Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2742 reviews

1614 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2742)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Business travelers France, July 19, 2015
Good hotel

Bar / Restaurant / Pool
8.3
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
Great food, near downtown with good service

Food was great although. Location is great near downtown and attentive service
9.3
Very enjoyable. Would recommend for travelers who want to enjoy the downtown/shopping. Food is great but slightly expensive. Room/facilities are slightly old with very small swimming pool. More business hotel than resort feel but still a great place to stay
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2015
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

location, service and dinning
10
Hands down my favorite hotel in BKK. The location, service and dinning options is perfect, not to mention the shampoo has a heavenly aroma.
Ting-Jie C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 14, 2015
HIGH FLOOR BIG ROOM

high floor, big room, nice rooftop bar
9.7
it was great, having very good view and high floor room fast internet and big room love the rooftop bar
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
OK but overpriced

Location, roof top restaurant, original room design
6
Rooms are done quite nicely though bathroom a bit dated. Staff a bit over-zealous and in your face. F&B very over-priced.
Qiaoling C. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2015
amazing stay

clean, comfort, value for money
10
very relaxing stay, clean n memorable
Ko K. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2015
Nice Spa for Couple

Spa, Romance, Friendly staff
9.7
This is the first time we stayed at Banyan Tree Bangkok. Everything was good. There was a renovation happening on our floor and we experienced a very strong smell (like thinner) when we returned from dinner. FO efficiently response to our case and changing rooms for us at once instead of sending someone to our room and investigate. Concierge assisted us for the room changing~!!~ We have stayed at several banyan tree properties and it really never let you down~!~
Janine P. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2015
Best hotel!

Everything!
10
This was definitely one of the best hotels I've stayed in and the service is just superb! Their spa is amazing too.
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable and ckean
7.3
Quiet ambience, good for business travellers after a busy day of meetings. Very comfortable and peaceful. Has a great view from roof top lounge to end the day.
Fatma E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
banyan tree bangkok

good place. good service and clean
8
i spent good time in banyan tree bangkok. the room was huge and clean. the staff very help full. i enjoyed staying at banyan
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1614 reviews Next page
Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Wedding SetupBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk TukBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Latitude Lounge and BarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05