Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2745 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
John M. Families with older children United States of America, August 22, 2015
Oasis in a exciting city

Staff, Location, Room
10
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
Report this review
Amber C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2015
Horrible
3.7
Nothing was good
Report this review
Eunim J. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2015
Nice hotal

location, good breakfast, lovely staffs
10
This is nice hotel and economic. If you want to stay a bit away from main Bangkok area, you can stay here at low cost..
Report this review
Linda C. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2015
Great location minutes from the sky train

location, staff, comfortable room, price
9.7
it was excellent! The staff was very kind and helpful at all times. I was traveling alone and felt very safe and comfortable.
Report this review
Kristina H. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
Comfy Bangkok retreat

The staff, the cleanliness, proximity to skytrain.
9.7
We frequently return to Bangkok and this is by far the best value for money option we have found so far. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the transport links are really close. The bed was enormous and far more comfortable than many we have had in Thailand (most being rock hard). Lots of street food nearby. We'll be using this as our Bangkok base from now on.
Report this review
Mabel C. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Value for money

Many food choices for selection. Serves varieties of local fruits for breakfast. Room is clean, basic and comfortable.
7.3
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. Room is clean, basic and value for money. Location is easily accessible by Bts. The only problem is air conditioner will be off every 2 hours although we reset the timer.
Report this review
Arlegue C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
Nice place to stay in Bangkok

Accommodating staff, clean room, great service
8.7
they made my birthday memorable. I was surprised that Bangkok Loft Inn delivered birthday cake in my room. very thoughtful and sweet.
Report this review
Corinna B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Generous, thorough and comfortable

The staff, the location and the breakfast
10
This is where I stay whenever I am in Bangkok. The staff knows me and remembers me even when two years have elapsed between visits. They are dedicated to your happiness and comfort. The breakfast is delicious and generous. I have no negatives to say about the hotel.
Report this review
Susanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Recommended to stay for couple days

Excellent staff, clean, and quite near to BTS
9
I went to Bangkok with my family total 7 persons. We stayed for 4 nights. The location is near to BTS (10 mins walk through sky bridge to BTS terminal) so it is very convenient. Breakfast was good as we needed to order in advance one day before. The greatest experience for me was the friendly staff. They were very helpful to provide the information how to get to the place of attractions and call for taxi. Another one, they were very honest. My brother lost his iphone in the restaurant after breakfast. But when i arrived in the room, i got a call from receptionist telling me that one of my family lost iphone in the restaurant and asked me to get at receptionist counter. Two thumbs up for the staff.
Report this review
Samantha S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2015
Good value

Value, friendly staff, and clean rooms
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07