My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2325 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2325)
Sort by:
Huascar F. Solo travelers Italy, December 12, 2013
Amazing hotel

Clean big room in nice part of town
10
I really liked the hotel, for the price it is a true bargain. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is not really in the center but don't be fooled, it is close to the main subway line and in 2 stops you are on the river. I could visit all the monuments by simply taking the 15 baht ferry which spares you the monstrous traffic jams of the city. So in the end commuting to the old city turned out to be a piece of cake! Only minus is that the shower pressure wasn't very strong, otherwise I strongly recommend this hotel!
Geok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Nice stay at bangkok loft inn

clean rooms, comfortable bed, free fruits
8
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, December 8, 2013
Pleasure stay

Location, breakfast, comfortable room
10
Nice stay. Good breakfast, although wifi is free but the signal is not strong enough in rooms, the hotel is not near any sightseeing places or located in shopping center but near BTS, so let not be disappointed. Hotel staff is attentive and nice (love free fruits as lobby ;)), you can borrow a scale if needed. Happy with my stay there.
Paula S. Couples Brazil, December 6, 2013
Hotel with great staff and so near to SKY train

Breakfast, staff and room cleaness
9.7
We really enjoy our stay in Bangkok Loft Inn. We arrived late, but still were welcomed with delicious oranje juice and every day the staff was so kind, always trying to help and smiling. The breakfest was one of the best we have in Thailand and is 5 minutes walking to skytrain. You can leave near the river (2 stop far from hotel) and take the boats to visit the old city and temples. Very convenient. And all this for a very fair price. We for sure would like to come back there.
Lance K. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2013
Great staff and location was close to the MRT.

great base, great staff and rooms
10
Great stay in a nice hotel. Close to transport. Staff were very friendly and hepful. They made our stay very easy ans enjoyable.
Shailesh D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
amazingly friendly clean hotel

central, clean & friendly
9.7
very comfortable and we always stay there when in Bangkok.....it is central and MRT is around the corner...value for money and always feel safe. our family loves the location as it is a little away from the hustle but still accessable
Shailesh D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Excellent location, cleanliness and friendly staff

great breakfasts, cleanliness and location
9.3
It was like home....we go there each time we are in Bangkok. It is near MTR and the rooms are clean. perfect place
Mike P. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
fantastic hotel- great value and location.

value, location and lovely staff.
9.3
this was a perfect hotel for us to stay in for our time in bangkok. the location was very good as so close to the bts sky train which in turn links in with the mbt subway system and ferry terminals. this meant you can get around all the sites in a short time. breakfast was good and the wifi kept us in touch with home, the room was large, clean and the bed was so big and comfy. the staff were lovely and helped us re plan a trip to river kwai when our booked trip fell through. if i was going back to bangkok i would not hesitate to rebook. thanks for looking after us. xxx
Vera N. Couples Bulgaria, December 3, 2013
pleasant

staff, location, budget
9.3
Yin S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Comfy room but MRT isn't really near.

bright room, attentive staff, affordable.
7
Choose Bangkok Loft Inn because Google map told us Thon Buri railway station is like less than 1km walking distance (which is not, that is Thon Buri BTS station), and we have to catch the 745am train to Nam Tok the next morning. Anyway, the staff help us sort out taxi to Thon Buri railway station the next morning (15 to 20 minutes away, bout 100baht), appreciate her help. Bangkok Loft Inn is near Wongwian yai BTS station, but i don't think is just 5 minutes walking distance though. We came back around 10pm by BTS and have to walked along the total silent sky bridge for about 10 minutes, that experience is quite scary. Local market for stuff and cheap hawker food nearby, the hotel is on the main road side, very easy to get a cab, if you don't mind walking, BTS cost you less on travel to the city hub. Overall this is a comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room and quiet environment, only down side will be the location, you've to cross the river to go to city hub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03