or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2402 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Lok S. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

room and service
7.7
nice room. new and clean. there is a local wet market near the hotel. you can find food stalls there. you may also find a lot of fruit there.
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Full of smiles Hotel

Excellent service
8.3
All aspects of this hotel is fabulous, almost perfect. The staff are very helpful. I request extra 3 pillows for my children and they allowed it, very good! The breakfast was very tasty and serve in best quality. This hotel is amazingly give airport transfer with free of charge! Even we arrived almost in the middle of the night, they still come to pick us up. The only thing most guest will be rather disappointed is only the location I think. Located at west side of chao praya make it a little bit far away from many interesting place like sukhumvit, china town or chatucak market. But the BTS station is only 10 minutes walk and you can go to anywhere then.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Start with Wat Arun, it is very close from the hotel. Take taxi only cost you 50 bath. From there you can cross the chao praya river to Grand Palace and Wat Pho, and then you can catch taxi again to anywhere interesting place in central bangkok.
Danny Y. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2011
great hotel

big bed, clean room, good service
9
hotel exceeded my expectations. the bed was huge and the shower was nice and strong. breakfast was very tasty too.but the location was quite far from the popular shopping malls but it wasn't a problem with the bts station just a 5 min walk away. will definitely consider going back again.
Ine O. Solo travelers Norway, December 22, 2011
Amazing place!

Great staff, clean and spaceious rooms and very good value
9.7
i cannot even begin to describe how great bangkok loft inn was! it actually has a great location, 5 minutes walk from a skytrain station - and you get away from the backpacker hub and tourist places. the rooms are spaceious, very clean, and has all the features you could wish for. the breakfast is good and hearty, the staff helpful and very friendly and the hotel is really nice. if you stay two nights or more, they pick you up from the airport free of charge. the hotel has no restaurant, but it is very convenient located - and you spend most of your day out anyway. highly recommended!
Limin P. Couples China, December 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Worth of price, good breakfast, near bts
9.7
I will definitely come back to this hotel when I am back to bkk. Everything is so comfortable, and the service was good, room was clean and quite.
Deane G. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2011
Excellent Service - very helpfull staff

Comfortable room convenient to the skytrain
8.3
Very helpfull staff and a convenient location - Clean and newly rennovated rooms and breakfast was very good.
Restaurant Tip: Eat with the locals under the bridge at the western end (opposite the Shangra La) - Great food on the river and cheap.
Clinton H. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2011
Friendly service, reasonable location

Friendly service
6.7
The hotel is comfortable but not in the main tourist areas, however the main atractions are easy to get to with a station close by within walking distance and the train fares are quite reasonable and the trains are clean, modern and efficient. The river boat terminal is also nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Let the hotel arrange your transfers, they use their own vehicle, the licenced taxi driver that I had did not know where the hotel was and had to stop and ask for directions several times (Bangkok is huge so this is no surprise).
Jens F. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2011
Friendly staff, nice but little loud room

Close to Skytrain, friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
when i arrived around midnight the people where smiling and a had a funny guy taking my luggage to the room and showing me how things worked. the room was clean and big enough for two, though i was traveling alone. a minus was that this room looked out to one busy street, but nevertheless i could sleep quite good. breakfast is partly buffett and partly the make something you choose the night before. i had two salads which were fantastic. i would stay here again.
Dickie O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2011
pleasant hotel with good service.

hospitality and ready to accept your needs.
9
our stay was beautiful. the hospitality was excellent; esp when the front office can house us for additional hours just to ensure that we can enjoy the facilities before departing to the airport. clean and fresh interiors.
Vay C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
nice hotel with smile

friendly & helpful staff
9
We like this hotel as the hotel lobby and the superior room are very clean and comfortable .Although this hotel located a bit far from most shopping area,a 5 mins walk to bts is no problem at all. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful,each time we walk into the lobby and the staff will ask wether we need taxi to go anywhere and will help us to get taxi. Few mins walk from the hotel you can have some local food stall which is cheap and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01