or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Loft Inn

55 (Near Soi Taksin 7) Somdet Phra Chao Taksin Rd., Bangyeerua, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2403 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2403)
Sort by:
Marjanca L. Families with young children Slovenia, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

nice and attentive staff, clean room, great and quiet location
10
We stayed 3 times during our 1 month travel and 2 years ago also. We love this hotel because it is in great location, close to sky train. The room was always very clean and smelled nice, the whole hotel is very clean. The staff is really very nice and they help with everything you might need. I hope I will return to Bangkok soon and I would definately stay in this hotel.
Nantawan J. Families with young children Thailand, July 18, 2014
Best location and fantastic staffs

Loaction, Friendly and Helpful
9
The hotel is very convenient to the train, taxi, boat..you name it. The room is nice. BUT the best thing about this hotel is the staffs, they are very very helpful and try to help you in every way they can without expecting to get tip like some big hotel chains staff. They are just genuinely kind. Only one downside is the internet connection is very slow.
James V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Comfortable

Clse to BTS, Street food, Staff
7.3
I think this is over priced for the location, if you stay front side of hotel you will get no sleep because of street traffic, the wifi is terrible if trying to work from your room via laptop or mobile phone.
Nancy R. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
I had a beautiful, quiet, restful time.

it's quiet, clean, love the big bed.
9.7
Very nice, helpful staff. Clean and quiet place. Accessible by sky train.love the fruits! I just wish the WiFi service were stronger in the room.
Eric L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Great Value close to river and train

Attentive and friendly staff, easy to get taxi, close to night market
8.7
Very good basic hotel, close to the river. Great value for the money. Staff was excellent. Will be staying there again.
Louise A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
Simple yet It has the things you need.

Staff were really helpfull. Really close to BTS station near a convenience store and market with lots of food choices
8.3
My stay in this hotel was really nice and comfortable. The hotel staff were really nice and helpfull.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
comfortable stay

cleanliness, english speaking staff, walking distance to train station
8
Our stay was comfortable, all the staff are friendly and speaks english well. The hotel is walking distance to train stationt. We stayed here for the second time and we got disappointed this time with the internet speed. They have fast internet connection the first time we were there but websites barely loads during our stay. No problem with our room. the business center/room has fast internet connection but aircon is turned off.
Dan J. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
Always perfect.

Attentive and all smiling staff. clean and comfortable rooms. great value for money. easily accessible by BTS.
9.7
Attentive and all smiling staff. clean and comfortable rooms. great value for money. easily accessible by BTS.
Ashleigh H. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Great hotel. Welcoming staff. Ok breakfast.

Located outside main city, you get to experience real Thai life. A quick ride to city and airport on sky train. Cheap food, shopping. Great spot.
9.7
Great! We had no hassel at all. Nice staff. Would return.
Bonnie S. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2014
Not one of my better choices.

Proximity to sky train. Good breakfast.
6.7
Booked 2 nights. Stayed only one.Not the right location for me. Very busy street. Not much to walk to close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Loft Inn BangkokBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Loft Inn Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Loft Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08