or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang

Jl. Kolonel Masturi 1, , Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - View Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Restaurant Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Kitchen Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Bathroom Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest Room Bantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Linda J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
just for sleep only

cheap, good location and good view
4.7
not good and not bad
Vita S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
very scared , and not villa truely

easy to find, and fast check in check out
2.7
not good cause this is not villa but more exactly is the room with 3bed, and the bathroom is very poor
Ludy S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
bad luck !

fresh atmosphere ... hills ... quite...
3.3
our bad luck maybe, my room is a part of other room (type), so we can hear each other .... my neighbour activity can hear clearly or noisy and the worst thing that we can hear bathroom activity ! the atmosphere is very cold ... but a thin blanket we've got ! the villas surrounding by hills but too dangerous for children, there's a cliff but no fence!
Achmad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
standard

nothing
4.3
location is good near lembang market but very standard service, small parking areas, unfriendly staff, closet piping was broken when I lodged
Rossy W. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Good and nice place for romance and relaxation.

Nice, easy to reach, quite place
7
Nice and good place overall for relaxation. Rate is moderate. But the food is not good.
Salmon H. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
not to recomended

none
3
Didi S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Just OK

None
6
Not enough lights outside and not clear enough the name of the hotel, a bit dark outside We found cockroach inside the room and leech in the shower/toilet room and recommend put a brighter lamp in toilet/shower room.
Didi S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Just OK

None
6
Just OK. I found a cockroach and leech inside. They should pay more attention on this issue
Harry K. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Average Hotel

Quietness, Quietness and Quietness
5
Location wise is nor far from a few attraction (Imah Seniman, Rumah Sosis etc), the place is quiet and a bit eerie in the night time. The lighting they use is a bit dim and can hear the rodent "activity" at the night time.
Harry K. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Average Hotel

Quietness, Quietness and Quietness
4.7
Location wise is nor far from a few attraction (Imah Seniman, Rumah Sosis etc), the place is quiet and a bit eerie in the night time. The lighting they use is a bit dim and can hear the rodent "activity" at the night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bantal Guling Villa Lembang BandungBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - ViewBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - RestaurantBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - InteriorBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - KitchenBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - BathroomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest RoomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest RoomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Guest RoomBantal Guling Villa Lembang Bandung - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07