or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Moira M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Enjoyable, relaxing stay.

Air conditioning, staff and cleanliness.
9
Excellent and staff so helpful. was able to take a small bag with me to Vietnam and pick up my large case on my return. No charge for this service.
Rattana R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 18, 2015
good

food
8.3
I N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
near bts

bts, wat arun, friendly staff
10
I have goodstay in this hotel, room clean and large. Hotel location about 10 minute walk to bts wang wian yai. Front staff very helpfull. Can make a wake up call on the day to airport.
Sumit K. Solo travelers India, January 16, 2015
value for money

rooms, staff and breakfasts
9.3
It was brief but satisfying. Only thing was I couldn't use my laptop due to non availability of proper plug.
Noor M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Nice and comfy room

Nice room, near bts, cheap
9
Great stay, nice and comfy room and bed, 5 minute walk to bts
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Good Hotel

Location to the sky rail, breakfast was good, bed was comfy
8.7
All round good stay.
Sally C. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
A Bangkok Gem!

Staff - Breakfast - Room
9.7
This was our 4th stay at this hotel and it remains our all time favorite of anywhere we stay and we travel a lot! It's still just as wonderful as when they opened which is saying a lot in Thailand as so many hotels get off to a good start but then they slide in terms of maintenance & upkeep. The staff at Bangkok Loft continue to amaze us with their warmth & hospitality. Their breakfast is simply the best - wonderful cereals, fruit & yogurt and then a choice of a Thai dish or a western style dish. They actually know how to cook their delicious bacon so that it's crispy - just tell them "sook...sook"!!!! The rooms are lovely and clean with comfortable beds & linens. I highly recommend this wonderful little gem but let's not tell too many people!!!
Nick W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Bangkok loft inn

rooms were tidy beds were comfy and staff were really helpful
9
Great stay here its just outside the madness of Bangkok but only 1 minute from bts train so it was perfect. No noise really helpful staff I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Tolentino S. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2015
Perfect Haven

Clean and spacious room, very kind/ extraordinary staff, quiet location,
9
Simply the best. Lucky that we found this hotel. Home away from home. Very warm and kindhearted people.
Rachel V. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Bangkok Loft Inn

The staffs are friendly and the are well maintained
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05