or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2325 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2325)
Sort by:
Peter H. Groups United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service and facilities

Great value for money within easy acces of sky train
9.7
Great service fantastic value for money with free airport pick up couldn't have asked for more
Restaurant Tip: Good cheap food immediately opposite
Karin A. Couples Sweden, January 17, 2012
Ok hotel, really nice staff

Ok room, cute staff
6.7
Ok hotel but kind of complicated to find if you go there by skytrain. Lovely staff, very helpfull!!
Reina M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2012
Paid a 5-Star Service with the Cheapest Price!!

Welcome drinks, Free Airport Transfer, Great and Sumptuous Food, Warm-Hearted Receptionist and Hotel Crews, Large Clean Rooms
9.7
Our 2-night stay was amazing. The hotel has great staff who were very accommodating and helpful in all our needs. The room was also neat and very well organized. We never expected such high quality service from a budget hotel in Bangkok. We will definitely stay again here for our future trips.
Reina M. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2012
Great Hotel with Excellent Serive

cheap hotel rates, delicious food for breakfast, neat and organized room
9.7
This hotel is a must for those are looking for inexpensive stay. The room has good ambiance and complete in terms of your needs. Everyday the staff replenished the kits and all. The food was also delicious and many to choose from. This hotel is fantastic and the staff are really accommodating.
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Lived up to all expectations and more

Staff, fantastic breakfast, collection from the airport, closeness to the BTS, quality and cleanliness of rooms
10
This hotel was simply fantastic and lived up to all expectations and more. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were delightful and had good English. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and breakfast in the small terrace restaurant was fantastic with plenty of choice. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel and if visiting Bangkok again will definitely return to the Bangkok Loft Inn.
Restaurant Tip: Go out of the hotel and turn right, approximately 200m you will find a good pork chop, pork steak food stall. It was delicious. There are also plenty of places who will deliver to the hotel, i.e Macdonalds etc. ask the reception staff to telephone for you.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Italy, January 11, 2012
excellent with good service

good location and outstanding price
8
good location and nice small comfortable hotel. very easy to go from hotel to center of town. two stops via skytrain to river. rooms were quiet and only problem that i found was lack of nearby restaurants other than street vendors. all in all i would highly recommend this hotel for its a fantastic quality price rapport.
Katrina B. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Great Hotel!

Comvenient location right by the BTS and Breakfast was good
8.3
The staff were very helpful and one morning when we were too tired for breakfast they called the room to ask if we would like it brought to us. The hotel is nice and comfortable and the bed huge. The location is great as it has easy access to many parts of Bangkok - the staff also helped with how to get to places.
Sandra M. Solo travelers Spain, January 10, 2012
Excelent hotel

Nice staff, nice rooms, clean, really good brekfast
9.7
I have been twice in this hotel and i have nothing bad to say about it. Staff is super nice, rooms are clean-nice size and confortable, location isn´t bad at all as the sky train is five min walk max from the hotel, excelent breakfast. I will definetely come back there if i come back to Bangkok
Mila W. Couples Canada, January 9, 2012
A Great Place!

Price, attractive eating area, clean, friendly, good value for dollar
9.3
we were very pleased with our stay at bangkok loft inn. the room was a good size (we had 2 beds)and clean. the crisp bedding was a delight. the pick up and delivery to the airport went smoothly. the a/c and wifi worked very well. the breakfast was excellent. the staff were friendly and very helpful. the "business office" (library and internet room) was spacious and welcoming. the location, outside of the downtown, was not a problem as the skytrain station was a 5 minute walk away.
Travel tip: Be sure to visit Lumpini Park, just off the Skytrain, for an oasis of calm in the city (lovely Sunday night concerts).
Liljana G. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service. Great sized rooms

The room was better than I thought it would be. Lovely breakfast and helpful staff
9.3
this was a great place to stay. it wasn't until the next day that i realised it was quite far from bangkok city centre which isn't a bad thing it just depends on what you need. this was perfect for me. i love that you get free wifi. the staff was very friendly.
Shopping Tip: i found that if you half the price at the markets you would be paying about right. wish someone told me that.if you get the chance go to ciang mai do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02