Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
2879 reviews

1443 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Jan K. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2016
Great hotel staff!!!

Hotel staff, clean & simple
8.3
Great stay with oustanding hotel staff which make you feel like home. Rooms are clean & tidy with good wifi connection. Close to all atractions and good base to discover Bangkok.
Report this review
Kenneth J. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2016
Hotel , Boutique, or Guest House?

Boutique Staff, Clean Rooms, Friendliness
8.3
The staff is excellent and provides great service from welcome drink to fruit on the front desk. BTS is close walking distance. Rooms are clean and Loft Inn is very well kept up. Shower was cool not hot and air conditioning was average not cold. Noise from street is noticeable in the evening. Many personal touches throughout the Loft Inn to make you feel welcome.
Report this review
Sally C. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2016
A Gem of a Hotel

Breakfast - Staff - Shower
9.7
We have stayed at the Bangkok Loft Inn every year since it's inception. We love it there. They have a knack for doing things right. The staff are lovely. Breakfast is sensational with rarely found cerials, nice spread of fresh fruit and on top of that they offer Thai meals & Western Breakfast too. My only negative comments...which are minor are that they need to change the music they play in the lobby and the breakfast room....particularly the breakfast room where people are just waking up. They tend to play unappealing rock & rap! Nice classical traditional Thai music would set a much more pleasant atmosphere! They also need to upgrade their internet as connectivity in the rooms is extremely intermittent and very slow.
Report this review
Anne M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2016
Great place to stay

Staff, location, breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Location is good beacause of close proximity to Skytrain. Not in a touristy location. Great breakfast! Phon, was so sweet! We booked 3 more days here for the end of our trip to Bangkok. Will stay here again!
Report this review
Jonathan P. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2016
Great customer service

Staff, WiFi, bed (eventually)
9
The mattress was bad the first night, but they swapped it out.
Report this review
Van-Tuan D. Couples Switzerland, January 11, 2016
Feel like at home

comfort and cleanliness, hotel staff, close to BTS
7.7
I'm very pleased with my stay. Room is clean, bed is comfortable, breakfast is a real plus. The only problem is when you have a room in the street, it is quite noisy.
Report this review
Claire D. Groups Netherlands, January 3, 2016
Well-located clean hotel

Location, helpful staff and relatively cheap
8.3
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel is quite close to both airports (less than an hour away) and is close to the main tourist attractions. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful. A negative thing is that every time we gave the taxi instructions Agoda had provided to a taxi driver he had to call the hotel for some reason. Another thing is that when we were there the cleaners only started cleaning at 5 in the afternoon. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quite cheap hotel close to all the tourist sites.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Staff are very friendly, room is very clean.

Staff, cleanliness, price.
7.7
everything was fine.
Report this review
Wan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2016
My home in Bangkok

near to BTS station and amenities, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staffs
9.7
Originally I booked a room for three nights at Bangkok Loft Inn, but had to extend another two nights due to the unavailability of a return ticket back to my country on check-out day. The room I stayed in was clean, comfortable and has all the basic necessities I expected. Breakfast was good and adequate; apart from breads, cereals and pastries guests can choose from a choice of fried or scrambled eggs, congee or even chicken rice for the main. Even though the extra two nights were without breakfast, I had no problem as there were two 7-Eleven stores and a few local eateries nearby. The staffs were always courteous and helpful when needed, and even gave me a souvenir upon check-out. Being my first visit to Bangkok, the hotel felt like home away from home...and I would surely go there again on my next visit soon
Report this review
Bob K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Far from City, hard to find

Staff helpful, fruits and welcome drink, clean
6.3
Difficult to locate, even for taxi driver. Quite far from City centre about 20minutes drive. About 10minutes walk to WongWianYai train station. Warm welcome by staff. Rooms were small but adequate. Shampoo and soap were unlabelled, so may have mixed them up. Air-conditioner may require servicing as we ended up with a cold. Area was near market and 7-eleven.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1443 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05