Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banthai Beach Resort

94 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining Area Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Gilad R. Couples Israel, September 10, 2014
very nice hotel

staff, design, location
9.7
Hui X. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Phxian

The staffs were very friendly. The location was good, near to Patong Beach. Room was spacious and nice.
9
Darren F. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Overpriced wifi

Location and price
6
Ma K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great value for money!

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
My stay at Banthai was excellent! The staff were very helpful, since I was a solo traveler. I arrived late at night, and was assisted by the staff to my room, where she explained all the amenities available. Bathroom was clean, bed was queen sized and comfortable, and the room balcony overlooks the pool. They have a total of 3 swimming pools so you don't have to worry about crowding and getting a sun bed. Location is also a plus because just across the hotel is Patong beach. I also love the fact that Starbucks and McDonald's are just beside the hotel! My only gripe is the limited access to wi-fi in Patong beach. The hotel charges 400baht for 24 hours. I hate paying for wi-fi in hotels, but it's not really a deal breaker. I will still stay at Banthai if ever I return to Phuket.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good location

Breakfast only
7.3
The thing a bit old d....
Andre G. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great experience

location, value for money and facilities
9.3
the 3 best things about the hotel says it all. Definitely be coming back when I tour phuket again
Kenan T. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
2nd worst resort in phuket
4
No free wifi. Rooms old. Rooms noisy can hear outside noise and music.
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
ok

good loctions
7
first time gave full score for my hotel reviews. very satisfied about this hotel. they upgrade me to pool access room without any charges. only dislike is room aircon too cold even i adjust to minimum and hot water not enough hot even maximum. and mosquito too much at that area and easy fly into room. must remember close door
Siok C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
second stay

good location, good breakfast, nice room
9
Siok C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
second stay

good location, friendly staff, clean room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port DiningBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Latitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Longitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - HoneyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Inside ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - TreatmentBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Reception AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Treatment RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - TreatmentBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - TreatmentBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Road

Customer Reviews - Banthai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02