or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Resort Hua Hin

68/34 Mooban Hua Na Phechkaseam Road, Tambol Nongkhae, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa Dining Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa Dining Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Restaurant Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Bar Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Restaurant Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQ
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Raweewan P. Families with older children Thailand, February 8, 2013
The Best Resort

Room and staffs
9.3
This is of the best resort i've been into, it have nice room and best services. Have good food varieties for breakfast....Will be back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: best resort to take a rest
Raweewan P. Families with older children Thailand, February 8, 2013
Perfect Resort

Room , Staff ,Food
10
This is of the best resort i've been into, it have nice room and best services. Have good food varieties for breakfast....Will be back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good room and nice swimming pool
Sariya C. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2013
Hotel front servicing is not our expectation

Good location
5.7
Dinner not nice. Hotel front service are not what our expectation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing
Theresa W. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2013
artistic hotel and convenient location

Near the BTS, beautiful and comfortable rooms
8
The hotel was very nicely decorated and the rooms were very comfortable. It is conveniently located near the BTS. Breakfast was alright. The view from the room was not great and the walkway to from the main lobby to the hotel can be a bit dirty. Also, we indicated that we wanted an extra bed for our room, but was informed the extra bed was the sofa bed in the room. Although they made the sofa bed and provided the pillow and bed sheet, it was a bit uncomfortable. Other than these, the hotel stay here was good
Muljana D. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel complex

good private pool,good customer service
10
Very good customer service when we arrived. Had a private bbq in villa, fresh seafood and nice chef. I'd recommend having massage in villa as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just stay at the villa and enjoy the facility.
Rachadaporn C. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Good stay

The room is spacious, great variety of breakfast items
8.7
we booked 2 private pool villas for 2 nights. we had a good stay. the room had a high ceiling so it looked and felt spacious. the staff was helpful and courteous. the resort is a little out of the main hua hin area so it's better for tourists with their own transport if your plan is to site-see and visit markets. the banyan golf was a 15-min drive away and the hotel provided a scheduled shuttle service. the breakfast selection was great, full of variety. we played golf every morning at 6 and by the time we returned the breakfast was still served - great!. the downside would be the lack of shades in the resort, and because it's not on the seafront the dry heat did get to you pretty quickly.
Komwut K. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2013
Awesome villa resort and service is very nice

Quiet, private and relaxing place to stay
8.7
My friends and me select this place as we plan to play golf at Banyan golf club. To stay here, we get offer discount. When we saw the villa, We love it. It's make us feel as home. Two bedrooms with big living room, very nice kitchen too. And backyard also jucuzzi which very lovely,too bad no hot water in the pool/jacuzzi so only good to use during a day,otherwise will be too cold. Our villa is not far from lobby. But I think they not around to drive the car in, as hotel has golf cart deliver all the guests to their villa.But to call to get pick up, sometime has to wait for a while, probably not many driver. It'd be better if each villa get their own golf cart to use. I didn't had breakfast as I left for golf early but my friends said breakfast is fine. The room price also foods,drink is very good price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Golf
Frederic D. Families with young children France, December 28, 2012
All perfect

Luxury villa, peacefull environment.
7.7
Luxury villa with all equipment, service and facilities. Suitable if you prefer to stay in a quiet / green environment. You can still access easily Hua Hin center for restaurant, beach, shopping by taxi 10 mn
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
A peaceful reatreat away from it all

Private villas and shared pools
8.7
We went for the long weekend and wanted the isolation rather than being amongst the other hotels. The private villas are excellent and it was great having the jacuzzi and pool on the doorstep. Definitely go for the villas with the longer shared pool as the pools at the private villas are tiny. Great porter service and the food was overall quite good. There is no shop at the hotel so if you want to make use of the kitchen at the villa you will need to bring items with you. The breakfast area was exceptionally busy though and be aware that there might be times where you will be required to fight for a seat. One evening there was a large corporate event outside the restaurant and whilst we enjoyed the loud kareoke other guests might not have been so accepting as us.
Restaurant Tip: The Felicita at the Intercontinental was amazing.
Roongtip P. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2012
Good resort with nice jacuzzi pool

Very nice pool back of the house
9.7
Very nice resort feel like home. Comfortable for young children and grandma. Children can swim while others stay in house or can watch them from the house. the landscape around the house is very good full with grass and tree.
Shopping Tip: Floating market is not far from here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa DiningBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa DiningBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass RestaurantBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass BarBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass RestaurantBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - TerraceBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House LockerBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House (Terrace)Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House (Terrace)Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Mulligan PubBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ProshopBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ProshopBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - People on TramBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bicycle Riding

Customer Reviews - Banyan Resort Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B07