My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Phil X. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2011
Excellent service

Nice breakfast
7.3
Stayed at a room on the street side in the first night, it was pretty noisy, we requested another room on the opposite side for the following nights, it was much better after that. Lovely staffs, very friendly and helpful, breakfast was way worth 100 baht
Christian G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
wow! simply stunning service and bargain price!

bargain price and service that makes you feel at home
9.7
i was absolutely in love with this hotel from the moment we got out of our taxi. as soon as we walked in we were greeted with such warmth and comfort and we immediately felt at home. as it was our first time in thailand the amazing staff gave us a full run down of the city and train service with a map to boot. never felt so comfortable in a country ive never been before. the staff went above and beyond whenever we requested anything and always did it with a beautiful smile on their face. the room was lovely new and fresh feeling. the only drama we had was a stack of ants came charging into our room cos we brought sweets back one day. but as soon as mentioned the extremely quick housekeeping staff were on it right away. cant fault this lovely hotel. i really enjoyed being here and it was a great relief from the hustle and bustle of sukhumvit. i strongly recommend this hotel!
Meng Y. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Modern Boutique Hotel

Clean rooms with Modern Amenities
7.7
Small hotel but very personal. Very helpful staff and breakfast was awesome. Clean room, comfy beds and complete modern amenities. Not near any shopping or business district. But train station is just 5 minutes away. Room is noisy as the windows are not noise proofed and hotel is right by the main road.
Yi L. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2011
BEST hotel I've stayed in

Clean room and bathroom, free wifi, awesome friendly staffs
10
I cannot believe how friendly and nice the staffs were! Not one or two of them, but basically ALL the staffs I've met during my 4 days stay! I totally wouldn't mind paying more to get services like we had! The staffs even prepared a birthday cake for my friend! What a huge surprise! Definitely the best hotel in Bangkok, in terms of service and value. Choose this hotel during your stay, you won't regret it!
Adam S. Couples Canada, September 10, 2011
Great location and lovely room

Free airport pickup, friendly staff and clean rooms
9
We got free airport pick up to the hotel. Hotel is on the outside of busyness of Bangkok, but close to sky train (7 minute walk). We are actually going to stay there again on the last leg of our trip. Rooms were clean and modern. Staff gave us several tips on current scams in the city and told us how to use the sky train and water taxi.
Dewi V. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2011
Out of CBD but Convenient and Clean hotel

The rooms are clean, staffs are very helpful on direction or point of interest
7.3
We are glad to be staying for our 3 nights in Bangkok. Rooms are cleaned regularly, staffs are nice and they are really helpful when trying to get for transport and direction. Although situated quite at the edge of the city, nevertheless, BTS station is just 10 min away.
Stanley J. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2011
Inexpensive

Good breakfast
9.3
Reasonable walk to BTS but not really any eateries within walking distance. The free breakfast is a small buffet of continental breakfast type items with a pre-ordered hot plate delivered freshly prepared. The hotel seems Chinese owned and operated and quite efficient. WIFI adequate.
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2011
Wonderful bangkok base

Quality room.location,hospitable staff
10
Really friendly and helpful reception, modern, clean and well appointed rooms.perfectly located at the end of the bts line,2 mins walk.breakfast is a wide ranging selection from thai to western standards..sets you up for most of the day, well until bangkok's culinary delights tempt you..this is one of the best value hotels in bangkok.
Edwin T. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2011
Great hotel, great services, and nice staffs...!

The staffs are really nice and helpful, the room is very clean
9.7
Since this was our first trip to Bangkok, I'm really thankful to all the staffs in Bangkok Loft Inn because they're really helpful. They gave us free airport pick up since we stayed there for 5 nights. First time we arrived at the hotel, they explained us about the famous places in Bangkok, the routes, how to get there, and any other explanations which were really useful. They provided us maps and hotel name card just in case we got lost. When my sister in law got sunburn, they gave her balm to cure the red burn without us asking any medicine. The rooms are so clean and comfortable, nothing to complain at all. The location is a little bit far to the center, but you can hail a taxi easily, or by BTS near the hotel (+/- 5 minutes walk to Wong Wian Yai BTS).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can ask the hotel staff to write on the place name you wish to go in Thai's language - or you can learn how to spell it in Thai's language - just in case the taxi driver couldn't understand you (some taxi driver can't read the alphabets).
Richard S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2011
Good value off the tourist route

Comfortable and safe hotel
8.3
We stayed here 3 nights and thought was a good value. It is a bit off the beaten path but you can get the BTS from Wongwian Yai and get to most of central Bangkok. The hotel staff are friendly and offer suggestions of places to see and things to do. The rooms were clean and good sized and had daily maid service. There is a food market located at the Taskin Monument so you can eat local food for a good price. The hotel has good security as it requires a key card to get the elevator access to the upper floors. The room had a safe for depositing money and valuables. The room comes with a breakfast buffet which is one of the better ones I have had in Thailand. All kinds of fruit and edibles plus you pre-order the main breakfast items (eggs, bacon, Thai food, etc) the day before so can get what you want instead of filling up on bread and rolls. The restaurant is only open for breakfast (0700-1000) but there are many food stalls on the street so you can get what you want close-by. All in all, this is a good value alternative if you want to get out of the tourist crush that can happen at so many areas in central Bangkok. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Buy the daily BTS ticket for 100 baht if you are going to do any exploring as it is cheaper than the point to point fares

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05