Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang

Jl. Kolonel Masturi 1, , Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Garden Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Garden Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Garden Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Entrance Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - View Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Restaurant Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Exterior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Kitchen Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Bathroom Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 233 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Guruh N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Value for money, over my expectation so far

Access
7.7
Report this review
Harry I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Okay for a one night stay

The room was big. Hot water available. Close to the main road.
5
It was okay for a one night stay. The family room was big with 2 queen beds, one big single bed and a long sofa that can be used as a bed also. Hot water was available. The hotel needs to improve on cleanliness and have better towels available. I am okay with giving a deposit for the towels but the towels were not in good conditions.
Report this review
Sulis R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
bad place to stay with familly & children

location, near Tangkuban Perahu, Floating Market, Kampung Daun, Sapu Lidi
4
it's very bad for family and children, one villa for 9 person only one bathroom in the villa, small room and sticky floor, not many things you can do in that villa, the breakfast is very not nice, they will send you the breakfast only fried rice and egg without taste, no parking area, to dangers if bring parents or children there, cause have too down the stair without handgrip and also no enough blankets, no shampoo, towel need to give deposit. very not recommended, better find other villa.
Report this review
Andi M. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2015
a little bit hard to find this villa

the room is big enough, and the room service is helpful
7.3
Report this review
Regina C. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Bantal Guling Villa Lembang
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, easy to find, helpful staff
6.7
Report this review
Kenneth H. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2015
groups holiday

atmosphere, quietness, kind staff
7.3
its the second night we spend at bandung, we didnt book any hotel before, but we knew this hotel before from agoda, so we decide to spent the night and book this hotel. the price is very affordable for anyone who wants a minimum cost of staying, for me and friends, we book the 6 persons room. the surroundings, the view is beautiful, its quiet, its romantic. the hygiene is okay, clean enough, but they dont provide any tissue or soap and shampoo, which is no prob because we can buy it on a convenience store nearby. major lack of this place is just the parking lot, it barely enough for 6 cars, and it placed so narrow. but overall we satisfied with this place, i would go here again if we go to bandung or lembang next time.
Report this review
Efiya F. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2014
Perfect for a Quiet Getaway

The view of the valley, the serenity of a small hotel, the fact that it feels like a hidden gem
7.3
The hotel is nice because it's quiet with beautiful scenery. We occupied a standard room overlooking a nearby valley. It's so peaceful, we even enjoyed the time when we were trapped by heavy rains with just some tea. They also have two dogs who love to play with guests.
Report this review
Widi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
so so

price
5.7
Not so bad
Report this review
Widi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
so and so

price,weather
4.3
For the price i paid well its a so so stay.. If just for.a.night im.still.a ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang BandungBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - GardenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - GardenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - GardenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - EntranceBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - ViewBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - RestaurantBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - ExteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - KitchenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - BathroomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest RoomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest RoomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02