or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
David M. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Fantastic!

Service, Cleanliness and clubroom benefits
9
My Husband and I stayed in the clubroom which was beautiful. The staff are attentive but discreet......we had three nights which was both relaxing and enjoyable.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Excellent service......thoroughly enjoyable!

Staff, club room facilities, cleanliness
9.3
My Wife and I stayed in the club room for 3 nights and the whole experience was excellent. The staff are very professional, polite and discreet. The club room facilties are very good. We enjoyed the canapés and free flow wine every night....located on the 19th floor you can enjoy the view of the city as the sun sets.
Chian H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
absoutely fantastic

lounge food, rooms, great scent
10
This is by far the best hotel i have stayed in. The bathtubs in the rooms are just fantastic with all the scented soaps and oils. Stayed in a 2 bedroom unit.
Io C. Couples Macau, August 24, 2014
Enjoy so much in BanyanTree

SPA very nice; Guest room very nice; Staff very nice!
10
Clement K. Couples Canada, August 23, 2014
Excellent hotel, loved to stay here again next tim

Facilities, Bar, Service
9
Wei C. Couples China, August 21, 2014
Great staffs,food and spa

spa,food and location
10
Awesome!!!
Taekeun K. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2014
Thanks for delight staying

Great service and food. At last but not least, all staffs are so kind and warm.
9.3
Just one word. Good!
Joni K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
The best choice of hotel

Very comfortable, relax and good services
9.3
It never fails with the good services and the comfy rooms. Though the Banyan Tree Bangkok is not a new hotel, it still keeps the high standard of a five star hotel. A verygood place to relax during you holiday. The staffs are very polite and helpful. There are excellent breakfast that you can have different choices of food. Rooms are very clean and neat. I will keep staying with Banyan Tree Hotel groups.
Christine T. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2014
Great stay!

Vertigo Bar, Daily Fruits and Incense, Universal Plug
8.7
Banyan Tree was great. We booked a suite room which had a desk and sitting area. The view from the room was breathtaking and the famous Vertigo bar was just five stories above our floor. They brought us different fruits and inscents as well as aromatherapy oil everyday and it was great to have multiple universal plugs on the walls. They even gave us a little silk elephant key chain made out of Thai silk on our last night. It was pricey but that's five star hotel. It was a great stay!
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, attentive staff, good location.
8
Very nice and value for money. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara


AS-AGWEB-3C05