Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Rama Hotel

1546 Pattanakarn Road Suan Luang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Party Organizer and Catering Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Cottages Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Reception Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Rowena M. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2012
Nice and quiet Hotel

The Hotel is near to the airport, quiet and very accesible to nearby tourist locations and malls.
8
We stayed there for 3 nights and 4 days, Our family enjoyed their stay there, the staff were so nice to us and the service to go to our bungalows are very commendable.If we would like to go out at night the hotel is beside the main road so we were able to go out comfortably because there are lots of taxi.
Steven K. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Lovely updated cottage rooms

Great value, service and updated cottage
9.3
Beautiful update on the cottages including new bathroom, new lighting, new drapes, new sofa, new flat screen tv, new bed/mattress. Only problem was Internet still did not work but I did use the hotel computers and Sip and Surf coffee shop to get access to the Internet. This hotel is one of the best values in Bangkok.
Travel tip: I checked in early in the morning and was to leave early the next morning for the airport so would miss breakfast. They were able to swap my breakfast out so that I could have my free breakfast on the morning of my arrival instead of missing it the following morning. Great service.
Steven K. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great value for a spacious cottage; needs updating

Space, service and breakfast
9
Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it is consistently good value. The cottages are spacious and clean with small kitchenette including good sized refrigerator. Golf cart transfer to your cottage on arrival and pick up at checkout. Only problem encountered is that Internet does not work for laptop, but was able to use the hotel's computer and also, used the Sip and Surf coffee shop for great internet access.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a great hotel for access to or from the airport. I use it all the time when I have to leave early in the morning to the airport. Golf cart assistance with luggage and taxis are called via front desk; never have had a problem with getting taxi to the airport.
Prawwii L. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2012
Near airport

staff so nice
6
staff can do all think as u want...made me fine n happy to be here
Vernon S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
City resort with health spa

Breakfast Buffet included in room or bungalow purchase
9
Clean, quiet, safe resort in the city near shopping (Max Valu/Kasikorn Bank), or Seacon Square. On Pattanakarn, a direct road into Sathorn/Silom area.
Nightlife Tip: If you book a bungalow, you may enjoy the crickets and frogs which are sounding at night. I enjoy the music.
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Nice time although cottage in need of a facelift.

Really good pool, on location washing & drying facilities
6.3
Had a good time at the Bangkok Rama. Swimming pool was of a really good standard so easy to take a relaxation day when sightseeing was too much of an effort! There are self service washing machines and dryers which are handy especially if you're backpacking or with a family. The food at the restaurant was fairly decent... We went for breakfast every morning with enough western food to satisfy when we just couldn't face another plate of rice or noodles! We also went for dinner one evening and the food was fair and the service excellent! The only downside to this hotel was the cottage unfortunately... It had redeeming features such as a decent size terrace to chill outside if you wanted but the room itself was tired and dated, the furniture a random mash up of various decor and the mattress on the bed horribly hard! (I like a firm mattress but even for me it was too much!) A spruce up of the cottage interiors (especially the bathrooms which weren't great) would go a long way in improving this hotel!
Leong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Good place to stay

Good environment
6.7
nice place to stay for me. and also serve with delicious breakfast . close by place for shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay
Teodora T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Homey place

accomodation
8
Got a very lovely stay there. I've got a nice and roomy cottage all by myself. Feels like home away from home with its homey look with all the amenities in it. Got a good dip at the pool also. Will surely stay there again.
Teodora T. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Relaxing and peaceful...

swimming pool
8.3
Very serene and peaceful. If you are looking for a quiet place for a week end get away, you need not go out of Bangkok. You can't even hear then sounds of cars if you are staying in their cottages...very nice
Vernon S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Clean, quiet and safe. Garden resort in Bangkok

Restaurant with nightly entertainment
9.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Bungalows are functional and secure. Small swimming pool. Also, a few other restaurants nearby, or take a taxi ride to Seacon Square to shop or eat. Another small shopping center is near with a bank (Kasikorn) for exchange, if needed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sala Luckshamee health center: massage. And, Thai Traditional Medicine Center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Rama Hotel BangkokBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Party Organizer and CateringBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - CottagesBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Sala Luckshamee Spa and Thai massageBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - SpaBangkok Rama Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Bangkok Rama Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07