Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2420 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2420)
Sort by:
Yuk K. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2012
Decent hotel with warm and friendly staff

friendly staff
7.3
this hotel is quite a distance from the main tourist areas but it is made accessible by the bts, which is a 7-10 minute walk away. the rooms are clean and adequate. the best thing about this hotel is the staff. they're really nice and are always there to lend a helping hand.
Travel tip: There's a lot of eateries just a few steps away.
Noel P. Couples Canada, January 2, 2012
Great budget hotel in Bangkok

Convenient location, clean & modern rooms, great breakfast, good customer service
9.3
hotel is a five minute walk from the last stop on the skytrain station. rooms are good size, clean and modern. great buffet style breakfast with lots of choice. staff are always willing to help. an excellent choice for those on a budget.
Andrew L. Couples January 1, 2012
nice value all around

value , nice and clean, friendly service,real nice breakfast
9
stayed at bangkok loft on two different occasions during my trip.short walk to the skytrain,and close to the river where you would have access to some of the area's most beautiful temples and grand palace.they also picked us up at the airport.and set-up a taxi for our departure.would stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: skytrain to saphon taskin. walk toward river and ferry to grand palace, wat po,and wat pickel
Lok S. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

price
8
rooms are clean and price is very attractive. good service and will certainly stay here again.
Ben M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Most amazing hotel staff I have ever experienced

Beautiful, clean & amazing staff.
9.7
We were picked up from the airport and the moment we arrived there was someone waiting out the front to greet us with an enormous smile and offer us assistance. The room was perfect and very clean. I really can't say anything wrong about this hotel.
Travel tip: the only warning i have for travellers is- if you want to be right in the middle of bangkok and within walking distance of everything, this hotel isn't for you. it is a small drive or tuk tuk ride, but i actually preferred being outside all the madness and having an interesting ride into town. the most significant thing about this point is the staff- whenever you wanted to go into town they would walk you out the front, hail you a cab/tuk tuk and speak to the drivers in thai and get you a good price on a tuk tuk or make sure the cab was metered for you, so you don't get ripped off.
Catherine G. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2011
value for money

everything was great, no wonder they won trip advisor's best hotel. fully recommended!
9.7
free pick-up from the airport. the place was great. staff are very courteous and helpful. room was nice and comfortable. had a good night rest. walking distance to the bts train station, which could take you anywhere around bangkok. daily breakfast was awesome. they even offered to pack our breakfast when we need to go on tour on early morning. i will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Roshan K. Groups United States of America, December 29, 2011
Incredible Hotel Experience

service, price, breakfast
9.7
i have nothing but wonderful things to say about the bkk loft inn and its staff. from the start one of the drivers picked us up from the airport around midnight and brought us to the hotel. we were greeted with a smile once arriving despite the late hour. our room was fantastic, spotless upon arrival, large enough to fit both of our bags. the perfect place to rest after a long travel from the us. we enjoyed the breakfast spread every day during our stay. you get the choice of a hot option as well as the daily continental breads, fruits, and cereal selection. the woman at the breakfast bar was especially delightful and always greeted us with a smile and good morning. the free wifi only applies to one device at a time, so my friend and i had to alternate using our devices. a small inconvenience, but not a big deal. there are also two public computers in the lobby and the front desk will print out any boarding passes you may need if you ask. as far as location, i did not find it troublesome. it is in a part of town out of the way, but the skytrain is five minutes around the corner. two stops on the skytrain takes you to the central pier where you can hop on the chao phraya express boat to take you into the old town. all in all it takes about 15-20 minutes and 30 baht. basically plan to spend all day exploring the city before returning to the hotel. for the price and the quality of service bkk loft inn was one of the best hotel experiences i have ever had. i would certainly recommend it to anyone.
Lok S. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

room
7.3
nice room. clean and tidy. sufficient hot water. bed is large enough for 2 people. price is attractive.
Lok S. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

room and service
7.7
nice room. new and clean. there is a local wet market near the hotel. you can find food stalls there. you may also find a lot of fruit there.
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Full of smiles Hotel

Excellent service
8.3
All aspects of this hotel is fabulous, almost perfect. The staff are very helpful. I request extra 3 pillows for my children and they allowed it, very good! The breakfast was very tasty and serve in best quality. This hotel is amazingly give airport transfer with free of charge! Even we arrived almost in the middle of the night, they still come to pick us up. The only thing most guest will be rather disappointed is only the location I think. Located at west side of chao praya make it a little bit far away from many interesting place like sukhumvit, china town or chatucak market. But the BTS station is only 10 minutes walk and you can go to anywhere then.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Start with Wat Arun, it is very close from the hotel. Take taxi only cost you 50 bath. From there you can cross the chao praya river to Grand Palace and Wat Pho, and then you can catch taxi again to anywhere interesting place in central bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05