or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2640 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Lived up to all expectations and more

Staff, fantastic breakfast, collection from the airport, closeness to the BTS, quality and cleanliness of rooms
10
This hotel was simply fantastic and lived up to all expectations and more. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were delightful and had good English. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and breakfast in the small terrace restaurant was fantastic with plenty of choice. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel and if visiting Bangkok again will definitely return to the Bangkok Loft Inn.
Restaurant Tip: Go out of the hotel and turn right, approximately 200m you will find a good pork chop, pork steak food stall. It was delicious. There are also plenty of places who will deliver to the hotel, i.e Macdonalds etc. ask the reception staff to telephone for you.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Italy, January 11, 2012
excellent with good service

good location and outstanding price
8
good location and nice small comfortable hotel. very easy to go from hotel to center of town. two stops via skytrain to river. rooms were quiet and only problem that i found was lack of nearby restaurants other than street vendors. all in all i would highly recommend this hotel for its a fantastic quality price rapport.
Katrina B. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Great Hotel!

Comvenient location right by the BTS and Breakfast was good
8.3
The staff were very helpful and one morning when we were too tired for breakfast they called the room to ask if we would like it brought to us. The hotel is nice and comfortable and the bed huge. The location is great as it has easy access to many parts of Bangkok - the staff also helped with how to get to places.
Sandra M. Solo travelers Spain, January 10, 2012
Excelent hotel

Nice staff, nice rooms, clean, really good brekfast
9.7
I have been twice in this hotel and i have nothing bad to say about it. Staff is super nice, rooms are clean-nice size and confortable, location isn´t bad at all as the sky train is five min walk max from the hotel, excelent breakfast. I will definetely come back there if i come back to Bangkok
Mila W. Couples Canada, January 9, 2012
A Great Place!

Price, attractive eating area, clean, friendly, good value for dollar
9.3
we were very pleased with our stay at bangkok loft inn. the room was a good size (we had 2 beds)and clean. the crisp bedding was a delight. the pick up and delivery to the airport went smoothly. the a/c and wifi worked very well. the breakfast was excellent. the staff were friendly and very helpful. the "business office" (library and internet room) was spacious and welcoming. the location, outside of the downtown, was not a problem as the skytrain station was a 5 minute walk away.
Travel tip: Be sure to visit Lumpini Park, just off the Skytrain, for an oasis of calm in the city (lovely Sunday night concerts).
Liljana G. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service. Great sized rooms

The room was better than I thought it would be. Lovely breakfast and helpful staff
9.3
this was a great place to stay. it wasn't until the next day that i realised it was quite far from bangkok city centre which isn't a bad thing it just depends on what you need. this was perfect for me. i love that you get free wifi. the staff was very friendly.
Shopping Tip: i found that if you half the price at the markets you would be paying about right. wish someone told me that.if you get the chance go to ciang mai do
Milan C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Immaculate, nicely-designed rooms and great staff

comfortable, helpful staff, room at back (upper floor) was very quiet, immaculate, close to bts station
8.7
i had a nice stay, and the breakfast was also good. the only thing that would prevent me from staying again is the location--it's a bit of a train ride to the silom/sukhumvit areas, and there are very limited dining options in the area.
Pauline S. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2012
Excellent rooms and service but away from action

Staff, great rooms
9
Hotel had excellent service, breakfast was good and the rooms excellent. It is close to the sky train but a bit away from a lot of the sights, restaurants etc so you have to take transportation (rather than walk) to everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a very quiet room choose one facing away from the main road
Bing Y. Couples Taiwan, January 7, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great breakfast and very friendly staff
9.7
the location of the hotel is ok, although nothing special around but its quite close to the skytrain station. the staff are very cute and helpful. the breakfast is good.we left the hotel twice before the breakfast time and they prepared sandwich, fruit and juice for us to take away. the last day, they dropped us to the airport which is very convenient. we will stay again if we visit bangkok again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant opposite the hotel is good. Not many choices around the hotel. But this one, the food is good and its very cheap.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Lovely hotel but a bit noisy

Lovely staff and amazing breakfast ( eat as much as you like)
9.3
Maybe would benefit from double or triple glazing. Constant traffic noise 24/7.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04