or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Mark M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Good value, lovely staff

Good value, close to SkyTrain, helpful staff
7.3
Close to SkyTrain, which you will need to use it if you stay here. There's nothing much in close by. A lot of traffic noise in the front rooms. Free airport pick up if you stay 2 or more nights was a bonus.
Yurika M. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2012
a hotel that pays attention to detail!

free airport pickup, staffs are very helpful, near skytrain, spacious room
8.7
the service from this hotel from before i book (i was sending them questions by email) until my last stay was top notch! flawless. all the staffs were very helpful, from the driver, receptions, old man guarding the front door :). i booked for min 2 nights & got free airport pickup. once in hotel, they gave u a warm welcome, refreshment drink, small card with map and hotel address in thai language (this is important, show this card to a taxi driver to take u back to the hotel), bangkok map & bellboy taking ur luggage. i even didn't get this kind of services when i spent my last 2 nights in a 4-star hotel. unexpectedly the room was spacious! room amenities are complete, room and bathroom was very clean. the room only has 2-connector power socket, since my mobile phone uses the 3-connector, i asked the reception whether they have the extension plug for it, and she directly searched and borrowed me. see, this hotel paid attention to detail! little things matter here :) i will definitely stay here again the next time i visit Bangkok!
Restaurant Tip: for dinner and supper, there's a small resto next to the hotel selling a very yummy fish noodles for only 30 baht.
Paula T. Couples Romania, March 5, 2012
Very nice hotel with excelent breakfast

nice large room, excelent breakfast, close to sky train
9.7
we really enjoy staying at this hotel. the stuff very nice and friendly and helpful. room is very big and with all facilities very clean. is close to sky train and you have free airport pick up if staying more then 2 nights.
Restaurant Tip: - no restaurant at this hotel just breakfast
Shih-Chi C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 5, 2012
Good stay

Breakfast buffet is good.
8
The front desk was very helpful. When we needed a taxi service, the staff always came out with us to the street side and made sure that driver understood our request. The room is comfortable, although a bit small for 2 adults and 2 children. One thing that did not live up to the promise was their internet which borken down frequently and never had enough signal to load couple of web pages.
James C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great staff, good location, and excellent value. .

Price and amenities
8.3
On top of all else, the complimentary shuttle pickup was a real bonus.
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but not the best location

Very clean, lovely friendly staff
7.7
immaculately clean hotel with the nicest staff you could possibly wish for. the rooms are good for the money and the beds are comfortable. a choice of cooked breakfasts together with help yourself cereals , fruit and yoghut. kettles provided in the rooms together with coffee, milk etc. good, free in room wifi, and the hotel also has a business room with computers you can use. within walking distance of a bts station but located on the side of a very busy main road. very difficult to find anywhere near to eat, although there are a few pavement stalls. they will book you a taxi to the airport for bht, less than you yourself would be able to get it for. you have to decide whether saving a bit of money is worth the poor location. in the end i think not. i cannot fault the actual hotel but i would much prefer to be somewhere where walking out at night is fun among night market stalls and a good choice of eating places.
Miji S. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2012
Just perfect staying in Bangkok

cozy, clean, friendly staffs and affordable price
8.3
this place is located little bit far away from down town but just 10mins walking to train station and with max you can go main direction with taxi or tuk tuk. every time we need taxi or tuktuk the friendly staffs help us get them for affordable price.the room was also cozy,quiet and clean.we really enjoyed our staying in bangkok loft inn. we will definitely stay here again because we know that we can never find this kind of nice place with low budget.
Ludo S. Couples Belgium, February 28, 2012
best deal in bangkok?

nice room, close to train
9.7
easy to get there, take the train and you can get anywhere in Bangkok, the breakfast was the best of our holyday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the pier, 2 stops with the train, and buy a ticket of the tourist boat, 30 bath, so you can visit a lot of atracksions, also the royal palace
Eric O. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2012
Great staff and nice rooms, but mediocre location

staff was extremely helpful but 20 min bts trip to central (siam rd) part of bangkok
8.3
We spent 3 days and 3 nights at the Bangkok Loft Inn and found the hotel staff to be great, the rooms to be very nice and the hotel to be well maintained. Breakfast in the morning was also great, as were the soda/beers/bottled water available in the lobby at what seemed to be no mark up. Our only complaints about the hotel were that it took us about 20-30 min by BTS or 15-20 by taxi to get to any of the main attractions in Bangkok (MBK, Siam Road, Royal Palace, Wats, etc). The BTS made it an easy trip, but the trip wears on you after a day or so. Its only about a 8 min walk to the BTS, which is easy but keep that in mind if you are carrying heavey suitcases or backpacks.
Travel tip: It took us 2 hours using the Airport Rail link and BTS to get from the airport to the hotel. While a bit more expensive the hotel set up a car that took us 45 minutes. Getting the car was well worth it.
Winifred L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
great budget hotel

friendly and helpful staff
9.3
this hotel is located slightly away from the sights/shopping/main downtown area, but transport is cheap and very accessible. easy access to the skytrain/metro. this hotel exceeded my expectations for a budget hotel. the room was clean, the staff was very helpful and thoughtful and the selection for breakfast was on par with other hotels that we had stayed with (that charged a lot more). neighborhood felt safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07