or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Cinta S. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2011
Best Service! :)

value for money
9.3
me and my cousins stayed here last weekend. there was some mix up with the reservation i made with agoda since the voucher i printed out did not state that we specifically wanted a twin bed so we got the double on our first night. i called the front desk and they changed it on our 2nd night. so i suggest you should print the other voucher that includes the special instructions. the location was a bit far from major tourist spots in bangkok but it was ok since we were 4 and it was still cheap to take a cab. however, people in bangkok are not big on english so it would be easier if you get the hotel's calling card and just give it to the driver. we rode the cab there a lot of times and not even once did the driver immediately know bangkok loft inn. usually they call the hotel from their cellphone to get instructions. some would even make arrangements with you and not turn the meter on. the food in the hotel was good. i got the chicken and chicken rice, got to try the salad, the american breakfast as well as the porridge. the porridge was very tasty and filling for a breakfast. the salad was not such a hit for me, particularly because the dressing was just mayonnaise. their version of hainanese chicken was good as well. they also serve pork bbq, the sauce was separate but it was good as well. i liked that they had a separate "buffet" for the breads, pastries, fruits, cereals, yogurt, coffee, tea and other drinks. the best part of the stay really is the service. i've stayed on a lot of hotels over the past few years on different countries. but this is the first time that the hotel staff was so friendly to go out of their way and give us each an umbrella since it was raining when we were there. it made up for everything that they lacked. that's really my wow part! :)
Amy G. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2011
Nice hotel and service with a smile

good customer services, nice breakfast, and clean room
7.7
I highly recommend this hotel to my freinds,the staffs are very friendly and helpful, the room is nice and clean, they prepare almost everything for you,even dryer and bath cap.. and the breakfast is not bad also.. if must say the weakness, it may be is the location, but for me it is not a very big issue.
Dariusz W. Couples Poland, October 15, 2011
Lovely hotel, great service and great location

Location and comfort
10
This is lovely hotel with great service and great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definately go to Great Palace and Wat Po
Miguel G. Couples Spain, October 15, 2011
Excellent! Made our visit to Bangkok perfect!

We loved the situation, the cleaness and the hospitality of the staff.
10
we recommend this hotel to everyone visiting bangkok. it is perfect: the price, the installations, the hospitality of the staff and the rooms... they made our stay in bangkok so easy and they were taking care of us every day. the variety of breakfasts is great: from continental to typical thai. we cannot think of any better option. if we come back, we will be there again!
Hotel Feature Tip: It is close to everything. 20 minutes from the international airport. You can walk to the train and go to everywhere. Very convenient!
Simon L. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2011
Great hotel at a great price.

Superb friendly staff, value for money, airport pick up
9.7
I decided on the Loft Inn after reading so many favorable reviews and I can honestly say I wasn't disappointed, my 4 nights there were very enjoyable. The complimentary pick up was a welcome bonus after a long flight from the UK. The staff were always happy to help. I had booked a room with breakfast included and was surprised with the variety of options available. The rooms are spacious, modern and clean. The choice of breakfast gave a good choice between Western and Thai. You also get to choose a cooked item off the menu the night before. The hotel is a little out of town but so close to the Skytrain that I hardly even noticed. If you’re looking for accommodation in this price range then look no further.
Nayeli T. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and amazing staff!

Excellent service and value for money!
8
The customer service far surpassed our expectations. the staff were wonderful and tended to our every need. The breakfast included delightful Thai dishes. Perhaps the only problem we ran into was the location as we ran into troubles with taxi drivers charging upto 400 baht for a ride. However, when we did find a driver who would use the taxi meter it was closer to 70 baht. The rooms were nice and the hotel was well presented and maintained. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel
Travel tip: The air train is very user friendly and just around the corner
Linda G. Couples Canada, October 12, 2011
Terrible location. Nice and clean.

The price was right.
6.7
the hotel itself was nice and clean. the staff was very friendly and helpful. we were greeted with a glass of juice and some fruit, which was a nice touch. the only negative, was the house next door. the girls were very much "in your face". we only stayed one night. we could hardly wait to get out of the neighborhood.
Vk P. Families with young children India, October 11, 2011
good hotel with friendly staffs

hospitality,
7.7
its anice hotel but far away from the international airport.they provide comlimemntry pickup but not drop wich costs around thb.rooms are adequately sized,bathrooms are nice with hot and cold water.breakfastis not very good some what restricted on main menu. once spread is finished they dont fill it up as cakes fruits etc.they have got the lift and free internet but they dont allow late checkout.they dont have resturant so u have to arrange your lunch dinner.
Casey H. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2011
I would definitely stay here again!

clean rooms, excellent service, close to bts
8
i would definitely stay at ts hotel again, the staff were so friendly and helpful - they would always stop to say hello and ask me how my stay was going. wifi was fast and the business centre had two computers which were largely available during my stay. the hotels proximity to the bts is fantastic and it is only ever a baht taxi ride to anything that you could want to see, the hotel is somewhat further away from the attraictions than khao san road, but it is definitely accessible and an oasis from the hassle of khao san.. the only downside is that there aren't too many places to eat out at around the hotel, but the hotel cettainly makes up for this in other ways.
Danielle F. Couples Australia, October 10, 2011
Great friendly staff, value for money

Value for money, great breakfasts, friendly staff
8.3
The location may not be in the best place, it is only a short walk to the BTS station though that will get you to a lot of the places you want to go around the city though. The bed was a little hard, but the place is very clean. The breakfast spread was really good we thought, a nice mix of western and thai breakfast options.The staff were wonderful. 2 computers available for people to use as well. Our adaptor didn't work there even though it was supposed to be for Thailand, the front desk were able to help out and let us use one while we there for free. We would recommend this place no worries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08