or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bantayan Cottages

Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Guest Room Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Garden Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Garden Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Garden Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Garden Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Garden Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Garden Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Hotel exterior Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Guest Room Exterior Bantayan Cottages Cebu - Guest Room Exterior
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Dietmar B. Couples Germany, September 5, 2014
no title

Good water pressure, cleaning service, supporting our needs
6.7
It was okay for our expectations and the price. Stuff and also the owners open minded and helpfull. We felt like being with friends
Victorina C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Amazing! Will definitely go back here.

Quiet, friendly staff, close to the ocean.
9.3
I loved it! So peaceful. And the staff were amazing.
Cynthia J. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
location.....location....location

friendly, accommodating staff
6
we stayed at the family room...water sprays all over the bathroom; there is always standing water in the bathroom unless you have the staff clean the bathroom...air conditioner was working but could not cool the room... there is no car park available... my advice- don't bring your car ...all our needs and requests were met by the very accommodating Agnes - thanks Agnes !
Razel M. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
my stay was good..

the place is quiet at night, easy access to transportation, hospitable owner
8.3
for an overnight stay and work related travel, it was all over satisfying
Remigio A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
My stay was generally quiet and restful.

Quiet, friendly staff and nice garden.
6.3
My stay was good enough for the price.
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Air condition not working in a very hot summer

Nice staff
5
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Budget garden hotel

friendly staff catch a trike right outside the gate, beach across the street and park.
6.7
This is a quiet (except for the rooster) budget hotel. The room was large and clean. I booked a standard cottage but because the internet was down so they did not get the agoda reservation. There were not standard bungalows available so they gave me a family room. It had 2 rooms and 3 beds, which was fine. They let you have full use of their kitchen and utensils. Free coffee or tea in the mornings. There is no TV or refrigerator in the room but they loaned us an ice cooler for our drinks. Great clean quiet place. 1 problem, in the family room bathroom, the drain in in the shower and there is nothing to stop the water from spraying all over the bathroom. So there was standing water in the bathroom the whole time we were there, unless you have the staff clean it every day.
David K. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Clean, Free Coffee, Great Value

Clean, Free Coffee, Great Value
7
Great value room, clean, a bit far from the beach.
Janice R. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
great stay

good location, friendly staff and very accommodating
8.3
it was a great stay at Bantayan Cottages, very affordable though not beach front yet in a very strategic location and the owner/staff is so accommodating and friendly...thanks Marilyn...
Jaspher B. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
relaxing

clean.easy access.hospitable.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bantayan Cottages CebuBantayan Cottages Cebu - Guest RoomBantayan Cottages Cebu - GardenBantayan Cottages Cebu - GardenBantayan Cottages Cebu - GardenBantayan Cottages Cebu - GardenBantayan Cottages Cebu - GardenBantayan Cottages Cebu - GardenBantayan Cottages Cebu - Hotel exteriorBantayan Cottages Cebu - Guest Room ExteriorBantayan Cottages Cebu - Guest Room Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07