or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2493 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2493)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2011
Good value off the tourist route

Comfortable and safe hotel
8.3
We stayed here 3 nights and thought was a good value. It is a bit off the beaten path but you can get the BTS from Wongwian Yai and get to most of central Bangkok. The hotel staff are friendly and offer suggestions of places to see and things to do. The rooms were clean and good sized and had daily maid service. There is a food market located at the Taskin Monument so you can eat local food for a good price. The hotel has good security as it requires a key card to get the elevator access to the upper floors. The room had a safe for depositing money and valuables. The room comes with a breakfast buffet which is one of the better ones I have had in Thailand. All kinds of fruit and edibles plus you pre-order the main breakfast items (eggs, bacon, Thai food, etc) the day before so can get what you want instead of filling up on bread and rolls. The restaurant is only open for breakfast (0700-1000) but there are many food stalls on the street so you can get what you want close-by. All in all, this is a good value alternative if you want to get out of the tourist crush that can happen at so many areas in central Bangkok. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Buy the daily BTS ticket for 100 baht if you are going to do any exploring as it is cheaper than the point to point fares
Benny H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
nice hotel

great services
9.3
bangkok loft inn is a great hotel strategically located in the heart of bangkok. it is close to brt station which makes all the attractions reachable within minutes. the buffet breakfast is prepared with great varieties and the hotel pick up service is in fact punctual and appreciated. the front desk can communicate well in english which is quite rare in bangkok.
Richard F. Couples Canada, September 1, 2011
Out of the Action but On the Money

Excellent Hospitality, Nice Room, Great Breakfast
9.7
This is a new hotel trying to obtain the business because of the extention of the BTS (Sky Train) south of the Chayao Prayo (sorry for the spelling) River. They have done an excellent job, and from general assistance, comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast, they far surpass whatever star rating given. This is a nice, clean, decent hotel with helpful staff in a location that makes the rest on Bangkok easily acessible via the BTS. The river and all that it offers is only 2 stops away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 x BTS stops away from river taxis that if taken, will surely add to a "Bangkok Experience". Many of the Bangkok attractions can be accessed from the river (i.e. Grand Palace)
Peter T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
great location near to BTS station 5 min walk

room is so great. Manager is very friendly.
10
This hotel is close to BTS wongwianyai, I love this hotel. The staff are all very very friendly and helpful. I was so surprised for the price we paid and what we got for the room. the room is big with a nice decoration and cheap laundry and complimentary items. the manager helps us a lot in showing how to get here and there. I will definitely come here again when visiting bangkok. very highly recommended
Hotel Feature Tip: close to BTS station
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Great Service with Amazing Breakfast!

Hotel near BTS station
8.7
We stayed there for 5 days and were very happy with the services provided. The front desk were ever helpful to furnish us with information and directions to all tourist attraction. Rooms and toilets are clean, the variety of TV channels are good. The daily breakfast spread is delicious and they even take the effort to take special orders for my parents, which is considerate of them. The free pick up service from the airport is also very convenient.
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
Spacious and clean room

Location and clean room
8.7
because it is a new hotel, many taxi driver don't know about the place. it is however, surprisingly near from the mrt station. the staffs there were friendly and very helpful too. for the price we paid, nothing much that we can complain as the basic facilities were equipped. the bed is extremely huge for just two of us, means we really have a comfortable sleep.
Travel tip: Ready a Thai address if you wish to go there by taxi. Or tell the taxi driver head to UOB bank near Thaksin Monument. Guess they should know then.
Alice E. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2011
perfection- we loved our stay here

close to bts, staff is amazing and a nice local neighborhood to explore
10
this hotel is not so close to tourist attractions but via the skytrain it is easy to navigate all of bangkok. i can't say anything bad about my stay here: clean rooms,comfy beds, great breakfast and amazing staff.
Julie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2011
Lovely hotel right at the heart of Bangkok

Very nice rooms, accomodating staff, free airport pick up anytime of the day
10
i would have give bangkok loft inn a two thumbs up! they truly deserve to be trip advisor's number 1 hostel in bangkok. staff is very accomodating and patient. during our last day of stay, they packed breakfast for us as we need to leave very early. truly a very kind gesture i haven't experienced in any 5 star hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bangkok Loft Inn is at Taksin Road, accessible to BTS Station (Wongwian Yai).
Dario V. Couples Italy, August 27, 2011
A little bit far away from the closest metro

Price
8.3
Good hotel, a little bit far away from the closest metro station. Efficient staff and free internet (wi-fi and 2 desktop computers). Nice, modern and comfortable rooms.
Armie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2011
Contemporary hotel with a smile

near bts
8
this four-story boutique hotel offers their guests luxurious, cozy and elegant ambiance. their contemporary styled rooms and amenities definitely give a graceful and comfortable stay which is also highlighted by their friendly and hospitable staff. a stone’s throw away from the wongwian yai bts skytrain, their location is convenient to all areas of the city without hailing a cab. overall, i gave this bangkok loft inn boutique hotel 8 out of 10 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04