseeing spots. Pretty far from the airport. But there was a train station really close and plenty of taxis or tuk-tuks whizzing by on the road in front of the hotel. Overall, it was a great stay and I would stay again!
Kassandra C. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2014
Great value for money

price, cleanness, convenience
9.3
Great choice for someone who wants a convenient stay in Bangkok. Rooms were neat and clean and the staff extremely helpful. We even had an airport shuttle for free. The breakfast is also decent. Best value for money, would recommend it 100%.
Laima K. Couples Lithuania, March 16, 2014
Great staff, great value!

staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
Great value hotel with the most friendliest staff I've seen in Thailand. Great location and good standards too. Would definitely recommend it for someone, who is looking for cheap, but comfortable stay in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07