Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banthai Beach Resort

94 Thaveewong(Beach Front) Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining Area Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Restaurant Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & Restaurant Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Breakfast Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Bar Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Breakfast Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 814 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Kin K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2015
Value for money

Good location, chic design and friendly staff
3.7
Good hotel for vacation. However, quite a lot of the mosquitos and cockroaches at external areas. If free Wi-Fi can be provided at rooms will be fantastic.
Report this review
Sharon B. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Fantastic thailand experience

Staff pools location
9.7
Report this review
Nazim D. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
What a gem

Location, location, location
9.3
We recently stayed here for 10 days. Staff were very friendly. They are more than happy to provide advice on local attractions and cuisine. Would definitely stay here if I go back to phuket
Report this review
Timothy Z. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great location for the nightlife

concierge, front desk staff, rooms
8
Very restful, and accommodating.
Report this review
Mohsen G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
very bad very rude reception staff

locatin
4.3
Report this review
Andry A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good location,swimming pool,room

Good location,swimming pool,room
7.3
Good hotel because beach front,lobby and swimming pool good,room good concept,very good location because central patong beach area
Report this review
Trivera H. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Good Location , nice pool , clean room
8.7
we booked 5 night, overall was great hotel compare to other hotel we stayed before. bad things is every morning i can hear the worker and machine from laundry area noisy and room to room easily hear the noisy ( door bang or some dragging funiture noisy) the hotel should do something to reduce the noisy. the room is clean and nice but the bathroom size is small.
Report this review
Adel A. Families with young children Bahrain, July 17, 2015
Bad Stuff

Location swimming pool beach
2
Not good, the rooms are derty and the stuff thy don't know anything abut hotel's.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Upmarket hotel with great pool

Clean,modern and well laid out
10
Unfortunately when I arrived I was told the hotel was booked out,and I would have to spend my first night at another hotel that they would arrange. The other hotel was old and dated and I was told I would have to pay for wi fi in the room. After travelling all day I wasn't impressed. I was happy once I moved back the next day where they offered complimentary wi fi and breakfast. Someone made a mistake but I can't fault the way they went about looking after me.
Report this review
Danny T. Families with older children New Zealand, July 7, 2015
Heart of Patong.

Perfect location with easy walk to shopping, beach, eating places.
8.7
Had interconnecting room which was great looking over the pool. Used the gym which had great equipment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banthai Beach Resort PhuketBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port DiningBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Latitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Inside ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Reception AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Treatment RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach RoadBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Breakfast RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - GardenBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Welcome DrinkBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Bla Bla BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Bla Bla BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Spanakarn SpaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Floor PlansBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Banthai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03