or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 1 Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 2 Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 1 Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Living area Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Master room Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Sofa Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Bathroom Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Balcony Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-Exterior Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bathroom Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Private pool
Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Private garden Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham Restaurant Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Spa Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Spa Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Spa Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Lobby Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming pool Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Great weekend retreat

staff, chalet rooms and service
9
Lovely staff very friendly. Very quiet, but might have been because we were there in quiet season. They only have about 10 chalets and they are all very spacious with king size beds. Its a 3 minute walk to the beach, mini mart just 2 minutes away, and some nice local places for food and spas.
Zulkifli A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was a pleasant and memorable stay

Cleanliness, prayer place was provided, excellent service
9.7
It was an amazing experiance. Very surrreal. The service was impeccable. This was especially so Mr Soobree who was accomodating, patient, and always with a smile.. My friends and I were truely impressed with the overall experiance that we are already telling friends and loved ones to patronise your humble establishment... Thank you once again Bang Tao beach chalet for an unforgettable experiance...
Siriwan R. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2013
Tranquillity

1). Tranquillity 2). Hospitality from reception 3). Near Bangtao Beach
7.7
Okay and able to get deep seep.
Nancy B. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2013
Friendly, kind staff and lovely garden setting

Excellent restaurant, attractive rooms, attentive staff, across the road from the beach, close to shops
9.7
A beautiful quiet garden setting with nice little pool. Attractive rooms with good showers and air con. Nice ample breakfast with good coffee. All the restaurant and front desk staff were sweet and helpful. Food shops (with beer, gin, tonic water!) nearby, along with a money/change booth. Other than a view of the sea this place was perfect.
Mohammad N. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Warm and cosy.

Rooms were very well and beautifully equipped. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
9.7
A group of 9 of us were there for ironman Phuket. Located nicely between the airport, Laguna Phuket(race venue) and Patong beach. I would like to commend them especially for their value-added service. The staff made everything so convenient, we didn't have to look anywhere else for assistance. From hotel transfers, transport, directions, and even to ferrying our bikes from the race site after the triathlon. We were treated to occasional complimentary drinks, such as upon welcoming and when we're dipping at the pool. They have a good and delicious menu at their halal restaurant. And we were so grateful when they agreed to prepare some breakfast at 4 am on our race day when it usually starts at 7:30. Would definitely come back the next time I'm in Phuket!
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2012
Quaint hotel in a awesome location

Feels like home, privacy, location
9.3
When we first arrived at the chalet, it felt like entering a garden with the plants and trees around. The room was spacious, clean with many lovely little touches that made it feel like home. In particular, I loved the toilet; it was really lovely. It's a good place for relaxation and privacy. You can laze outside the room at the verandah with a book in the shade of the plants and trees or laze by the pool. The chalet also provides books for reading. Just minutes from the chalet is the bang tao beach. Breakfast was adeqaute but nothing to shout about. I only stayed for a night. If you are here for some activities and night life, this is not the place for you as it is very quiet at night; if you are here to relax, laze around, relax and basically do nothing, you are at the right place. Will I come back - Definitely!
Peathip S. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2012
ห้องพักจัดได้น่าพักผ่อน

มีความเป็นส่วนตัว
8.3
ห้องพักถึงจะมีขนาดเล็กแต่ก้อจัดได้ลงน่าพัก และมีความเป็นส่วนตัวเพราะเป็นแบบบังกะโล ไม่แออัด บรรยากาศโดยรอบร่มรื่นดีค่ะ แต่ทางเดินไปหาดไม่ค่อยสะดวกเท่าไหร่
Pakorn D. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2013
ห้องพักสะอาด นอนหลับสบาย

ธรรมชาติ หลับสบาย บริการเป็นมิตร
9.3
Wang Y. Groups China, February 28, 2012
房间舒适,但地理位置较偏僻

房间住宿相当舒适,独立,空间大
8.3
离普吉镇及芭东海滩较远,无交通工具会非常不方便,但离班陶海滩很近,走路即可,不是热门的海滩,但还算舒适
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 离班陶海滩超近
Yan Z. Groups China, December 8, 2011
服务一流的迷人酒店

客房装修带点异域风情,很有感觉。
8
在普吉呆的时间比较长的话,可以选择临行前在这边住两天。旅店很小,但是很干净,房间装修布置得也很有味道,离沙滩和吃饭的地方都很近。就是蚊子太多,晚上没办法呆在院子里。早餐没有选择,纯西式。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Private poolBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 1Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 2Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Bedroom 1Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Living areaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Master roomBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe ChaletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe ChaletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe ChaletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe ChaletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe ChaletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-SofaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-BathroomBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-BalconyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Deluxe Chalet-ExteriorBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-BathroomBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Private poolBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom Villas-Private gardenBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Suriyasom VillasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Dirham RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming poolBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming poolBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming poolBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GardenBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GardenBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Walk awayBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Walk awayBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel EntranceBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Swimming poolBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Bangtao beachBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Bangtao beachBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Bangtao beachBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Sunset view


AS-AGWEB-3C05