Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bangtao Private Villas Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pool & Garden Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bathroom Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kitchen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kitchen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Exterior Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
not recommended

nothing is good
2.7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Yulin L. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
good service

room was awesome
9.7
Marco T. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Awesome

Big private pool, big bathroom, nice design.
7
Very friendly manager, she give us one mobile phone with 200 baht. The manager try to fullfill all our requests. Very nice villa with big private pool.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
A relaxing & worthwhile stay. Good for family.

Friendly Staffs, Spacious & with all in-house facilities, private pool
8.3
It was a great stay. The villa is fantastic. A wonderful staycation for family & friends. Easy accessibility to town area by taxi as there's a taxi stand just outside the villa.
Ahmad H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Possibly one of the best villas i have stayed in

the private swimming pool and the roof top bbq and the front lawn
7.3
It was very impressive the design and rooms were spacious, including the toilet. There is a sizable hall and a dining area and we enjoyed our stay there tremendously. It will take approximately 20 minutes to get to patong and 30 minutes to get to the airport.
John T. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
Spacious, Luxurious and Clean

Private pool and Private BBQ pit
9
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Especially the manager, she provided us with a folder containing all essential information and a pre-paid phone that we can use to call for services or other thailand numbers. The villa has spa and gym facilities. They also provide BBQ and massage services at very reasonable prices considering that they are conducted in the comfort of the villa. The only downside is the location of the villa at the Bangtao area instead of Patong area. However, a two-way cab can be arranged. There is also a Tesco Lotus Supermarket just 5 minutes walk from the villa to replenish daily necessities. I would strongly recommend the villa for travelers whose purpose is to relax and spend the time away in a quiet and uninterrupted environment. If you want to be in the centre of the happenings in Patong, then the inconvenience of the location may become an issue.
Adeline H. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2013
everywhere

good security
4
the worse place i had been to....
Richard W. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2013
incredible villa for price

Awesome spacious villa
9
important! telling your taxi or private bus that you're going to bangtao private villa will take you on a wild journey through bangtao. it's called the residences by richmond. bangtao private villas are a few villas within the residences that are rented out to customers. make sure you provide the address to residences by richmond instead, it'll make your life 10x easier. villa is huge, we stayed in a duplex. it's just as nice in person as it is in the photos. recommend for all types of travelers. about a 25 minute taxi ride to patong beach. restaurant & gym on-site, $10 access for gym. tesco supermarket is a 5 min tuk-tuk ride away.
Pravin K. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2012
Lovely villa with smiling service

Good location close to spas and beaches
6.7
The villa was extremely well maintained but the cleanliness could have been better. Service staff always smiled but you wished they would clean a little more too. We found clothes from previous guests and dirty cutlery and plates.
Shopping Tip: There is a Tesco Lotus about a ten minute walk away. good for buying stuff to then cook.
Wendy H. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2012
Lovely and private. Great service.

Private BBQ service was great
6.7
The staff service was impeccable. We could order whatever we needed and they would go buy it for us. Beer, water, ice whatever. With the receipt from the supermarket even and they didn't like mark it up or anything. So we would tip them. They even drove us out to look for iphone speakers . We trashed the place after a crazy party overnight and they fished out broken glass from the swimming pool and stuff the day after and vacuumed the whole pool. Of course we paid for stuff we broke. Only thing below par was the restaurant, didnt have much stuff and we had to order through the Bangtao concierge who buys food for us from outside. Breakfast was quite limited in terms of choice. Over all damn good place to party in privacy and with your own pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bangtao Private VillasBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pool & GardenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BathroomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KitchenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KitchenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Guest RoomBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ExteriorBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive ApartmentBangtao Private Villas Phuket - 3 Bedroom Executive Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B05