or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Theveram P. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with Hospitable and Helpful Staffs

Close proximity to the sky train station and definitely the price which was a bargain for the service that I received
9.7
I had a wonderful stay in Bangkok and this hotel provided everything that I needed for a respite after a hectic day of sightseeing and moving around Bangkok. The staffs were pleasant and always there to serve you, the room was clean, the price was reasonable and the complimentary breakfast was fit for a king. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Bangkok.
Louis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Fairly large room with good service

Large room, near to public transport - skytrain, nice service
6.7
Service is good. However, I do think that the English comprehension should have been better and most of the times, those sitting at the front desk is always sitting there for no reason. Even though I don't really understand Thai but at least do not speak a language that I do not understand in front of me. I take it like an insult to me. The hotel should also consider to prolong their service of their restaurant. Why should it be only 3 hours of dining? Most of the times, visitor wants to taste the local delicacy but dont really know where to search for. That's about it I think. Another thing to consider is the hotel should promote the tour services provided by them. No ones seemed to be doing this!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There was a monument near to the hotel but you have to walk about 1.5km
Louise H. Groups United Kingdom, July 30, 2011
service with a smile, clean, good facilities

Internet access, clean
8.7
the staff are very friendly, the hotel has great facilities and is very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is a little unknown to taxi and tuk tuk drivers so make sure you have the address written in thai so you can communicate easily, they cannot read an english written map!
Miyuki F. Solo travelers Japan, July 29, 2011
great stay only for 4 hrs

full of hospitality
9.3
i had to stay in bangkok for transit for only 4 hrs. from the check in till my next morning, its only 4 hrs (* sure its almost 4 hrs i was in room to sleep )but i had recieved a great service, its naturally caring i cannot say its service. to be honest hotel room is fine, clean, and wifi and quite comfortable for a single travelers. but i must say i want to come back to this hotel because of the staff members. its really difficult to find somewhere like home in overseas.
Elaine K. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2011
All round great value for money

Safe, quiet area near Skytrain.
9
this hotel was really great value for money. the rooms had everything you needed and had tea/coffee etc which we didnt always get in other places within this kind of price bracket. the hotel staff were efficient and the door man was a classic old guy who always made us laugh. although there isnt much to see or do on the doorstep, the area felt safe and it is actually really convenient to evrywhere because of the close proximity to the skytrain. try the chicken porridge for breakfast, it's yummy. an all round gem of a place.
Leung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2011
A nice trip

Clean and Comfortable
9.7
cheaper price in bangkok. their staffs were nice and the room was clean. together with a wonderful breadfast. it was a memorable journey.
May P. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2011
Friendly staff and lovely rooms

big room, pleasant service
9.3
My friends and I booked two rooms for four nights in a superior room and the room was huge with a king sized bed with a desk and sofa. Breakfast was wonderful with a choice of western or thai set and there's free flow of cereals, toasts, fruits and coffee/tea. Oh, the lady boss is super friendly ! she always greets us with a smile and help us on directions we needed and also helping us to get cabs. The only thing is that the location is quite out of the tourists spots ( pratunam area) and when we always wanted to take a cab back to the hotel, the drivers usually are not too familiar of the location despite showing them the name card of the hotel. Most taxi drivers will tell you its very far and they will not go by the meter, which is frustrating and they usually ask for a ridiculous price, such as from pratunam area back to hotel takes about half an hour and they are asking for 500 to, which in fact its only abt max. Overall, the experience was great and we would definitely stay there again !
Hotel Feature Tip: there's a complimentary airport transfer when you arrive. but you have to let the hotel staff know your flight details in advance.
Arup M. Couples India, July 25, 2011
2 star hotel with 5 star hospitality

A no hanky panky hotel suitable for families
7.3
This is the first hotel in the world where the people behind the reception came out personally to pick up our bags from the taxi and gave us a bottle of water while registering. Smiles were free flowing and we felt really good. Problem was that room was not ready till later in the afternoon and so we dropped our bags and went shopping. Back from shopping and after a quick shower wanted to go out for dinner but couldn't find a Mall or decent eatery in the near locality. I feel the hotel would do well to add a kitchen and a room-dining menu. That will make it a perfect place for staying in Bangkok with family.
Hagar O. Couples Israel, July 23, 2011
Great hotel for great price, not so great location

Good service, big clean rooms, free wifi, great breakfast, close to skytrain
8
we arrived directly from the airport with no trouble using the skytrain. the room was spacious and very clean, free water provided. when we wanted to go out for dinner, the stuff was very helpful and draw us a little map with nice restaurants in the area. the breakfast was also very good, a lot to choose from. the only problem is that this hotel is quite far from the center, but i guess this is why the price is so reasonable. all in all i recommend this hotel!
Zhiliang Z. Families with older children China, July 23, 2011
Great place to stay

wonderful service, like transportation from airport for free. Nice staff and great breakfast.
9.7
No more comments. I would like to stay here again when I go to Bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01