Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 1 Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 2 Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 1 Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Living area Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Master room Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Sofa Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Bathroom Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Balcony Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Exterior Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bathroom Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Private pool Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Private garden Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas
Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Spa Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming pool Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming pool Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Garden Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Garden Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel Entrance Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Bangtao beach
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Groups Kuwait, February 5, 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Michelle C. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Great weekend retreat

staff, chalet rooms and service
9
Lovely staff very friendly. Very quiet, but might have been because we were there in quiet season. They only have about 10 chalets and they are all very spacious with king size beds. Its a 3 minute walk to the beach, mini mart just 2 minutes away, and some nice local places for food and spas.
Zulkifli A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was a pleasant and memorable stay

Cleanliness, prayer place was provided, excellent service
9.7
It was an amazing experiance. Very surrreal. The service was impeccable. This was especially so Mr Soobree who was accomodating, patient, and always with a smile.. My friends and I were truely impressed with the overall experiance that we are already telling friends and loved ones to patronise your humble establishment... Thank you once again Bang Tao beach chalet for an unforgettable experiance...
Siriwan R. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2013
Tranquillity

1). Tranquillity 2). Hospitality from reception 3). Near Bangtao Beach
7.7
Okay and able to get deep seep.
Nancy B. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2013
Friendly, kind staff and lovely garden setting

Excellent restaurant, attractive rooms, attentive staff, across the road from the beach, close to shops
9.7
A beautiful quiet garden setting with nice little pool. Attractive rooms with good showers and air con. Nice ample breakfast with good coffee. All the restaurant and front desk staff were sweet and helpful. Food shops (with beer, gin, tonic water!) nearby, along with a money/change booth. Other than a view of the sea this place was perfect.
Mohammad N. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Warm and cosy.

Rooms were very well and beautifully equipped. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
9.7
A group of 9 of us were there for ironman Phuket. Located nicely between the airport, Laguna Phuket(race venue) and Patong beach. I would like to commend them especially for their value-added service. The staff made everything so convenient, we didn't have to look anywhere else for assistance. From hotel transfers, transport, directions, and even to ferrying our bikes from the race site after the triathlon. We were treated to occasional complimentary drinks, such as upon welcoming and when we're dipping at the pool. They have a good and delicious menu at their halal restaurant. And we were so grateful when they agreed to prepare some breakfast at 4 am on our race day when it usually starts at 7:30. Would definitely come back the next time I'm in Phuket!
Qi W. Groups China, August 5, 2012
nice house

nice house, pools
5
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2012
Quaint hotel in a awesome location

Feels like home, privacy, location
9.3
When we first arrived at the chalet, it felt like entering a garden with the plants and trees around. The room was spacious, clean with many lovely little touches that made it feel like home. In particular, I loved the toilet; it was really lovely. It's a good place for relaxation and privacy. You can laze outside the room at the verandah with a book in the shade of the plants and trees or laze by the pool. The chalet also provides books for reading. Just minutes from the chalet is the bang tao beach. Breakfast was adeqaute but nothing to shout about. I only stayed for a night. If you are here for some activities and night life, this is not the place for you as it is very quiet at night; if you are here to relax, laze around, relax and basically do nothing, you are at the right place. Will I come back - Definitely!
Peathip S. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2012
ห้องพักจัดได้น่าพักผ่อน

มีความเป็นส่วนตัว
8.3
ห้องพักถึงจะมีขนาดเล็กแต่ก้อจัดได้ลงน่าพัก และมีความเป็นส่วนตัวเพราะเป็นแบบบังกะโล ไม่แออัด บรรยากาศโดยรอบร่มรื่นดีค่ะ แต่ทางเดินไปหาดไม่ค่อยสะดวกเท่าไหร่
Pakorn D. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2013
ห้องพักสะอาด นอนหลับสบาย

ธรรมชาติ หลับสบาย บริการเป็นมิตร
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C02