or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banthai Beach Resort

94 Thaveewong(Beach Front) Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining Area Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Panadda A. Groups United States of America, November 21, 2014
Outstanding customer service, great location

guest service, location, value for money
10
we had such a great experience staying at the hotel. Excellent guest service. Great location. I will be back again!
Nicole T. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Excellent Hotal

Location, Pools and staff
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and came back again for my recent stay in Phuket. As usual it was a pleasant stay. A bit more expensive than other hotels in the same vecinity but well worth it. The staff are friendly and always happy to help with anything you need. The only thing that I would advise is that there is no wi fi in the rooms anymore jut the foyer...not really an issue but worth mentioning. A great hotel and I would stay there again :-)
Nicola H. Couples Ireland, November 9, 2014
good location

pool staff were amazing, pools were nice and location is near the beach
8.7
the hotel is very big, we prefer smaller hotels. It is near the beach but so big it will still take a while to get from your room to the beach. Best thing : pool bar staff and pool. We did not spend much time there however can see if hanging by the pool is your thing then this is a good hotel. things we were not so keen on: check in is tedious and unnecessary long, have never experienced such a palava and only other thing was no plug for hair-dryer/straighteners near a mirror and only one socket so if you need to charge phone and use hair dryer then difficult. the gym is one of the best ive seen in a hotel, good weights machines and free weights
Karnkamon K. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2014
Very convenient

convenient ,beautiful pool, near the sea
9.7
Really ok and I love it
Abdolhossein H. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2014
good hotel

location beach price
7.7
was so good
Deepanwita L. Families with young children India, November 3, 2014
disappointed

swiming pool.bar.location..
4.7
It was a tremendous bad experience this time.. Calling house keeping numerous time just to clean the room.. Thy r not bothered atall.when I came dwn to reception n almost shouted,a manager type lady came n said bdly go yo ur room... Other people was in counter just gettin rid of us.. It was amazin experience. I had in 2008.. Bt ths time banthai... Disappointed me badly.. People dnt knw how to talk. thy dnt ve respect, thy dnt knw English a bit.. N bad mannered lady in front ofc..really I ll never stay in this hotel in future.. N not recommend also to friends.. Ths is so called 5 star hotel.. Bt thy dnt maintain anythin except a good breakfast n location..
Yan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Conveneience location

location, nice environement , nice service
9
very nice hotel , convienece location close to the beach and main shopping road . there re many nice restaurant .
Werner A. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 1, 2014
reinfall

check out
4.7
Vimi P. Solo travelers India, October 30, 2014
Decent

Location was great. Price suited our budget and though the hotel is in the heart of town it is peaceful
7.3
It was pleasant
Wendy S. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2014
banthai great

staff clean and great location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port DiningBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Latitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Longitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Inside ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Reception AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Treatment RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Road

Customer Reviews - Banthai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04