or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Resort Hua Hin

68/34 Mooban Hua Na Phechkaseam Road, Tambol Nongkhae, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa Dining Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa Dining Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Restaurant Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Bar Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass Restaurant Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQ
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1188 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Christine Y. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Comfortable,Relaxing,Peaceful,Vacation for Family

Clean, Very peaceful, Suitable for honeymoon & family trip top
6.3
The location is 10mins from the Hua Hin town (driving). Very Peaceful and clean. Breakfast is continental.
Arunee T. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2015
Excellent and comfortable room

Spacious room, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
Had an excellent time staying at this resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean.
Calvin L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Peaceful resort

Well maintained rooms, peaceful and tranquile
7
Booked a 2 bedroom villa. Villa was very nice and traditionally decorated. resort provides shuttle service to beach or hua hin centre at specific timings so if you follow the timings can save u taxi fare to town which the hotel charges at 250 baht flate rate. U can walk to the main road and hope to hail a private cab which cost abt 100 baht. the resort area has nothing outside as its located on a highway like road. No motorcycle rental too. breakfast was soso. nothing special and seems like the staff are more farang oriented as they didnt usher me to my seat and didnt offer me coffee or tea which i saw them do for farangs..
Constance L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Under ecpectation for a 5 stars rates hotel

friendly and helpful staff, nice exterior, beautiful location
7.3
We went in a group of 19 people and booked for a total of 3 villas with 2 rooms each, as we have elderly and young kids with us.Upon booking, we have specifically looked out for kitchenette and washing machine & dryer facilities. It showed on Agoda.com that it provided. However after we checked in - there's a kitchenette but cooking will be fined at 2000Bht;no washing machine and dryer; wifi was provided free with designated passwords but none of the password works throughout the stay;pool tiles are too sharp and cut the kids;minibar drinks were drank by someone and emptied can was put back to where it was (definitely not us, as we have shifted every items up to a higher cabinet and bought our own drinks); shower water ran out at times; water temperature went from cold to scalding hot from time to time; last but not least. It's a such a shame that the resort was not managed well...we'll never book into this hotel anymore.
William S. Couples Canada, December 22, 2014
It's-ok-resort...

quiet, clean, and friendly staffs
7
We stayed there for 4 nights and lost the water pressure in our shower 2 days before we left. We spoke to the front desk twice and they said they would fix it but it never got fixed. No one ever spoke to us about it or seem to care. That's my only complaint.
Christian C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Superb Getaway Resort Stay with Family

Grand resort room, amenities & overall experience
10
Pleasant, relaxing and world class
Shyamala M. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Serenity at its best

Location, tranquility & staff.
9
It was exactly what we were looking for. Homely, tranquil & yet just 10 minutes away from the town. My family and I absolutely loved the resort. The staff was attentive and very helpful too.
Siak C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
A place to let off and relax with privacy

Lots of privacy, villa pool attached to each villa, spacious room
7.3
We had a wonderful stay at this private villa, the only downside is that cars cannot be parked outside the villas. As the villas and the hotel lobby's carpark were quite a distance away and we were ferried around by the hotels staff using a golf cart.
Puntarika R. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2014
The private pool villa is awesome. Love it so much

Quiet, pool, nice
8.3
Love the pool villa, really spacious. Quiet. We love it
Panuporn V. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2014
good location

location and restaurant
8.7
My kids enjoy swiming and ride the bicycle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa DiningBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa DiningBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Living RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass RestaurantBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass BarBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lemongrass RestaurantBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - TerraceBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Private BBQBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House LockerBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House (Terrace)Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Club House (Terrace)Banyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Mulligan PubBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid PoolBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ProshopBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ProshopBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - People on TramBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesBanyan Resort Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bicycle Riding

Customer Reviews - Banyan Resort Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C01