or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bangtao Private Villas Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pool & Garden Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bathroom Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kitchen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kitchen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Karen C. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
relax and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort and relax. Near to beach and fisherman village able to buy fresh seafood from fisherman for own cooking.
7.7
Alexandra C. Families with older children Denmark, November 20, 2013
Five star holiday villa

Private villa with own pool, two ensuite bathrooms, friendly staff, great pool
8.7
Great holiday, provided with local phone and on demand taxi service, private pool and great rooms, large balcony with BBQ a nice addition.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Private pool,big villas

Private pool,helpful staff,big room, free airport pick up
8.7
-free airport pick up , - just ten mins walk to tesco lotus ,McDonald and there is a night market nearby. It was a amazing stay for me and my bf. However,if u are looking for a night lift in batong, it may not the best choice.$700b 1 way to patong. I will suggest just spend half of you time in this Villas to relax, and spent the rest of ur time to live in patong,to enjoy the night life.
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Great Relaxing Resort

Private Location, great pools,
8
I stayed here for 5 days, very enjoyable if you are looking to get away from it all and relax, tesco lotus close by plus deepavali (great indian restaraunt) I would reccomend this resort to all for a private venue.
Yung S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Good for family reunion

Airport delivery, fully equipped kitchen, high level of privacy
7.3
The free of charge airport delviery saved us the time to find the villa. The fully equipped kitchen is the highlight og the stay. We (adults) bought local farm products and cooked ourselves, and fully utilised the oven, microwave oven, dish washer and teh jumbo refrigerator. The children had a lot of fun in the pool. Tesco Lotus express, McDonald, Pizza Co and Boots were only a few hundred metres away and made our shopping quite easy. However, the place is not easily accesible by transportation other than expensive taxi service (B700 onw way to Central Festival or Patong)and may not be suitable for people who want to go to bars or mega shopping centres. All in all a good place for family reunion.
Diemo S. Families with older children Germany, August 16, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Quiet surroundings, great pool and perfect villa
8.3
Very relaxing stay in a perfect environment. Very recommendable.
Tracy L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2013
The Perfect Getaway

The private pool, the location, the staff
10
This place is AMAZING! I was greeted by a lovely assistant who gave me a cell phone with 200 credits on it. Then, because it was late and I was a solo traveller, she kindly took me on the back of her scooter to a lovely cafe/restaurant for dinner and then helped me shop for supplies at the nearby Tesco supermarket. So sweet. My pool was lovely to swim in and relax by. The beach is a short 15 mintute walk and Tescos complex 10 minutes. Monday and Thursday a local night-market operates and it is great for buying sarongs, t-shirts and anything else including food. The villa is very quiet and private and has excellent security. I saved lots of money by buying food from the Tescos supermarket and cooking it myself in the well-equipped kitchen in my unit. The beach has golden sand, cafes and beach chairs you can hire all day for just a hundred baht. You can walk, learn to surf, have a massage or just relax. I hired a luxury taxi driver for eight hours/one day and he took me all over the island to all the sights I was interested in seeing. The villa staff will also help you to arrange bookings for day trips or shows. An overall excellent experience and if I ever return to Phuket, I will stay there again.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Romantic and enjoyable.

Private pool, friendly and attentive staff, quiet.
8.3
Marco T. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Awesome

Big private pool, big bathroom, nice design.
7
Very friendly manager, she give us one mobile phone with 200 baht. The manager try to fullfill all our requests. Very nice villa with big private pool.
Danny C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay in a luxurious private villa

Private, luxurious, big
8.3
Stay was truly enjoyable, the villa had everything, very large space. Private pool was ok, villa was private and really suitable for couples going for getaways or families going for a getaway vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bangtao Private VillasBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pool & GardenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BathroomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KitchenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KitchenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A05