or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Dario V. Couples Italy, August 27, 2011
A little bit far away from the closest metro

Price
8.3
Good hotel, a little bit far away from the closest metro station. Efficient staff and free internet (wi-fi and 2 desktop computers). Nice, modern and comfortable rooms.
Armie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2011
Contemporary hotel with a smile

near bts
8
this four-story boutique hotel offers their guests luxurious, cozy and elegant ambiance. their contemporary styled rooms and amenities definitely give a graceful and comfortable stay which is also highlighted by their friendly and hospitable staff. a stone’s throw away from the wongwian yai bts skytrain, their location is convenient to all areas of the city without hailing a cab. overall, i gave this bangkok loft inn boutique hotel 8 out of 10 stars.
Naomi D. Groups United States of America, August 26, 2011
Not an optimum location, but excellent value.

Close to SkyTrain station, helpful staff, excellent breakfast, good value.
8
I stayed at this hotel with my mother who is 75, and we both tried separately to obtain advice on transportation from the airport to the hotel via their e-mail, but neither of us received a response. We ultimately went by taxi, and the rest of our stay was excellent with them. We had breakfast included, and it was a good value. The sodas and waters were very well priced, and the room was as depicted in photos. Although our room faced a busy street, the noise was definitely tolerable. I used the internet connection, and although it was somewhat slow, it was also included in the cost of the room. The staff also provided a computer with a printer so I could print out our boarding passes. If you are confident enough to use the SkyTrain, the location cannot be beat, because the station is right around the corner, although you must transfer to get to more popular locales. The SkyTrain is less expensive and often faster than a taxi, because of traffic congestion. It is easy to use, clean, and safe. For the price, this hotel was as expected, although a bedside lamp did not work, and a large chair took up too much of the available room. However, we spent most of our time sightseeing rather than hanging out in the room, and we found it met all of our expectations.
Hotel Feature Tip: The prices for waters and sodas was very good, and there was coffee and tea available in the room. The rooms also had an electric kettle to boil water.
Ayesha C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2011
Stylish friendly clean hotel

Close to skytrain, helpful staff, spotlessly clean, stylish decor
9.3
I stayed for one night, but wish I could have stayed longer. The hotel was a quick 3 minute walk from a skytrain stop on a main road. Checkin was quick and friendly, with the staff providing a useful map and advice about what to visit in Bangkok. The room was tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean, which I have found to be uncommon in Southeast Asia in this price range. There is free wireless and a business center with computers and books - both are free to use. The only negative is that there isn't much to do in walking distance, but the proximity to the skytrain and cheap taxi rides (towards tourist spots for within $2 without traffic) make that irrelevant. They have some snacks available, but it is also a few blocks from 7-eleven for a 24-hour snack. Highly recommend, will return!
Clifton T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Low price with 5 star hospitality
9.3
This hotel was great and nice, just 10 minutes slow walk to the BTS station, away from the buzz area like silom but you can easily reached there and anywhere with the convenient of BTS. If you want 5 star hotel service with 1 star price, this is the best choice.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss out the nightlife in Silom which you stop at Saladaeng station, patpong and boy town all just around the corner. If you want massage, walk more few selection and compare the price, you can try to bargain if you say the other shop offer you more lower price.
Melanie G. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2011
Lovely clean hotel, friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly helpful staff
9
They arranged for a birthday cake on my arrival and we didnt even tell them it was my birthday!! we were so tired after a long flight from London and they looked after us really well on arrival. When we slept through breakfast the next day they bought it up to us, so sweet. Highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for somewhere a bit away from the hustle and bustle but within easy access to everyone on the sky train. It is very clean and the staff amazing
Daniel O. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2011
Fantastic service at a price you couldn't beat

Biggest bed I've ever slept in, delicious breakfast every morning, helpful staff
9.3
We were picked up at the airport by one of the hotel staffers and brought to our hotel, where we got fresh orange juice to go with our room keys. The room was fantastic and the bed was one of the best either of us have slept on since we moved to Japan. The free internet was a bit spotty on occasion but enough to let me call my family and check email with no problems. The walls are also a little thin, which got frustrating once or twice when other hotel guests got back from late-night clubbing, but these were really minor issues overall. The best part of the stay was undoubtedly the breakfast: a buffet of fruit and other assorted things every morning along with an entree, and the staffer who was in charge of the cafe was a darling. It's open from 7 to 10 but the best time to show up is probably around 8 or so. We were also very lucky to make friends with a Japanese couple who were staying in the same hotel and went to the Night Market and weekend market with them. Most of the guests seem to be of the traveling/backpacking type and I suggest trying to make friends with your neighbor. Desk staff were super-friendly at all hours and answered the dozens of questions we had (a few of them several times!) On top of that they had a huge bag full of sandwiches, fruit, and drinks waiting for us when we left the hotel at 5AM for our taxi to the airport. The hotel's location isn't the best insofar as there's not too much in terms of dining or attractions in the immediate area, but between the SkyTrain and the riverboats we never felt like anywhere we wanted to go was too far away. Would still without hesitation recommend the Loft Inn for anyone who wants to stay in Bangkok. Hope to stay there again someday!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything you'll read about scammers and touts in the Old City is accurate - be extra-careful, especially when tuk-tuk drivers try to recruit you. Try to take advantage of the SkyTrain near the hotel if you can; it's cheap and efficient and will get you almost anywhere.
Dov S. Couples Canada, August 18, 2011
Bangkok Loft Inn is great value

Best breakfast, clean rooms, fast free wifi
9.7
my girlfriend and i spent our first 2 days in bangkok at the bkk loft inn on august 18th 2011 and really enjoyed our stay; the breakfast is free and especially good if you love fresh fruit and buffet style snacks, yogurt, cereal, toast etc. you chose what type of plated meal you want for the next morning when you arrive and it is ready for you when you want it in the morning. have fun, good luck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is about 10 minute walk to the skytrain station, which is 2 stops from the boat taxi. I would reccomend traveling by water whenever possible. The skytrain to the boat is 15baht per person, and the boat is only 15 baht each person as well. You can travel all the way around the chao phraya, to Wat Arun, Wat Po, China Town, Khao San road... its easy.
Guillaume W. Couples France, August 17, 2011
Very nice hotel

Free pick up from airport, amazing staff, very good breakfast
8.7
Very good hotel Location very close yo Skytrain Staff very polite and helpful Breakfast included and very nice Room clean and not noisy Really a good hotel, will come back definitely
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A taxi meter is about 100 bahts Otherwise the Skytrain will cost you max 40 bahts /person
Ruth S. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2011
Fantastic rooms, bit out of town for us.

Great air conditioning, attentive service and the biggest bed ever seen!
8.3
our stay was fantastic! the location was a bit out of town for us as we were backpacking and ko san road was a hike! but only (barterable!) there. great access to the sky train though. the service was impeccable and so friendly! good advice on local amenities and also actvities/sights!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04