Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banthai Beach Resort

94 Thaveewong(Beach Front) Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining Area Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Restaurant Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & Restaurant Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Breakfast Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Bar Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Breakfast Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor View Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 792 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Salem A. Families with young children Oman, July 6, 2013
The staff should be trained in hospitality lessons

Only the pool view rooms.
3.7
Airport transfer was NOT provided as requested while booking, and on reaching Phuket airport called the hotel and was kept on HOLD without answering back, after reaching the hotel by taxi and questioned them about the pick-up answered that they did not get a message from AGODA, then how did they book the rooms??!! The reception staff needs lots of lessons in hospitality and respect, tried to check-out before the set date as the rooms were not to the expected standard and style, the reply was ask Agoda again, I dont know why??!!!. Whenever enquired for a service they reffered me to AGODA!!!! This is in very short statement.
Minglun Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
nice place to stay

clean location and convinience
8.3
over roll it is a nice hotel to stay.
Cory P. Groups Canada, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel, is worth the money but not much more.

beach access, nightlife access, starbucks access
6
It was good, they forgot to clean my room one day, but when I returned to the hotel at 7:30pm and mentioned this they had two people come clean it immediately. My only negative comment for the hotel is they should provide free wifi access, if not in the rooms at least in the lobby area.
Warren E. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
My stay was very enjoyable

The Pool, The Location, The Room
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the Banthai although we had trouble with the internet at first but that got fixed.
Rajiv L. Groups India, June 26, 2013
Brief , comfortable, relaxing.

central location, close to nightlife, beach, shopping.
6.7
Good stay, i would return in the busier season. Rooms could have been better. AC was not working in our room.
Aditya D. Couples India, June 24, 2013
Very good

Location, Staff, Rooms
8.7
It was very good stay. Very much recommended. Close to the beach. middle of Eating outlets like- Starbucks, McD, Subways. Close to Watsons. All In all excellent Location.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
wonderful

location. convenient. clean
7
Siti N. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
beachfront holiday

near beach, shopping and eateries.
6.7
Cheryl M. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Awesome

cleanliness, pools and bars
10
Could not complain as everything was well organised. The only negative is the cost of the internet to the room. I think we paid about $90 for 10 days which I thought was rather high but it was needed for business. Most hotels have free internet
Wun T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Less than expected.

Location and room comfort
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port DiningBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Latitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Inside ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Reception AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Treatment RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach RoadBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Breakfast RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - GardenBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Welcome DrinkBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Bla Bla BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Spanakarn SpaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Banthai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06