or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banthai Beach Resort

94 Thaveewong(Beach Front) Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining Area Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Suite Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool
Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (413)
Sort by:
Vincent Y. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good stay

Location, overall staff friendliness, fairly spacious room.
7.3
Enjoyable stay
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2014
only location gd,in hetel no toothbrush etc.

breakfast many choices and the coffe and drinks is gd
7
only this time i will stay,no next time,in room internett need pay,and swimming pool small..the two ways gd is the breakfast and location was gd,in room no body lotion and razer,no toothbrush and toothpaste..the price was high..i think its only 3stars hotel in phuket only
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
So so experience

Location, room service
6.3
Good location but I think there are old wing and new wing because I stayed in two rooms at different wings, the old wing is not so good , has some water leakage problem .. New wing is better and also brighter
Nicola H. Couples Ireland, November 9, 2014
good location

pool staff were amazing, pools were nice and location is near the beach
8.7
the hotel is very big, we prefer smaller hotels. It is near the beach but so big it will still take a while to get from your room to the beach. Best thing : pool bar staff and pool. We did not spend much time there however can see if hanging by the pool is your thing then this is a good hotel. things we were not so keen on: check in is tedious and unnecessary long, have never experienced such a palava and only other thing was no plug for hair-dryer/straighteners near a mirror and only one socket so if you need to charge phone and use hair dryer then difficult. the gym is one of the best ive seen in a hotel, good weights machines and free weights
Abdolhossein H. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2014
good hotel

location beach price
7.7
was so good
Katherine P. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
No complaint, value for money

Friendly
8.3
Josephine T. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Excellent

Thoughtful, polite staff, excellent location
10
The staff were friendly n extremely helpful n we even had a surprise when they prepared a birthday cake for my partner! We enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you for making our stay filled with happy memories!
Jessica W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Awesome hotel

Cocktails, friendly staff and location
10
Absolutely amazing, clean rooms, excellent service, staff very friendly and location unbeatable
Colin O. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Not a pleasant experience
4.7
Arrived at the hotel and it was raining, cental entrance hallway was flooded and very dangerous, nearly 40 minutes to check in, as room was dirty so they eventually gave us a room far from reception and to make matters worse we had to leave one floor go up a floor and then back down to access our room due to unsafe footing due to the rain. The outside restaurant was closed so they were using the breakfast room for a restaurant, with a limited menu which was hardly appetizing. Nothing about the hotel inspired me to revisit.
Matheephat P. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2014
Near beach

Near beach, near shopping mall, nice swimming pool
8
Excellent hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Living RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Suite - Dining AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SuiteBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port Bar & RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Outdoor ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - BarBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port BreakfastBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port RestaurantBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The Port DiningBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Latitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Longitude FunctionBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Inside ViewBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Reception AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hot StoneBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - The BeachBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Treatment RoomBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong AreaBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceBanthai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Road

Customer Reviews - Banthai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02