Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Lanhua Y. Couples Taiwan, November 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and a nice surprise

simple, clean with friendly staff
8
It's a lovely place to be in Bangkok. The staff were very helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, together with a nice breakfast, it's everything one could hope for from a decent hotel.
Wei F. Couples China, November 13, 2011
great hotel and lovely staff

smiling on every staff
10
very nice hotel,the front desk agents very helpful,i lost a bag in lobby when i check out,but the hotel called me and send it to me.thank you very much
Shopping Tip: zen is closed
Timothy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Great value boutique hotel

Clean, easy access to Sky Train
8.3
this hotel was a great find as i was spending one night in bangkok and wanted to be reasonably close to the centre without spending too much. the bangkok loft inn fit the bill perfectly. the sky train station is 5 minutes walk away and in less than half an hour i could be in the heart of the city. the hotel was kept immaculately clean at all times by the very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast was a nice buffet with a choice of cereals, fresh fruits, pastries as well as a choice of cooked meals (all served by the smiling, beautiful prair). it also has a little 'business centre' with two fast pcs and a colour printer (as well as wifi) which was very useful. the rooms are not large (this is a boutique hotel after all) but they have everything you need to stay comfortably. i highly recommend this hotel. just a note about the hotel location - this is not a tourist area, it is a normal suburb which was fine for me, but you won't find any bars or restaurants anywhere near here (unless you want street food) so bear that in mind when it comes time to eat.
Brian S. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2011
A real delight.

The staff were fantastically pleasant and helpful.
9.3
A very good value hotel in a suburban area. Walking distance to the end of the overhead rail and a cheap taxi ride from the central city. Walking distance to a good shopping centre with a Robinson's Department Store with attached cheap and good restuarants. Good massage available nearby. The hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet with double glazing. Good breakfast provided. Very cheerful, friendly and helpful staff. We thorougly enjoyed our stay here and will stay again.
Daisy W. Couples Canada, November 10, 2011
Great Staff and service!

Staff and room cleanliness
7.3
Management allowed us to amend our stay from 2 nights to 1 night due to flood situation at the last minute and refunded us for a portion of the room (wasn't a full refund of one nights stay but better than nothing!) We had to check out at 4am to catch our early morning flight which meant we would miss the breakfast. Management offered to make us a breakfast pack for us to go! That was unexpected and a very nice gesture. The hotel is close to the sky train which was great. The rooms are clean and tidy. Beds are firm.
Kent L. Groups Canada, November 10, 2011
Great hotel in good location

Room size, clean
9
the staff at bangkok loft inn was great. very courteous and friendly. will definitely stay there again.
Andrea K. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2011
Amazing Hotel Deal

Hotel-like amenities at the price of an inn/ budget hotel, complimentary airport pick-up service, very clean and well-designed room complete with all the necessary room needs like hair dryer, refrigerator, coffee and tea making facilities, clean and complete bathroom with a good water heating system, very helpful and efficient staff, nice "business center" complete with internet and printer, very accessible location
9.3
At the reasonable price we paid for this inn, we weren't expecting much...but it turned out to be so much more than we hoped for. First, learning about the complimentary airport pick up was a very pleasant surprise. Then upon arrival at the inn, we were very happy to enter a simple but very clean, modern-looking and well designed place. Our room was not big...just the right size, but very comfortable, complete and well-kept. The staff was very helpful, efficient and friendly throughout our stay. The business center was very valuable to us because it made all our travel work easier, from making online bookings, email communications, airline web check-ins to printing boarding passes. The location may not be in the "shopping center" of Bangkok but it was accessible because the inn is just a few steps from the BTS station. It is a good choice for those who seek a more peaceful and quiet environment because it is not in the touristy areas and crowded shopping districts, but anytime you want to reach these places, you can easily do so. After staying in this inn we can confidently say that it is a well-thought of accommodation. They knew exactly what travelers need and what travelers want and they made all the effort to ensure that these are met. They even plan ahead- with sandbags protecting their front door in case the Bangkok flood reaches their area. We would definitely choose this inn again if we go back to Bangkok and recommend it to our friends.
Irene R. Couples Italy, November 9, 2011
Great staff and great location.

Very clean and possibility with sky-train to go everywhere!
9.3
Great staff always ready to help for everything!!! Very cozy atmosphere. Clean room. Thai breakfast superb!
Paiboon P. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2011
Small but lovely

Near BTS
5.7
Bangkok Loft Inn is the lovely hotel though it has small room. The location is near to the Wong Wien Yai BTS station where we can begin our trips from here to so many places in the city or even from this route we can join with the Airport Link transportation convenience to the Suwannabhum International Airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Bangkok Loft Inn is located near the Wong Wien Yai where the monument of Phra Chao Taksin has been located too.
Ruth T. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2011
Great start to our Thailand adventure!

Friendly, helpful staff, clean hotel, free internet
8.7
we were greeted by a member of staff at the airport after a very long flight. he put our bags into the cab and when we arrived we were given a glass of fresh juice. the staff were very friendly & helpful, the room was a decent size and very clean and the breakfast was good. the hotel also provided free internet. the location isn't central but you can get a taxi or tuk tuk for cheap enough. you can also pop out for a late night snack as the hotel is just a minute or so walk away from street food stalls. overall i would recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02