or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banthai Beach Resort

94 Thaveewong(Beach Front) Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining Area Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Ming Z. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Very nice location and view

Nice pool view. Good service. Nice room. Very considerate.
9.7
Providing slipper and recycle bag free for guest's convenience to water activities.
Amber C. Couples Taiwan, August 20, 2014
Location is good But the breakfast is disappointed

location, pool, cost
7
Location is great, but the breakfast isnt, not many choices for it. Price is good, and you can jump into pool by opening your door.
Ruoh S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good Service and clean hotel

Clean and trendy room, great location and good service
9
I received a special surprise from the hotel, as it was my birthday...the hotel complimentary birthday cake and lovely flower decoration in my room. Thanks for the warm surprise. The hotel location is great, walking distance to the beach and many good foods around.
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
short break

location, value of money, nice pool
7
It was ok
Ying N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff Performance, Comfort of the Room
9
Great experience of mine. The room that i booked was big and so comfortable. The hotel is located just a minute walk to the Patong Beach. Surrounded by a lot of restaurants and stalls. About 5 minutes walk to Bangla Road and 10 minutes walk to Patong Promenade and Jungceylon Shopping mall.
Chen S. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Swimming pool beside my room, helpful staff and location
8.7
I have a wonderful holiday in this hotel, the best thing is I got the room just beside the swimming pool is so convenient and nice view from my room. I hope I will get the same room when I travel with my family during my next trip.
Joanne N. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Best location

Location, design and comfort
8
First time to banthai. Will recommend to friends. Upgraded to deluxe room. Resort style makes you remember you are on a beach vacation. Location is very good, breakfast is fantastic in breakfast room. Will return again.
Nader Z. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 9, 2014
fantastic, helpful check out. no hose bath room

very big pool - helpful staff - very good location
8.3
Most of the thinks is very very good Only one bad think there is no hose in the bath room for smoke room Why ?? I do not no
Chris D. Couples South Africa, August 8, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, room, swimming pool
9.7
Great Hotel! The hotel's location is perfect, a minute's walk from the beach in the centre of beach road, Patong. Our superior room with pool view was awesome. Great breakfast! The Port restaurant has good food and live entertainment. The hotel is clean and staff friendly!!
Efstathios K. Couples Greece, August 7, 2014
beautifull hotel

location pool room
9.7
beautiful hotel.excellent pool.perfect location and very helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port DiningBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Latitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Longitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Inside ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Reception AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Treatment RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Road

Customer Reviews - Banthai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03