or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Sandra M. Solo travelers Spain, January 10, 2012
Excelent hotel

Nice staff, nice rooms, clean, really good brekfast
9.7
I have been twice in this hotel and i have nothing bad to say about it. Staff is super nice, rooms are clean-nice size and confortable, location isn´t bad at all as the sky train is five min walk max from the hotel, excelent breakfast. I will definetely come back there if i come back to Bangkok
Mila W. Couples Canada, January 9, 2012
A Great Place!

Price, attractive eating area, clean, friendly, good value for dollar
9.3
we were very pleased with our stay at bangkok loft inn. the room was a good size (we had 2 beds)and clean. the crisp bedding was a delight. the pick up and delivery to the airport went smoothly. the a/c and wifi worked very well. the breakfast was excellent. the staff were friendly and very helpful. the "business office" (library and internet room) was spacious and welcoming. the location, outside of the downtown, was not a problem as the skytrain station was a 5 minute walk away.
Travel tip: Be sure to visit Lumpini Park, just off the Skytrain, for an oasis of calm in the city (lovely Sunday night concerts).
Liljana G. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service. Great sized rooms

The room was better than I thought it would be. Lovely breakfast and helpful staff
9.3
this was a great place to stay. it wasn't until the next day that i realised it was quite far from bangkok city centre which isn't a bad thing it just depends on what you need. this was perfect for me. i love that you get free wifi. the staff was very friendly.
Shopping Tip: i found that if you half the price at the markets you would be paying about right. wish someone told me that.if you get the chance go to ciang mai do
Milan C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Immaculate, nicely-designed rooms and great staff

comfortable, helpful staff, room at back (upper floor) was very quiet, immaculate, close to bts station
8.7
i had a nice stay, and the breakfast was also good. the only thing that would prevent me from staying again is the location--it's a bit of a train ride to the silom/sukhumvit areas, and there are very limited dining options in the area.
Pauline S. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2012
Excellent rooms and service but away from action

Staff, great rooms
9
Hotel had excellent service, breakfast was good and the rooms excellent. It is close to the sky train but a bit away from a lot of the sights, restaurants etc so you have to take transportation (rather than walk) to everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a very quiet room choose one facing away from the main road
Bing Y. Couples Taiwan, January 7, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great breakfast and very friendly staff
9.7
the location of the hotel is ok, although nothing special around but its quite close to the skytrain station. the staff are very cute and helpful. the breakfast is good.we left the hotel twice before the breakfast time and they prepared sandwich, fruit and juice for us to take away. the last day, they dropped us to the airport which is very convenient. we will stay again if we visit bangkok again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant opposite the hotel is good. Not many choices around the hotel. But this one, the food is good and its very cheap.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Lovely hotel but a bit noisy

Lovely staff and amazing breakfast ( eat as much as you like)
9.3
Maybe would benefit from double or triple glazing. Constant traffic noise 24/7.
Sally C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
Perfect hotel in a convenient location

Attention to every detail, wonderful staff, fabulous breakfast
9.7
This hotel is a gem. Rooms, staff, breakfast - everything is perfect!
Yuk K. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2012
Decent hotel with warm and friendly staff

friendly staff
7.3
this hotel is quite a distance from the main tourist areas but it is made accessible by the bts, which is a 7-10 minute walk away. the rooms are clean and adequate. the best thing about this hotel is the staff. they're really nice and are always there to lend a helping hand.
Travel tip: There's a lot of eateries just a few steps away.
Noel P. Couples Canada, January 2, 2012
Great budget hotel in Bangkok

Convenient location, clean & modern rooms, great breakfast, good customer service
9.3
hotel is a five minute walk from the last stop on the skytrain station. rooms are good size, clean and modern. great buffet style breakfast with lots of choice. staff are always willing to help. an excellent choice for those on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04