Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2711 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2711)
Sort by:
Corinna B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Generous, thorough and comfortable

The staff, the location and the breakfast
10
This is where I stay whenever I am in Bangkok. The staff knows me and remembers me even when two years have elapsed between visits. They are dedicated to your happiness and comfort. The breakfast is delicious and generous. I have no negatives to say about the hotel.
Report this review
Susanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Recommended to stay for couple days

Excellent staff, clean, and quite near to BTS
9
I went to Bangkok with my family total 7 persons. We stayed for 4 nights. The location is near to BTS (10 mins walk through sky bridge to BTS terminal) so it is very convenient. Breakfast was good as we needed to order in advance one day before. The greatest experience for me was the friendly staff. They were very helpful to provide the information how to get to the place of attractions and call for taxi. Another one, they were very honest. My brother lost his iphone in the restaurant after breakfast. But when i arrived in the room, i got a call from receptionist telling me that one of my family lost iphone in the restaurant and asked me to get at receptionist counter. Two thumbs up for the staff.
Report this review
Samantha S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2015
Good value

Value, friendly staff, and clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Suttithum H. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2015
Good!!

Location , Staffs , Clean&Tidy
9.3
Report this review
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
4 nights in Bangkok

Nice room with large bed, a very good breakfast and the staff was most helpful
9
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
good budget hotel, poor location.

staff, rooms, cleanliness.
6.3
Good. Staff were friendly but found it to be in a poor location. Good to use as a base for seeing bangkok, but nothing that close
Report this review
Fiona W. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Very accommodating hotel

Staff helpfulness, room size, breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
Bangkok Loft Inn--Excellent Value

The staff went out of their way to be helpful, recommending places to eat, things to see, and the most efficient ways to get there. The location is excellent.
9.3
Report this review
Jian M. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
comfortable stay, friendly staff

clean rooms, good service, near to BTS station
9
greeted by friendly staff when i arrived. staff had the initiative to provide all the information needed without me asking. rooms are very clean and comfortable. highly recommended and value for money.
Report this review
Ben S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
Super friendly staff, well-maintained old hotel

Informative and Friendly Staff, excellent Breakfast, Great Rates
9.3
We had a great stay. The staff healed local fresh fruit on us every day - a really wonderful unexpected perk. The location is not fantastic. But it's not as far from tourist areas as may appear from looking at a map. It was about 70baht/15 minutes to both Wat Pho/Khao San and to Saladaeng. It's about 100m from the Sky Walk - but actually more like 500m from the BTS station. The staff was really wonderful and bent over backwards to help us. From making bookings/reservations to food and activity recommendations to flagging taxis. I strongly recommend getting breakfast at the hotel. It's excellent. The room was nice but the AC dripped one night briefly and the maid forgot to come one day to make it up. But otherwise the hotel is well maintained and charming.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08