or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2570 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Shuefei M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
clean, friendly hotel that is a great value

breakfast
10
Overall we were very impressed. Room: clean, good size, flat screen tv with good reception, fridge, shower with doors. Staff: amazing, helped get taxi and explain to driver where our cooking school was located and had him put on the meter, also for the airport she coordinated a car with another guest so it was cheaper for everyone. Breakfast: so good. You get to order a hot dish each morning along with ala carte fresh fruits, pastries, etc. The fresh fruit selection was extensive, not just watermelon and pineapple but also mangosteen, papa, cantalope, and more. Location: pretty good. Close enough to sites. There is a local streetside restaurant across the street down by the corner that was cheap, friendly, a delicious. Big Chang for 45!
Don H. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2012
clean, helpful staff, very good hotel

Clean, quiet, decent location
8.7
Close to BTS stop on Thonburi side of river, the staff are very helpful and gracious. Breakfast is simple but good. No pool or fitness, but location and cleanliness make up for that. I would stay again.
Kun L. Families with young children China, June 2, 2012
Location is good also it's quite

It's quite and location is good
10
My wife,1,2years baby-girl with me stay here 3 nights for holiday. The hotel is close to the walking street,however it's quite from the noise outside, I love it
Mingzhi L. Couples China, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Tidy, nice staff with mid-night pick-up service and offers tips for travel, convenient location
10
my family and i enjoyed the stay with bankok loft inn, - convenient locaion, 5 mins walk to bts - nice staff. i arrived at 2am in the morning and they picked us up from airport. more impressively, knowing we four have to stay in the same room first night[since no extra room at last minute], they changed the beds in room from doule room to a twin one for us - love the breakfast and the girl - room is tidy and the decoration is quite new
Restaurant Tip: there is a nice noodle shop near the hotel worth trying if you don't mind the environment. turn right at gate and took a 3min walk when you see a tiny road on right hand side. only 30BHT a bowl but really nice!!
Mari P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
All great!

Friendly staff, clean & quiet
9.3
they were waiting for us at airport & took us right to the hotel. the room was spacious & has comfortable beds. the breakfast every morning was huge & tasty! they have a spread of food plus you can select a special order addition like: american breakfast, asian breakfast, etc. the hostess, heaven, is so pleasant... her name fits her perfectly. in short, we would stay there again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the Sky Train & get off at the 2nd exit to catch the ferry & travel on the river & hop off to see The Grand Palace, wat Pho, Wat Arun, etc. It is a fabulous & inexpensive way to get around!
Kiran C. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Top notch in all respects

Staff, rooms and price.
9.3
Absolutely wonderful hotel. Everything brilliant. Staff amazing. Breakfast very good. Will return again soon.
Ganapathy R. Families with older children India, May 30, 2012
Great place to stay in Bangkok

Clean rooms, smiling and helpful staff
9.7
we had booked two rooms and stayed in the hotel between 23st may and 31th may 2012 and we had a great experience and we recommend this hotel to anyone looking at a budget accomodation - the rooms were clean - the location was good as it is hardly 3- 4 kms from the siam centre ( main shopping area in bangkok) -taxis are easy to get and are reasonably cheap in bangkok - the in house breakfast was good ( even though the dining room was a bit small) - the locality around the hotel gives a great feel of how the locals live in bangkok -there are 2/3 good thai massage centres on the way to the thaksin square (about 200 metres from the hotel) and the hotel also helps out in planning your sight seeing if required.there is something very positive about the people who are in the front desk -they are naturally helpful, very charming and always ready to go the extra distance to help out. overall our stay was very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We got much better ticket rates for the Cabaret Calypso from the shops in back packers area vis a vis this hotel.
Vivian Y. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable & clean
9.7
Hotel very new decorate, clean & comfortable. Near skytrain station.
Travel tip: Worth for stay
Vivian Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean & neat
9.7
Fully equipped with the hotel, bed very comfortable. Staffs service always with smile.. Like this hotel very much, will stay again..
Travel tip: Nearby BTS, lots of food nearby hotel.
George F. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2012
Very Nice!

Great Staff & Bangkok Location
9.7
great hotel & staff! pat has a well managed and friendly staff. always with a warm smile... and willing to help/assist!
Nightlife Tip: Nui (Great Live Jazz!!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01