Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Rong H. Couples China, October 6, 2011
Clean room, warm service, value of money.

Near the TBS, clean room, free wifi, flight reception, warm service.
8.7
It is our first trip in Thailand and this hotel is really value of money. We have stayed two nights here. Someone take us from the airport to the hotel in the very early morning, it is really helpful. The servise is warm and they gave us sweety honey-moon decoration. The room is simple but very clean.
Restaurant Tip: There is a local market near the hotel and fruits are cheap & delicious.
Jiayuan W. Groups China, October 5, 2011
lovely staff, good location, good breakfast

location
8
the location of bangkok loft inn was very good as it's close to the skytrain stop. We stayed there for three nights and always enjoyed a friendly welcome by the staff there. They even surprised me with a birthday cake when i was having breakfast with my friends. so lovely, will come back. the room is clean and well equipped.
Anthony L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
Above aveage hotel

attention to detail
9.3
Lovely fully air conditioned hotel with nice helpful staff that want you to enjoy your stay. Nice attention to detail that would make anyone's stay a pleasure, well done to the staff and the management.
Hotel Feature Tip: A little far out from the city centre but not a problem as the sky train station is a short walk from the hotel.
Alicia G. Groups Taiwan, October 3, 2011
Great Service Great Value

Wonderful Staff, Cheap Price, New Rooms
9
Stayed on this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel rates are a bargain for the excellent service of the staff, the spacious, new rooms complete with all the amenities you would need. There is also free wifi, a business center, free breakfast and free airport pick-up. The only peeve I have on this hotel is the location, as there is nothing to do around the area at night and the BTS is a healthy 5 to 8 minutes walk.
Kim W. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2011
Simply Excellent

Plenty of local food stall nearby. Near train station. Polite and helpful staff.
9.7
They packed breakfast for us when we went fishing as early as 4am (bkk time). Staff are helpful, polite and prompt. Plenty of local food stalls as we walk down the street. free wifi so noo complaints here. xp Room newly furnished and clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Travel tip: On the safe side, only try food that are being cooked on the spot to avoid a major stomach upset. Just remember that food that goes through boiling water or fire are safe enough as germs are killed in the process.
Li R. Couples China, October 2, 2011
GOOD & Tidy Hotel & Excellent Breakfast

GOOD & Tidy Hotel & Excellent Breakfast
10
GOOD & Tidy Hotel & Excellent Breakfast. Good Service
Anthony L. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
Nice rooms, warm and welcoming staff

value, customer service
7.7
great place. far from the city centre but 500m from the nearest bts train station (wongwian yai). front desk showed genuine concern for our safety. double bed was more like a king bed! good value, but there's nothing outside so you'll need a taxi or train to do anything (not even a convenience store outside). no cable sports channel or hbo. free wifi and large tv (but this is standard in bangkok hotels nowadays). free airport pickup!
Hotel Feature Tip: buy tickets to some attractions through them as they can give you a slight discount through corporate/hotel rates. and ask them to hail cabs for u; they're pretty good at getting meter taxis
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
Lovely hotel but a bit out the way!

Staff are friendly, great value, lovely breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Bangkok Loft Inn. The staff are great and really go out of their way to help you with whatever you need. The rooms are big and spacious and the beds are absolutely huge. Another great thing was that breakfast is brilliant and overall the hotel is great value for money. The only thing I would say is that the hotel is on the outskirts of the city so be prepared to walk a long way or fork out for tuk tuk/ taxi fares (although these arent expensive).
Oyvind R. Couples Norway, September 28, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Value,service,standard
9
Super-clean, modern and comfortable hotel with the most friendly staff you can imagine. Due to unforeseen events (flood) we had to extend our stay, because of the excellent staff at Bangkok Loft Inn this was no problem at all and we were allowed to stay in the same room for 2 more nights than initial booking. Location may not be the best, but as there is just a short walk to skytrain station it was generally worth it. Nice breakfast and really good value for money. Highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Not a lot of good restaurants in the neighborhood, but turn right immediatly when you go out of the hotel main entrance, go straight/follow main road and walk for a few minutes. There you will find a street restaurant (purple color theme) that seems to serve safe food at reasonable prices.
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2011
Clean hotel with excellent staff

Clean, close to BTS (train), easy to get cabs
8.7
The rooms were spacious and very clean. Staff were attentive and very helpful at all times. Although it is far from the larger and more popular malls, it was pretty easy to get a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04