Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Muhammad S.
Singapore
July 06, 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel is good for its location. but its old and would do much better if it gets an uplift. rooms are big though. overall it was a comfortable stay.

Monica L.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Value for money & strategic location
friendly staff, strategic location, good value for money

Mohan R.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Hotel is a little old
The room is pretty big, which is great but the furniture is old. The TV is still the CRT type and small. They have only local shows on TV apart from BBC and FOX. I still think it is a great room for the price. The location is central, which is good. I did not find it too noisy, perhaps because I was on the 4th floor.

Joe D.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Very Very happy
One of the best Places i have ever stayed in and I've been all over Thailand over more than 20 trips Highly recommend Bangkok Residence

Chong E.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Near to Bangla Street and Friendly Staffs
Overall it's value for money. However, the Jacuzzi inside the room is not clean so cannot be used.

SHAZREEL S.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Almost perfect
total worth it.. location, value, clean, staff and facilities, we can even watch EPL matches easily in the hotel bar... thumbs up!

Sadiq A.
Bahrain
May 09, 2016
Na
Na

Firdaus R.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Perfect
Location was perfect for everything. Example; shopping, night life, food, beach. Everything. Staff was friendly.

Martin W.
Germany
April 22, 2016
Central location, soacious room
Bangkok residence at the end of soi sansabai is in 2min walking distance to banzai freshmatket, tiger stadium and 5min walk to bangla. The hotel restaurant is good, small breakfast was included, and further food can be easily obtained from freshmarket or big c in jungceylon shopping center. Good location to nightlife or cinema and bowling in jungceylon. A recommendable hotel with good staff even though facilities are not the newest.

Omar S.
Bangladesh
April 16, 2016
Very Good
Value for money. Near to Bangla road. Halal food shops are near to hotel. Only negative thing is rooms are bit small. But we'll visit again near future.