Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Joanna W. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Service,food,location
Reviewed August 01, 2015

ALEXIS A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Quality accomodation well situated !
Proximity to many activities within Bangkok.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Songlak F. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel good breakfast
Location,food,spa
Very nice hotel good location in Bangkok. And breakfast is very delicious ,fantastic spa ,beautiful view on 59fl
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Cheng M. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hotel is nice food I good
Good food wifi very bad
The food is good the staffs are nice the wifi is very bad in room and lobby very complicated to use
Reviewed July 25, 2015

John R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Superb staff service in an excellent hotel
Service, rooms, food
The management was super. Khun David managed my diet very well with E Chef Daniel so very helpful. Khun Kook brilliantly in arranging my extension and upgrade so kind. Great staff and food - the best!
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Joseph S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel
Bar / Restaurant / Pool
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Rajesh S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Most unpleasant stay ever
1) amazing location
I personally did not enjoy. We had a room on the smoking floor as my husband is a smoker. The entire floor smelled terrible for a non smoker like me as there were no exhausts/ spoiled exhausts. The manager told me, "we use the air on to circulate the air" which explains the horrible smell.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

SAID A. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice hotle i realy like it its seem to me goo
Price location clean
It was very very nice one ever me & my family really like to stay againe there i love the viwe of this hotle its also near by everwhere
Reviewed July 23, 2015

YongSuk S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great food, near downtown with good service
Food was great although. Location is great near downtown and attentive service
Very enjoyable. Would recommend for travelers who want to enjoy the downtown/shopping. Food is great but slightly expensive. Room/facilities are slightly old with very small swimming pool. More business hotel than resort feel but still a great place to stay
Reviewed July 21, 2015

TING-JIE C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
HIGH FLOOR BIG ROOM
high floor, big room, nice rooftop bar
it was great, having very good view and high floor room fast internet and big room love the rooftop bar
Reviewed July 21, 2015