or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2489 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2489)
Sort by:
Rizwan S. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Very helpful staff when I had food poisoning

Staff, bed and room
9
I had major food poisoning and so am grateful for the nice bed and very clean shower! Can't really comment more except a big thank you for all the water and the help with the taxi, hospital etc. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
John B. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
it's normal standard encomic hote.

Nothing really impressive. Normal standard but goo value for Money. Friendly staffs and clean room.
7.3
Lisanne B. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Attentive Staff

Attentive Staff, Close to Public Transportation, Satisfying breakfast
8.3
Althoguh this is not a five star hotel, the wonderful staff make up for it. No matter the time of day or night, they are always willing to be hlepful. This proeprty is close to public transportation. It is clean, the front foyer is inviting and there is always fresh fruit at the front desk. Second time staying there and would go back!
Jacob V. Couples Netherlands, April 29, 2014
Perfect!

Staff, close to skytrain,
9.7
Great hotel! Nice staff, good service. We left our suitcase when we left bangkok for a few days, which was not a problem at all. Staff is very attentive: they call your room about 9.30 am when you didn't showed up for your breakfast (yet). When leaving the hotel they ask where you're going that day and if you know how to get there. We would definitly go back if we're visiting bangkok again!
Herman M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Clean, Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice, Quiet
5.7
Clean, Nice Hotel, the location is a little bit far from the action. The breakfast is great. Internet connection is not that good, disconnected most of the time. You can visit the mezzanine to get a good signal.
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Plesant friendly staff in new, clean hotel.

Staff, clean, near public transport
8
Was a plesant comfortable stay. Was out all day during the day then just returning at nights to sleep and for breakfast. Not the biggest buffet I have ever seen at a hotel but was a good enough selection. Was more a homely feel to it rather than a grand hotel buffet feel.
Jane R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Excellent service and a wonderful place to stay

It was clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was outstanding.
10
Quiet location outside of Bangkok and just a 5-10 minute walk to the BTS which can take you anywhere you want to go in Bangkok. The room was super clean, no bugs, and clean linens. The AC was good and there were international outlets. The bed was a little firm but we slept well. A safe is provided and included in the cost. The shower was great and had shampoo and body wash dispensers. There was a mini fridge and coffee available in the room. There was no top sheet on the bed, just a duvet comforter. The breakfast was amazing. You order the day before but if you don't, there are plenty of self serve items- danishes, cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice, and lots of fresh fruit. We ordered from the Thai menu steamed chicken and rice, steamed pork and rice, salad, etc. It was all delicious. We used the laundry service. Prices range from 15 baht to 30 baht for each item. Ironing is more expensive. The staff at the hotel was awesome, especially Pat during the daytime. The night shift staff had more trouble with English. The hotel also offers airport transfer. The ONLY thing that was not good was the WiFi. My phone only connected our first night there. My husband had connection the entire time but you have to sign in each time and only one item can be logged in at a time. The connection was very weak and slow. In the business center, the computers are hardwired and have a great connection. We did have some trouble one night coming home because the taxi did not want to take us and said it was too far. Luckily, it was only 10:30pm and a Tuk Tuk agreed to take us to the nearby BTS station. I would definitely return to this hotel if I am in Bangkok again. It felt like a luxury hotel at a budget price.
Wendy W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Excellent service and amenities.

Great, clean spacious room. Excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff.
9.3
Friendly,speedy check in after a 10 hour bus trip and delighted with our modern, spacious room. Had requested a quiet room when booking and mention was made of this upon arrival. The breakfast is more than adequate and served in a bright, sunny room. Will definitely be back when next in Bangkok. Great value for money.
Michal P. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel

proximity to BTS; breakfast; business center w/ public computers
8.3
Very comfortable hotel, rooms are a nice size and beds are comfortable. Business center had public computers which were great for a quick email home and clearing memory cards. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was really good, although the little restaurant got crowded quick at peak hours. Best thing about this hotel is that it's like a block to the BTS Skytrain, which is the best way to get all over the city. There isn't much in the neighborhood, but with the Skytrain right there, it doesn't matter.
Jian K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff with great breakfast

Friendly staff, reasonable price and good breakfast
8
We were greeted with welcome drinks and the staff was helpful that she showed us some of the interesting places to visit in bangkok. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06