or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Mei L. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2014
nice people with nice smile nice trip here

we book the pick up service but their car is broken . They call taxi for us and say many times sorry to us because of delay, they are so nice with friendly smile every day, glad to choose this hotel.
9.7
We hope to go there soon, will bring my fds here.
Ming Y. Couples China, September 6, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel, highly recommended!

Bed, clean, staff
10
I was very good luck to choose Loft Inn hotel, it's a very good hotel for travelers, hotel is in good condition, good location near the BTS train, take 20 min only travel to center of Bangkok. Staffs are very nice. My first choice in Bamgkok.
Seelan P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Best mid-cost hotel in Thon Buri

Clean, Modern, Friendly
8.3
This is probably the best hotel you're going to get for a reasonable cost in the Thonburi area (across the bridge). It's design is great, very clean, and staff are very friendly and helpful. There are lots of local food places nearby and a train/BTS station too, but please be aware this is not actually near the main shopping areas like Siam. Train is cheap and fast enough, though a cab there would only cost around than 100THB anyway. However, the internet at this hotel was really bad, don't expect to be able to do anything decent on this connection. But if you're in the area for a few days on holiday you probably shouldn't be spending so much time on the net anyway!
Niraj S. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Great hotel + service! Slight problem - location..

The rooms were clean, big, and modern, the staff were as helpful as they could be, and breakfast was nice and simple!
9
Staff always tried to be as helpful as they could be. They always greeted us, and always helped to call us cabs/tuk tuks when needed, or told us of any cheaper or faster alternatives. Breakfast was always nice and simple, and you could order a hot breakfast the day before. If you were leaving early in the morning for a tour or for a flight, you can ask them to pack you breakfast which includes a sandwich, fruit, juice and a bottle of water. We had one of the superior rooms, and found that the bed was HUGE! There was space on the bed for 3 pillows side by side, with some room still left over! Our friends beds were not as big though, but still big enough. The only problem we came across was traffic to get to anywhere. Khaosan road and sukhumvit were nightmares to get to in rush hour times, although the skytrain helps you to get to sukhumvit. In about 5 years, when the underground metro is due to be completed, this hotel will be perfect as a budget but accessible hotel!
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
bangkok

The staff could not have been more helpful and the hotel was cleaner than most UK hospitals. The location was close to all the important transport links.
9.7
This hotel surpassed expectations, which were already high. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous, they even gave me a birthday cake. I would definitely stay there again.
Sasivimon Y. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2014
Good location

Good location , Friendly staff
6.7
Good location
Marjanca L. Families with young children Slovenia, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

nice and attentive staff, clean room, great and quiet location
10
We stayed 3 times during our 1 month travel and 2 years ago also. We love this hotel because it is in great location, close to sky train. The room was always very clean and smelled nice, the whole hotel is very clean. The staff is really very nice and they help with everything you might need. I hope I will return to Bangkok soon and I would definately stay in this hotel.
Nantawan J. Families with young children Thailand, July 18, 2014
Best location and fantastic staffs

Loaction, Friendly and Helpful
9
The hotel is very convenient to the train, taxi, boat..you name it. The room is nice. BUT the best thing about this hotel is the staffs, they are very very helpful and try to help you in every way they can without expecting to get tip like some big hotel chains staff. They are just genuinely kind. Only one downside is the internet connection is very slow.
James V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Comfortable

Clse to BTS, Street food, Staff
7.3
I think this is over priced for the location, if you stay front side of hotel you will get no sleep because of street traffic, the wifi is terrible if trying to work from your room via laptop or mobile phone.
Nancy R. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
I had a beautiful, quiet, restful time.

it's quiet, clean, love the big bed.
9.7
Very nice, helpful staff. Clean and quiet place. Accessible by sky train.love the fruits! I just wish the WiFi service were stronger in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01