or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang

Jl. Kolonel Masturi 1, , Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Garden Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Garden Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Garden Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Entrance Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - View Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Restaurant Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Exterior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Kitchen Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Bathroom Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Andi M. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2015
a little bit hard to find this villa

the room is big enough, and the room service is helpful
7.3
Regina C. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Bantal Guling Villa Lembang
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, easy to find, helpful staff
6.7
Kenneth H. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2015
groups holiday

atmosphere, quietness, kind staff
7.3
its the second night we spend at bandung, we didnt book any hotel before, but we knew this hotel before from agoda, so we decide to spent the night and book this hotel. the price is very affordable for anyone who wants a minimum cost of staying, for me and friends, we book the 6 persons room. the surroundings, the view is beautiful, its quiet, its romantic. the hygiene is okay, clean enough, but they dont provide any tissue or soap and shampoo, which is no prob because we can buy it on a convenience store nearby. major lack of this place is just the parking lot, it barely enough for 6 cars, and it placed so narrow. but overall we satisfied with this place, i would go here again if we go to bandung or lembang next time.
Efiya F. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2014
Perfect for a Quiet Getaway

The view of the valley, the serenity of a small hotel, the fact that it feels like a hidden gem
7.3
The hotel is nice because it's quiet with beautiful scenery. We occupied a standard room overlooking a nearby valley. It's so peaceful, we even enjoyed the time when we were trapped by heavy rains with just some tea. They also have two dogs who love to play with guests.
Widi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
so so

price
5.7
Not so bad
Widi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
so and so

price,weather
4.3
For the price i paid well its a so so stay.. If just for.a.night im.still.a ok
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Refreshing and Relaxing Stay

Good Location, Nice View and Price
8
Diana D. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good Location

Good location, Cheap
7.7
Great... cheap and clean.
Jonathan J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, View, Cheap
6.7
Location very near from town, View and air very refreshing, but becareful if u bring children because near cliff and the fence is not enough to protect from falling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang BandungBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - GardenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - GardenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - GardenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - EntranceBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - ViewBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - RestaurantBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - ExteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - KitchenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - BathroomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest RoomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest RoomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08