Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banthai Beach Resort & Spa

94 Thaveewong(Beach Front) Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Suite Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Suite - Living Room Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining Area Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port Restaurant Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port Bar & Restaurant Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port Breakfast Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port Breakfast Banthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Outdoor View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
115 reviews

619 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (115)
Sort by:
Miaw L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Excellent Location

The ambiance of the Hotel Lobby, The Swimming Pool and The Location
8.3
Overall, everything is great about my stay EXCEPT, WIFI is provided with CHARGE in the room which is very disappointing...
Report this review
Sharon B. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Fantastic thailand experience

Staff pools location
9.7
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Upmarket hotel with great pool

Clean,modern and well laid out
10
Unfortunately when I arrived I was told the hotel was booked out,and I would have to spend my first night at another hotel that they would arrange. The other hotel was old and dated and I was told I would have to pay for wi fi in the room. After travelling all day I wasn't impressed. I was happy once I moved back the next day where they offered complimentary wi fi and breakfast. Someone made a mistake but I can't fault the way they went about looking after me.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
relaxing holiday

location, staff performance, comfortable accomodation
8
Report this review
Scott D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
Great location, clean room, in-room wifi, bar,

location, decor, staff
8.3
Great location, beautiful pools and decor, friendly staff, clean room, events coordinator on site but over priced tours, did not visit spa because also a bit high priced, bar was ok. One guy made great drink then asked for a second and the next guys made same drink but it was really poor. Food at bar was just okay, small portions. Breakfast was a buffet. Few choices and over priced.
Report this review
Cheng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
A nice hotel that I will definitely come back

staff, room, location
9.3
I love the staffs, they are so friendly, the room is clean, as I am a solo traveller, it is much more enough for me. The location is amazing, I can find food anytime i want, it's just a 2 min walk to the street and foods are everywhere :)
Report this review
Lim P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Nice to stay

clealiness, gym facilities, big room
7.3
it was great
Report this review
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Worth the price

Location room and service
8
Was good but will be better if they offer guest free wifi in the rooms
Report this review
Brooke B. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
I love banthai

gardens, pools, polite caring staff
9.3
luxury
Report this review
Kelvin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
No free Wi-Fi in room

Location and cleanliness.
5.7
Average but disappointed that there is no free Wi-Fi in rooms or bar outside.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 838 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banthai Beach Resort & Spa PhuketBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Suite - Living RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining AreaBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port Bar & RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Outdoor ViewBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port DiningBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Latitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inside ViewBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception AreaBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong AreaBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach RoadBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Breakfast RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome DrinkBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bla Bla BarBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bla Bla BarBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spanakarn SpaBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceBanthai Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04