or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2012
Pleasant hotel a little bit out of the way

Nice breakfast, good beds, helpful staff, free wi-fi
7
me and my girlfriend spent 4 nights here jan 2012. it's a nice hotel with friendly staff. it's located at the end of the subway (bts) line. it's a little bit out of the way, but at the same time it could also be considered an advantage since it's quieter. the hotel provided free airport shuttle from the airport, which was great with regards to finding the place. cab back to the airport, which is cheaper through the hotel than if you holler down one of your own. it's easy to access shopping areas and also to get to the chao praya to take the boat, which is the best way to see the temple areas and many other things.
Craig S. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Room very nice - service outstanding!

Very friendly, staff couldn't help enough!
8.7
room was brilliant everything you could ask for! only hotel in bangkok that i didn't find roaches. pool would have been nice as its a taxi ride away from everywhere. we went on a day trip having to leave at 6 so would miss breakfast without asking they provided us with a take away one!
Nightlife Tip: If you are after just the night life I would recommend a hotel closer to khao san road
Maura L. Couples Ireland, January 29, 2012
A wonderful start to our holiday

Staff are so friendly and obliging
9.7
stayed for two nights and had a great welcome from the start. free pick up from airport cos we stayed two nights. hotel on quieter side of bangkok but being only a five minute walk to skytrain meant everything a typical tourist would need is easily reached. large rooms , tasty breakfast options and wonderful staff made this hotel stand out and excellent value for money.
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
friendly staff and good clean rooms!

clean rooms, friendly staff, decent price.
8
This hotel was a great place to stay, we arranged a free pick up from the airport with the hotel and they provided with a free soft drink on arrival. The room itself was clean and well furnished. The staff were very friendly and hailed taxis and provided maps for us when asked, they also packed a takeaway breakfast as we were leaving early in the morning. The only cons with this hotel is that only one key to the rooms is provided (which as in the key to turn on the lights) so when i went for a cigarette the room would be in total darkness. All in all a gd hotel!
Dustin S. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2012
Best breakfast while in Thailand for 2 weeks!

Breakfast, staff, cleanliness
9.7
this hotel was outstanding. we were in bangkok for oly one night but this one was one of the best places we stayed. the staff was very kind, the breakfast was absolutely amazing, and the rooms were super clean! great location. i really have nothing bad to say about this place!
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the breakfast! It was incredible!
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
Nice hotel with a lovely breakfast

cleaniness, great staff
9
The rooms were clean and up to a very decent standard for this price range of hotel. The location was about 5-10 mintues away from the main attractions which in our eyes was alot better as it was quieter in the night. The breakfast was very nice and the free airport pick up was a great service. Would definately recommend this hotel.
Samantha G. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Fantastic service

Lovely staff
9.7
we spent a couple of nights at this hotel and we couldn't rate the service more. the staff could not be more helpful! they picked us up at the airport, and gave us drinks when we checked in, they booked us tickets for muay thai at lumpinee stadium and drove us there for free, arranged a taxi to the train station when we left, and gave us complimentary water just about every time we returned to the hotel from days out. the hotel is not in a busy area but it feels more thai and there are some great little street food stalls on the street and across the road, plus they are super close to the sky train. the breakfasts are great, especially the thai breakfasts (their pork and rice breakfast is really nice!). we would definately stay there again, we had no problems at all with the hotel.
Eric M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2012
Great rooms

Great rooms, with everything you need and a comfy bed
8
The staff here were great, very friednly, always willing to help out, and always offering advice of things to do and see. The rooms were great, spacious, with a comfortable bed and all the things you need. Was the only hotel in Thailand we stayed in that had a kettle in the room. Located a short walk to the Train station made getting around easy, and affordable. Would recommend to people that don't want to stay near the partying style of Koah San Road.
Margaret H. Groups United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Great hotel in Bangkok

Friendly, welcoming staff at thid great hotel
9.7
This was our first visit of two to this great hotel. We could not fault the hotel at all. It was very close to the sky train which was 2 stops away from the centre. If you stay for two or more nights then the hotel offers a free pick-up from the airport. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Breakfast was excellent with many choices. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money
Samantha O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Great hotel with helpful staff

clean, modern rooms. good breakfast, 2 min. walk to bts
8.7
pat and the staff on reception were extremely helpful even detailing the costs of everything. the girl serving breakfast was also fantastic, happy and friendly. a well run hotel and excellent value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of English speaking Thai friendly people approaching you in the street, engaging you in conversation then recommending you to visit the places that the thai people shop in! All a con they are touts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04