My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2325 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2325)
Sort by:
Min S. Couples Canada, November 26, 2011
lovely hotel with best service

clean room, free wi-fi, hot breakfast, staff
8.7
My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights in November. I don't have much to say about the hotel but would like to recommand it strongly to anyone. I have been working at 5 star hotels for 9 years and traveling so many places, but it was great to know there is a wonderful economic hotel provided 5 star facilities and service. We really enjoyed the free internet, hot breakfast, HSKP service, and friendly well-trained staff. We definitely would like to go back for next trip.
Anthony C. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2011
very friendly hotel

breakfast, price
9.3
we only stayed for one night. we were impressed by the friendly staff, who helped to call taxi, offered map and advice on what to see. the hotel is clean and the breakfast was full and delicious.
Travel tip: though the hotel is not too far from the skytrain, it is more convenient and often cheaper to use a taxi (a metered one) to go to various places in the city, especially if you are not travelling alone.
Matt K. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
Excellent hotel with great service and staff

Helpful staff, great rate, clean room
10
Everything was great. Free pickup from hotel and short walk to train station
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to set up a pickup from the airport
Timothy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
Bangkok on a budget

Value for money, great staff, very clean
8.3
This hotel was a great find as I was spending a week in Bangkok and wanted to be reasonably close to the centre without spending too much. The Bangkok Loft Inn fit the bill perfectly. The Sky Train station is 5 minutes walk away and in less than half an hour I could be in the heart of the city. The hotel was kept immaculately clean at all times by the very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a nice buffet with a choice of cereals, fresh fruits, pastries as well as a choice of cooked meals (all served by the smiling, beautiful Prair). It also has a little 'business centre' with two fast PCs and a colour printer (as well as wifi) which was very useful. The rooms are not large (this is a boutique hotel after all) but they have everything you need to stay comfortably. I highly recommend this hotel. Just a note about the hotel location - this is not a tourist area, it is a normal suburb which was fine for me, but you won't find any bars or restaurants anywhere near here (unless you want street food) so bear that in mind when it comes time to eat.
Thomas T. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
brilliant hotel & ultra clean & modern

near to skytrain and great for local restaurants
9.7
Without a doubt the best hotel we stayed in throughout Asia.A classy hotel with excellent staff and they are a hard act to follow. I would recommend anyone who comes to Bangkok to stay at this Hotel as it is pure class and not only value for money but friendly to boot. It is quite something to please a cynical and miserable man like me but I am happy to admit that this hotel and their staff restore my faith in the Hotel industry, Well done the Loft Inn and thanks for the stay.
Restaurant Tip: go directly across the road to the Thai restuarant and sit with the locals who pack this place out when it opens at 1830hrs. Menus are in English (with pictures ) and it is sublime Thai cooking at its best.
Edmund S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
An absolute gem.

Staff are absolutely amazing. A home away from home.
10
after two very brief visits to the loft inn previously we booked for 10 days. if anything our longer stay was even better, hard to believe, but true. we were collected from the airport and greeted by the lovely girls at reception with icy cold juice, whisked up to our rooms and were again very pleased with the total cleanliness, of all that we saw. service is just amazing,nothing too much trouble, even sitting out the front 1 night , having an icy cold beer one of the staff came out with insect repellant just in case.breakfast was a really good choice of western and thai dishes, lots of lovely local fruit, and pastries, and everyday there was something different.wifi is really good and free, and the aircon icy cold. on our return each evening or night we were greeted like old friends and tried to explain where we had been and what we had done.we managed to explore a lot locally this time, wandering down the road to enjoy the food markets, the shoe shop and lots of lovely shopping. a shortcut to the bts down the alley next door took approx 5 minutes and within 15 we were in the heart of bangkok, to sightsee and shop to our hearts content. we were very sad to leave as we felt part of the family, and we will definitely ber back again and again.
Restaurant Tip: do try the local food stalls, we did, no problems at all, delicious food and so so cheap. then just wander around until something takes your fancy and try it.just watch when thai people say spicy they mean spicy.
Jennifer K. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
very comfy

very close to sky train
9.3
we only stayed in this hotel for 1 night but throughly enjoyed our stay. the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful in giving us advice on how to get around on the sky train. the room was a good size and very comfortable with a nice shower. nice breakfast in the morning with plenty of choice.
Kesavan J. Families with young children India, November 19, 2011
Very very good Budget hotel with star facilities

Like everything
9.7
We stayed Nov 2nd week in Bangkok Loft Inn with our 2 year old child. The room size is relatively large and sufficient for my child to play around. They have all the basic requirements. near to BTS Wangwiang yai and from here 35 THB to reach main places. Airport also in 70 min travel by Train. wat poh and wat arun is 60 thb away. Good place with 711 shops and other street markets. Returning late not advisable as less activities around the place. so good for day travelers.
Restaurant Tip: book breakfast when u book hotel. otherwise need to pay 300thb for 2.
Nicola H. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2011
Excellent Service

Great bed
9.3
this was our first stop in thailand whist on honeymoon and we couldn't have picked a better place. the staff are friendly and very helpful, the room was very comfortable with a massive cosy bed. it was cleaned everyday to a high standard. we also made a mistake and checked out a day early from our package and they are kindly letting us use our left over day when we return back to bangkok in a couple of weeks. their information was bang on re where to go and they were always happy to help out where they could. there prices are amazing for what you get. we are looking forward to returning.
Restaurant Tip: They don't have a restaurant at the hotel but the local food is good just across the road. Their breakfast is great though. We also ordered in MacDonalds one night but it didn't arrive
Xuan D. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Good location, excellent services

Airport pickup, excellent services
8.3
clean room, excellent services with always a smile. free airport pickup at a reasonable price. will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06