or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2562 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2562)
Sort by:
Peng Z. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Great value!

Staff, food and price
8
Overall good
Carrie I. Families with older children Canada, February 19, 2015
Great hotel. excellent staff

Very helpful staff. great location to train. clean rooms
10
The front desk staff were extremely helpful. Very accommodating As we were a family of 5. They even helped us book our next hotel in another city. Very nice people.
Arianna C. Couples Italy, February 17, 2015
pleasant stay in comfortable location

location is startegic, staff is helpful and room are clean and big enough. good breakfast too
8
Wanwen L. Couples China, February 17, 2015
Good staying

The service is good and the stuffs are nice. And the cleaning is good.
9.7
Good
Lawrence Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
overnight stay

hotel was very clean, staff were helpful and accommadating, near train station
7.7
This was a good hotel that was clean and friendly. they provided a bag breakfast for my early departure that was very adequate. It was a bit further from the train station than I had anticipated but taxi driver knew the way.
Ka K. Couples China, February 13, 2015
it is quite close to the wongwian yai bts station.

breakfast is great,unexpected good,the staff will ibtroduce the nearest tourist location once checked in and will give us some transportation advice and reminders.The room size is nice and comfy.
8.3
I enjoy the stay in loft inn,just try to ask for a room not on the main road and the wifi connection is not very stable.
Nina H. Couples Austria, February 9, 2015
best value for money hotel ever

location, staff, room
9.3
we loved our stay in Bangkok loft inn! the staff is really friendly and helpful. they even picked us up from the Airport. breakfast is good. the room is perfect. the Location is nice as well. really close to the skytrain station. considering the price we paid i could not think about any better alternative in bangkok.
Roxanne S. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
a great surprise

fantastic breakfast, huge selection and everything fresh with plentiful supply.
9.3
Very comfortable. Polite helpful staff. Luxurious room in close location to royal palace and wat pho. Very clean. Fantastic breakfast.
Emma H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
2night stay in Bangkok

Comfort, helpfulness of staff, room size and amenities.
9
Very good, would definitely recommend, only fault is wifi is quite weak, especially in our room on the 3rd floor. Didn't try the restaurant so cannot comment on the food.
Laurie B. Couples Canada, February 3, 2015
Would return!

Friendly staff, room cleanliness, quiet
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04