or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2628 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Maria G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2015
Quiet hotel with good location and value for money

Location, Staff, Value for money
9.7
I've stayed at Bangkok Loft Inn more than a year ago and the level of comfort has not downgraded. The bed sheets are crisp and clean, the staff is friendly and accomodating and there are fruits to eat at the front desk when you get back at night.
Maria G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Quite close to the BTS station

Location, staff, value for me
9.7
The hotel is in a quiet street near the BTS station. I've stayed here a few years ago and the level of comfort has been maintained without changing the room rate.
Anssi M. Couples Finland, January 31, 2015
No big cons

Breakfast buffet, location, quietness
7.3
Chung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2015
Good for short trip

Clean, helpful staff, great value
8.3
Great!
Sebastian R. Couples Germany, January 22, 2015
Best stay in Bangkok

room comfort, area
9.7
We had a nice warm welcome with a fresh drink and fruits and could checkin early. The room was spacious, superclean with nice interiour. Breakfast was buffet style with prepared meals per person. The hotel is a 5-minute walk to the MRT station and 10 minutes with MRT to main station.
Moira M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Enjoyable, relaxing stay.

Air conditioning, staff and cleanliness.
9
Excellent and staff so helpful. was able to take a small bag with me to Vietnam and pick up my large case on my return. No charge for this service.
I N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
near bts

bts, wat arun, friendly staff
10
I have goodstay in this hotel, room clean and large. Hotel location about 10 minute walk to bts wang wian yai. Front staff very helpfull. Can make a wake up call on the day to airport.
Rattana R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 18, 2015
good

food
8.3
Sumit K. Solo travelers India, January 16, 2015
value for money

rooms, staff and breakfasts
9.3
It was brief but satisfying. Only thing was I couldn't use my laptop due to non availability of proper plug.
Noor M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Nice and comfy room

Nice room, near bts, cheap
9
Great stay, nice and comfy room and bed, 5 minute walk to bts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04