or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Macie W. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Best hotel stay in 6 weeks of travel in SE Asia!

Great location near BTS, clean and comfortable rooms, best breakfast, and outstanding service! (Love this hotel!)
10
We had been traveling through SE Asia for 6+ weeks before staying at the Loft Inn for 5 nights before heading to Vietnam. This hotel delivered all that was advertised and more. The bed was comfortable, the room spotlessly clean, the cooked-to-order breakfast and buffet was the best we've had, and the staff delivered an outstanding level of customer service - including a breakfast to go before our 4:00am departure and a lovely thank you gift. The bonus is that the hotel is only a short walk to the Sky Train. Loved this hotel!
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Clean, good staffs and strategic location

Near to the BTS station and staffs are very helpful
8
The best hotel I ever stay in Bangkok
Yan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Friendly service, clean and nice room

Friendly service, clean and nice room, nice breakfast.
9
All the stuff are friendly, serve with a smile. Clean room and comfortable bed. The most nearby BTS station is wongwianyai, can walk to there but hv a walk distance ard 5-8mins. There hv some local restaurants, food stalls and 7-11 nearby.
Danu S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Bangkok

Helpful staff, easy access, clean, value to money
8.7
Pleasant near BTS, easy access, near food market
Shuting G. Groups China, December 14, 2014
Nice environment and good spot for travelling

Breakfast, Room service
9.7
First time in Thailand, when we seven people walked into the hotel, we felt very comfortable,the staff immediately taught us how to find way to the famous sites. But actually she told us all in one time, it is quiet too fast, so the next day when I wanted to comfirmed it, she was a bit angry, I did not appreciate it. But still they are very nice to us, thanks a lot, it is a nice stay there. And the rooms are good too, not too big but very neat. And near the hotel, we can easily take BTS, train, taxies to anywhere we wanted, that is quiet good for us.
Simon R. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
Good location to BTS

Good location for BTS, nice staff and good room
8
Location is great for BTS but the surrounding area is not great. But if you just want to sleep and have breakfast there, get some laundry done etc then it's very good value for money. Recommended.
Beng H. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
A pleasant stay in an excellent hotel

A cosy room, helpful staff and excellent service
9.3
Enjoyable
Lorena I. Couples Chile, November 23, 2014
really nice staff

very clean, kindness of staff, nice room
9.7
first at all we loved the staff, they are are so kind and helpful all the time. the room is big, clean and we didnt have any problem during our stay (about noise from street, very quiet place). the breakfast is buffet, which we enjoyed a lot!!!! we higly recommend this hotel, really neat to the subway.
Roddie M. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location,clean and friendly
9.3
Very good
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
It's all about the staff!

Helpful, caring staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08