Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Resort Hua Hin

68/34 Mooban Hua Na Phechkaseam Road, Tambol Nongkhae, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa Dining Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa Dining Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Restaurant Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Bar Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Restaurant Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQ
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Thapthipoom T. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2012
Excellent

Good service
10
good location. great service. friendly. excellent for family trip. relaxing.
Akeanong C. Families with young children Thailand, September 2, 2012
Great Location and Comfortable

Private
9
Very convenience and private for Family Friends. Private and suitable for Golfer. Nice food
Dudduen B. Families with older children Thailand, August 27, 2012
Spacious Hotel but not impressive breakfast

Room Type
6
The room and location is very nice, very peaceful and private enough to feel relaxed. However, breakfast type is not very impressive when compared to the price charged. It would be better, if the hotel could provide the wi-fi to access internet. And it would be more convenient if you have your own car to drive there as it is not a walking distance to Hua Hin town. But I will surely visit again as I really like to room type and the pool & Jacuzzi closed to the house.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is quite close to the night weekend market, the Cicada which is very relaxing to stroll around for shopping.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Nice Hotel for relax

Nice for relaxing
9.7
We have booked the Villa with Jacauzzi. I think it is the right choice besides to book the private pool villa. Because there were no people to swim in the share pool, the share pool seems to be a large private pool of the Villa. Also the villa has direct pool access in the back-yard. So it is the right choice to choose the Villa with Jacuzzi.
Wong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Family hotel for Fun

Family Day
10
we had booked the 2 bedroom villa with private pool and we had our bbq dinner besides the private pool at night. the children played very happy and we got the private time and enjoyed the delicious bbq dinner. it is highly recommended to order their bbq set, we had ordered the sets for 3-5 people but i think it can serve for 7-8 people.
Filippo G. Groups Austria, August 13, 2012
Great Villas

all poolvillas, kitchen, big rooms, high ceiling, friendly staff
8.3
the staff wasn't really friendly at our check-in, maybe because we were younger than most other guests. however, after that strange experience at the beginning staff was very friendly and helpful. we even got pans and pots to cook some small things by ourself. the villas are very nice, spacious, with very high ceilings and comfy interior. the pool is shared with other villas but that is ok as the terrace area is big enough to have some privacy. finally a great place to spend a relaxing weekend away from busy bkk.
Restaurant Tip: There is a fresh market within short distance towards Hua Hin starting everyday at 3 pm with a lot of fresh fruits, vegetable and seafood for very reasonable prices.
Wai W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Excellent hotel for relaxing

Clean, brilliant, beautiful scenery
6
The rooms in the villas are bigger in sizes. The most excellent is : you can find "Sunshine" everywhere. I'm very enjoy to stay in the living room and study under the natural sunshine, not lamps. My children enjoy the "jacuzzi" and the swimming pool just outside the villa. Massage and facial here also very good. They are very professional. I think it will be must better if hotel can provide more choice in tropical food and restaurants that we will prefer to stay in hotel and need not go out.
Nightlife Tip: Location from hotel to the nearest night market has to take 30 minutes. It is better to book the shuttle bus during breakfast since the shuttle bus only has 12 seats.
Tat Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Really Nice Villas!!

Place, relax, service
8.3
Really Highly recommended! we drive ourselve, not really far from Hua Hin centre, nice place, nice environment! we booked 2-bedroom villa with private pool, pool is quite big and nice for myself and 2 kids! bedrooms and living room also big and nice! Certainly will come again! highly recomment to those comes with family about 4-5 peoples.
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Lovely villa with great facilities

Villa, pool, peace and quiet
9
We wanted a quiet family holiday with our 2 small children and baby. We wanted to be able to cook some meals and sterilise stuff for the baby. We wanted a pool. We wanted a seperate bedroom for the kids but we wanted some of the benfits of a hotel - like having breakfast provided. This resort ticked all of the above. The kids loved it and as a consequence we did too. The staff wee friendly and helpful. The kitchen was poorly stocked when we arrived but a quick phone call to reception and moments later pans etc were delivered. The villas are sited close together but somehow the pool seperating them makes you feel that you still have your privacy and to be honest we didn't see many other people. The villas with private pools were very small - more like a plunge pool so if you want to be able to swim book one with the jacuzzi and shared pool. We would go back again.
Amorn B. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
A home away from home

Spacious lodging, front and back yards, enjoyable food, good service
9
Staying at the Banyan Resort is like having a house all to yourself, albeit with all the amenities of a fine hotel. Once you check in, you are greeted with a welcome drink - in our case, a glass of guava juice - then whisked away in a golf cart to your villa. The villas are beautiful and spacious, complete with a living room/dining area with kitchenette, a grass covered front lawn, a back yard with access to the pool that runs through the back of each villa, an outdoor shower, and small sitting space within the pool with jacuzzi jets. Transportation via golf cart to the lobby, spa, or restaurants is only a phone call away. Lemongrass, the eatery located next to the lobby, is startlingly good, particularly Chicken Mango Avocado Salad, as is their breakfast. The only issue I had about the resort was its location; it costs about 200B each way to get to town. Aside from that, the Banyan Resort is the perfect getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa DiningBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa DiningBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass RestaurantBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass BarBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass RestaurantBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - TerraceBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House LockerBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House (Terrace)Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House (Terrace)Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Mulligan PubBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ProshopBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ProshopBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - People on TramBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bicycle Riding

Customer Reviews - Banyan Resort Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A04