or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangkok Residence

181 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangkok Residence Phuket - Superior Room Bangkok Residence Phuket - Superior Room Bangkok Residence Phuket - Superior Bathroom Bangkok Residence Phuket - Room Amenity Bangkok Residence Phuket - Have a nice time at here Bangkok Residence Phuket - Play Pool Bangkok Residence Phuket - Funny Game Bangkok Residence Phuket - Pool Table Bangkok Residence Phuket - Lobby Bangkok Residence Phuket - Lobby Bangkok Residence Phuket - Lobby Bangkok Residence Phuket - Lobby Bangkok Residence Phuket - Bar Bangkok Residence Phuket - Tiger Pearl Restaurant Bangkok Residence Phuket - Tiger Pearl Restaurant Bangkok Residence Phuket - Buffet
Bangkok Residence Phuket - Buffet Bangkok Residence Phuket - Fresh Thai Food Bangkok Residence Phuket - Chang Pub & Restaurant Bangkok Residence Phuket - Chang Pub & Restaurant Bangkok Residence Phuket - Chang Pub & Restaurant Bangkok Residence Phuket - Tiger Pearl Restaurant Bangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi Deluxe Bangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi Deluxe Bangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi Deluxe Bangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi Deluxe Bangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi Deluxe Bangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (56)
Sort by:
Ani A. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2014
good location , value for money

good location , good value for money
7
good location , value for money
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2014
GOOD HOTEL FOR ALL TRAVELERS.

LOCATION.SAFETY.COMFORTABLE.
9.3
STAFF FRIENDLY.GOOD LOCATION FOR NIGHTLIFE.MORE CHOICE FOR DINING IN NEAR AREA AROUND.
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
near to bangla road and easy to find food

good service and friendly staff
9.3
Is the awesome stay
Silver P. Groups Estonia, April 30, 2014
recommended

i like it
8.3
I stayed there few times. everything was nice both times. lovely and helpful staff. clean, everything worked well..
Yanty E. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
the hotel condition quit good and staff nice

near by big shopping mall. easy to find restaurant and near to nightlife environment. easy to go anywhere because it centre.
9.7
Satisfy and will come again.
Henry W. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
all service is basic

just location near Bangla n JunkCeylon mall (walking distance 5min) nothing else
6
reception staff(women)not helpful, when we check out early morning (2:00 am) she didn't help us to provided taxi to airport, the reason is peak season and too early, after we complained to her, within few minute she get the taxi for us
Jessie L. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
had an enjoyable stay

Jaccuzzi inside the room, locaton is good, room is clean
7
I had an enjoyable stays at Bangkok Residence. The overall stay's experience is good except the breakfast is unacceptable. Along both side of the street are pubs and restaurants and it opens till almost 5am in the morning. Occasionally there were noises from the drinkers but not too bad. In the middle of the 1st night blackout in the whole street including the room but seems alright in the room without power supply. Room Wifi lost connection on the 2nd & 3rd day and was told by front office that it was due to high usage. A gentleman service is very good. He will automatically approach guest at the lobby everytime when he sees guests. I was curious of his role therefore approached him than realized he is the security officer Mr Wut. Thumb up for his service. Front desk staff Ms Pontsip is friendly and helpful. I will choose this hotel again on my next trip back.
Felicia C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
good staff and good location

good location
6.3
the staff will so friendly,near the shopping mall
Sebastian W. Groups Germany, July 11, 2013
Great Nightlife Hotel!

Centrally Located (Bangla Road)
9.3
Nothing to complain about. WiFi did not work well in all rooms.
Igor T. Groups Macedonia, July 1, 2013
Had a great time

Jacuzzi in room, location, guest friendly
8
I had one of the best time in my life. The only thing why i choose this hotel was because of the jacuzzi tub in the room, otherwise for the price, i would definitely recommend @ White Patong which is on the same street, just better value for money definitely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Superior RoomBangkok Residence Phuket - Superior RoomBangkok Residence Phuket - Superior BathroomBangkok Residence Phuket - Room AmenityBangkok Residence Phuket - Have a nice time at hereBangkok Residence Phuket - Play PoolBangkok Residence Phuket - Funny GameBangkok Residence Phuket - Pool TableBangkok Residence Phuket - LobbyBangkok Residence Phuket - LobbyBangkok Residence Phuket - LobbyBangkok Residence Phuket - LobbyBangkok Residence Phuket - BarBangkok Residence Phuket - Tiger Pearl RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - Tiger Pearl RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - BuffetBangkok Residence Phuket - BuffetBangkok Residence Phuket - Fresh Thai FoodBangkok Residence Phuket - Chang Pub & RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - Chang Pub & RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - Chang Pub & RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - Tiger Pearl RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Jacuzzi DeluxeBangkok Residence Phuket - Bangkok Residence Restaurant AreaBangkok Residence Phuket - Bangkok Residence RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - Bangkok ResidenceBangkok Residence Phuket - Bangkok Residence RestaurantBangkok Residence Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06