or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2603 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2603)
Sort by:
On K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
A warm home service

Clean & tidy room, helpful staff
9
It's a good experience to stay in Bangkok Loft Inn. Staff are nice and eager to help you at all aspects. Delicious and varieties of breakfast can be chosen the night before next morning. The only one is not recommended is the location where 10mins away from the last BTS station, although it just takes 15mins BTS to the city centre. Surprisingly there is a market around the corner of the street where you can find fresh fruit and traditional Thai food there!
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Fabulous little gem & good value

Lovely staff who speak pretty good English!
9.3
It is away from the hassle. U can go to Saphan Taskin station, go under the pier catch a free shuttle to Asiatique Riverfront.
Nightlife Tip: Sky train closes at 12 so if u r out pass that time, watch out the taxi drivers. They want more than what says on the meter. Bangkok Loft Inn is a bit far away from the night life so it is ur choice how to go about it.
Nandang J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Nice room and helpfull staff

Room size, close to bts.
8.3
i've stayed for 2 nights, since this is my first time to bangkok, i need alot of information regarding taxi and how to deal with seller and culture. the office staff were very friendly and eager to help even they gave me a paper written in thai to the places i want to go and just show the paper to taxi driver. the room is medium size, have window to the street in front with sound proof which is very nice since this is very busy street. bts is only 5 minutes away.
Nightlife Tip: just few houses from the hotel there is a nude club, but I didnot enter so I don't know what is inside.
Melvin K. Couples Germany, June 22, 2012
Great Service

location and service
10
What i can tell you guys great service great breakfast location is fine, near skyline station, about 5 mins by foot recommend!! 5 stars
Nancy C. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2012
Top quality accommodation

clean, nice facilities, attentive staff
9.7
bangkok loft inn was a perfect fit for us during our short stay in bangkok. the hotel is very well cared for, rooms are sparkling clean, and the staff goes the extra mile to make your stay smooth and enjoyable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the BTS skyrrain
Bernard H. Couples Ireland, June 21, 2012
Great Hotel, Even better staff

The staff are the best hotel staff I've ever had the pleasure of meeting,
9.3
stayed here for nights.the hotel is located out of the city in a quieter area, which is good to get away from the madness that is bangkok but it is within a 5minute walk to the sky train, which will bring you straight into the city centre. the rooms are spacious, clean and a huge bed. there was a good selection for breakfast. one day we were leaving the hotel for a trip before breakfast so the hotel prepared a lunch bag for us. this hotel was fantastic, the staff were amazing they could not have done more for us. i would highly recommend this hotel to everybody.
Ngurah A. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staffs

great breakfast, fast internet, comfortable rooms
9.3
closed to BTS, only 5 mins. interesting breakfast choice, very helpfull & friendly staffs.
Carol T. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
fabulous place cannot fault it

I liked everything about this hotel, the friendly staff, the beautiful clean rooms, and absolutely beautiful breakfast I have already re booked this hotel
9.7
The Loft Inn would have to be the best place I have stayed in and I have now visited 40 different countriesm I cannot reccommend it highly enugh
Okan A. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel, great price

Rooms were clean and good size, breakfast was great. Close to sky train
9
we stayed two days at bangkok inn and for the money it was great deal. they picked us up from airport for free and gave us lots of tips about the city. brakfast was very good. location of the hotel is not ideal, little gritty part of town , but we spent our time in amazing temples and only came back to hotel to sleep. internet connection was free and with decent speed.
Travel tip: There is no western food around the hotel,
Peter J. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2012
one of the best and most affordable hotels in bkk

Friendly service, nice rooms
9.7
We were very satisfied with our stay We were warmly accommodated by the staff. All speak good English and they also help as much as they can, even looking for a good taxi outside hahaha The rooms are very nice and they are being cleaned everyday. It's also very safe. My friend just left her ipod on the bed, and when we came back from our day trip it was still there. Location-wise, it's not the most accessible, but it's one of the nicest hotels in Bangkok that will really give you your value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure to plan ahead since the attractions in bangkok are far from each other. keep in mind of the traffic as well, so you could manage your time more efficiently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05