My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2378 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2378)
Sort by:
Hagar O. Couples Israel, July 23, 2011
Great hotel for great price, not so great location

Good service, big clean rooms, free wifi, great breakfast, close to skytrain
8
we arrived directly from the airport with no trouble using the skytrain. the room was spacious and very clean, free water provided. when we wanted to go out for dinner, the stuff was very helpful and draw us a little map with nice restaurants in the area. the breakfast was also very good, a lot to choose from. the only problem is that this hotel is quite far from the center, but i guess this is why the price is so reasonable. all in all i recommend this hotel!
Zhiliang Z. Families with older children China, July 23, 2011
Great place to stay

wonderful service, like transportation from airport for free. Nice staff and great breakfast.
9.7
No more comments. I would like to stay here again when I go to Bangkok again.
Edmund S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Great staff and great hotel.

Will be hard to beat.
10
stayed briefly on our way back from norway. met and the airport with cold bottles of water and airconditioned car. the girls at reception were very friendly and obliging and settled us in very quickly. our room was spotless, huge bed lovely bathroom and nice and quiet. wifi was really good, so we could be in touch with family and friends. breakfast was wonderful , a huge choice of western and thai dishes, juice , yoghurts,lovely fresh local friut, pastries and everything you could wish for. our room was immaculate everyday, with bottled water left daily. the staff went out of their way to ensure we were happy and safe in our travels around bangkok, they called cabs for us and even told us how much to pay. the bts is just around the corner and in 15 minutes you are in the heart of bangkok, after a full on day it was lovely to come bank to the peace and quiet of the loft inn. will be back.
Shopping Tip: Try the local markets and shops and you come out of the hotel, just turn right and head down towards the 7/11.
Joao N. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2011
Amazing staff and unforgettable breakfast

The value was excellent.
9
We really appreciated the complimentary airport pick up as the hotel is not all that easy to find. Once we arrived, Pat was very gracious and helped us plan our stay. The rooms were very comfortable, and the made-to-order breakfast was delicious. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you leave with a map and a card for the hotel as cab drivers aren't always familiar with the hotel's location.
Rogier L. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2011
nice rooms, friendly people

service
8.3
the bangkok loft inn is a very nice hotel. they were always smiling and very helpful. when we left in the middle of the night to get a plane, they made breakfast with sandwiches, fresh fruit and juice! rooms are clean and nice. bangkok loft inn, hotel with a smile.
Quintin P. Couples South Africa, July 17, 2011
Well kept hotel and nice rooms

Very close to skytrain and very clean
8
We arrived and the airport with clear instructions to meet the transfer to the hotel. He was exactly where he said he would be and took us to the hotel. Awesome staff very friendly and very helpful. Good english. A bit far from the airport but will definately stay there again on our next trip to Thailand. Pictures on the website is a true reflection. Great all around.
Shopping Tip: Negotiate hard in Bangkok. Start very low and work your way up. Decide what you are willing to pay for everything. The more items the more lea way you have.
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2011
Great hotel offering great service

Located close to BTS, staff are very helpful. Room are clean and modern
10
I arranged the free airport pick up service and the hotel were in constant contact to ensure pick up time and location. The room was very nice with free bottle water everyday. The staff was very helpful with directions, arranging taxis etc. I had breakfast at the hotel only once but it was good offering fresh fruits. The BTS station is only 5 mins walk from hotel, 2 stops away from the main ferry boat pier and 15mins from downtown. I would recommend this hotel.
Wu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2011
Very high quality service and approachable staff

Great service
8.7
the hotel possesses excellent location with easy access to btr station which allows travellers to take railway to anywhere in bangkok. the staff are very helpful with any kinds of request. one of the things that i really appreciate is that the hotel does not attempt to charge on anything that we request such as wifi internet, pandadol, bottled water. the rooms are well prepared and cleaned everyday with occasionally lovely decoration with flowers by housekeepers. toliets are very clean as well. this is highly recommended for any kind of travellers to bangkok.
Ian A. Couples Australia, July 13, 2011
Fine small hotel that offers good value.

Price, cleanliness and friendly service.
9.3
From the moment you arrive the owner will make you welcome. She'll go out of her way to accommodate your needs. Just be mindful of Thai's peaceful nature and you'll be treated like a friend. Indeed all the staff will be more than happy to assist in making your stay well worth while.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to travel between attractions by river ferry, and you know where to go, don't pay for a tourist ferry pass at 120 baht. Just jump on an orange flagged ferry for 13 baht per trip.
Gabriel W. Couples Australia, July 10, 2011
Great inexpensive room. Everything you need

Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Well equiped and clean rooms
9
this hotel is great for those that don't want to spend too much money on accommodation. the staff here are very helpful and friendly and speak pretty good english. some better than others obviously. it really offers great value for money because the room was quite large and well equipped with big screen tv, air-con, a safe, wardrobe, wi-fi, large comfy bed, daily cleaning, bottled water, nice bathroom etc etc. there is the option to have breakfast there but i never had it so can't comment on that. the restaurant isn't open for any other meals. the location is out of the city but close to a skytrain station. there is very little written english around the area but the staff will help you find somewhere to eat if you didn't want to travel somewhere. most of the time though you will probably venture into the city and the skytrain system is cheap and easy to understand and use. you have to travel to go sight-seeing, shopping or get to some night life but it's pretty easy. because of the heat, i was wishing there was a pool but that's the only thing i missed after staying at a much more expensive hotel in central bangkok in the days prior to staying here. also, if you want a cab, they will hail one for you and explain to driver where you want to go :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05