Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pool & Garden Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bathroom Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kitchen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kitchen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Nava B. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2014
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9.3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Report this review
Yulin L. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
good service

room was awesome
9.7
Report this review
Kam W. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Disappointing. Not as advertised!

near the beach, private, spacious villa
4.7
started with missed connection with van transfer. No actual address of villa in Voucher, only a business address which led nowhere ultimately. Pte limousine threatened to leave us by road before managing to call agents. Toilets choked. Pool looked grimy. Surrounds of villa unkempt and dark at night. Staff tried to be helpful but experience generally dissapointing considering the cost.
Report this review
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6.3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Report this review
Fadzlien B. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7.7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!
Report this review
Karen C. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
relax and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort and relax. Near to beach and fisherman village able to buy fresh seafood from fisherman for own cooking.
7.7
Report this review
Alexandra C. Families with older children Denmark, November 20, 2013
Five star holiday villa

Private villa with own pool, two ensuite bathrooms, friendly staff, great pool
8.7
Great holiday, provided with local phone and on demand taxi service, private pool and great rooms, large balcony with BBQ a nice addition.
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Private pool,big villas

Private pool,helpful staff,big room, free airport pick up
8.7
-free airport pick up , - just ten mins walk to tesco lotus ,McDonald and there is a night market nearby. It was a amazing stay for me and my bf. However,if u are looking for a night lift in batong, it may not the best choice.$700b 1 way to patong. I will suggest just spend half of you time in this Villas to relax, and spent the rest of ur time to live in patong,to enjoy the night life.
Report this review
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Great Relaxing Resort

Private Location, great pools,
8
I stayed here for 5 days, very enjoyable if you are looking to get away from it all and relax, tesco lotus close by plus deepavali (great indian restaraunt) I would reccomend this resort to all for a private venue.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pool & GardenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BathroomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KitchenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KitchenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01