Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2714 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Hilde B. Couples Norway, March 17, 2012
Fantastic hotel for a budget

great location!
10
We really loved our stay at Bankok Loft Inn! The best hotel in Bankok for that price! Great location, near "downtown " and the most well known malls "MBK" and Siam Paragon. Great staff! Friendly and welcoming!
Restaurant Tip: Th e"local "resturant" across the street is really recommended a visit! Fantastic local food for very little, and real Thai Atmosphere.
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
Friendly staff

5 minutes walk from the skytrain which is ideal
9.7
It is a quiet location that is a bit away from the hassle of bangkok but convenient to go to the sky train and get by
Shopping Tip: Trey the sensational new shopping centre Terminal 21 where Asok station is
Report this review
Gregory P. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2012
Excellent service.

Staff will do anything for you.
9.3
Picked up from the airport by the complimentary pick up service. At check in staff were very helpful lending me a lonely planet of Bangkok to have a look at. Some mornings i was leaving before breakfast they gave me breakfast pack to take with me. I have not had better service anywhere. Hotel is very close to a train station, very handy. Taxi drivers don't know where hotel is so make sure you use the directions written in thai that the hotel gives you. only downfall , most tours will only pick you up from around the khao san road area so you need to get a taxi there. Should cost you 70 - 100 baht.That should not put you off staying here.
Report this review
Hans L. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
Nice local hotel

Close to sights, helpful staff
10
Enjoyed the breakfast very much!! Staff was very helpful in locating sights and attactions. They also were able to arrange cheap taxi service for us to the next hotel. You will enjoy how close you are to the attractions, and there is a train station very close by. There is a good seafood restraunt across the street, cheap but not for the light of heart, food is good but you are eating in a alley ))) Internet service needs help, could hardly get the wireless to work
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: River rides to attactions, Cato market (beware of pickpockets), Kings palace (wow), electronics market MBK
Report this review
Sarah L. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
Good value

Nice service, amazing breakfast
7.7
at first when i arrived i was a bit disappointed as the room didn't quite match up to the pictures on the website. but in the end it didn't matter, as the staff were so friendly, the breakfast was truly amazing, there are free computers to use, and the whole facility is clean and well taken care of. the major con is that it's on a busy and quite ugly street without many options for eating, and the skytrain that is nearby closes too early if you want to enjoy the nightlife in bangkok. also not all the staff speak fluent english but they were still so eager to please that it wasn't a problem.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Good value, lovely staff

Good value, close to SkyTrain, helpful staff
7.3
Close to SkyTrain, which you will need to use it if you stay here. There's nothing much in close by. A lot of traffic noise in the front rooms. Free airport pick up if you stay 2 or more nights was a bonus.
Report this review
Yurika M. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2012
a hotel that pays attention to detail!

free airport pickup, staffs are very helpful, near skytrain, spacious room
8.7
the service from this hotel from before i book (i was sending them questions by email) until my last stay was top notch! flawless. all the staffs were very helpful, from the driver, receptions, old man guarding the front door :). i booked for min 2 nights & got free airport pickup. once in hotel, they gave u a warm welcome, refreshment drink, small card with map and hotel address in thai language (this is important, show this card to a taxi driver to take u back to the hotel), bangkok map & bellboy taking ur luggage. i even didn't get this kind of services when i spent my last 2 nights in a 4-star hotel. unexpectedly the room was spacious! room amenities are complete, room and bathroom was very clean. the room only has 2-connector power socket, since my mobile phone uses the 3-connector, i asked the reception whether they have the extension plug for it, and she directly searched and borrowed me. see, this hotel paid attention to detail! little things matter here :) i will definitely stay here again the next time i visit Bangkok!
Restaurant Tip: for dinner and supper, there's a small resto next to the hotel selling a very yummy fish noodles for only 30 baht.
Report this review
Paula T. Couples Romania, March 5, 2012
Very nice hotel with excelent breakfast

nice large room, excelent breakfast, close to sky train
9.7
we really enjoy staying at this hotel. the stuff very nice and friendly and helpful. room is very big and with all facilities very clean. is close to sky train and you have free airport pick up if staying more then 2 nights.
Restaurant Tip: - no restaurant at this hotel just breakfast
Report this review
Shih-Chi C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 5, 2012
Good stay

Breakfast buffet is good.
8
The front desk was very helpful. When we needed a taxi service, the staff always came out with us to the street side and made sure that driver understood our request. The room is comfortable, although a bit small for 2 adults and 2 children. One thing that did not live up to the promise was their internet which borken down frequently and never had enough signal to load couple of web pages.
Report this review
James C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great staff, good location, and excellent value. .

Price and amenities
8.3
On top of all else, the complimentary shuttle pickup was a real bonus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05