or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Yewmeng C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Pleasant in the hotel, traffic was very bad

Food, services and SPA hotel
8.3
The staff was friendly, was able to check in to the hotel upon arrival compare to some hotel that have to wait till 2 pm. The staff could communicate in English and they will describe and explain where to go and the best mean to get to your destination. The hotel is superb, clean and everyone is attentive. The only down side of the hotel is the traffic going in and out.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
dated and in need of refurb

Views from the top.
6.3
It's a nice hotel but quite dated and now overpriced.
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel with exceptional service

Location, location, location
9.3
A friend of mine recommended I stay here on a recent trip to BKK and now it's the only hotel in the city that I will stay at. I love me some Banyan Tree.
Yi L. Couples China, March 23, 2014
it can be better

decoration, bar, location
7
The location is good, room is clean and well decorated, nice staff, but how come the club room is not on the top floor? BTW the moon bar is awesome!
Yi L. Couples China, March 23, 2014
It was OK, worth the price

decoration, bar, location
7.3
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Beautiful hotel with exceptional service

Location, location, location
9
A friend of mine recommended I stay here on a recent trip to BKK and now it's the only hotel in the city that I will stay at. I love me some Banyan Tree.
Miranda F. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Stop off after long flight

massages available, good food, good bar over looking city
7.3
The hotel was a good place to stay whilst in Bangkok, but Bangkok as a place is not somewhere I would want to stay for long, literally a passing by place to get to far better places in Thailand. The hotel as a whole had everything you could want from a hotel, it was however extremely expensive and you literally got charged for everything. The restaurants were pleasant but again very expensive. I had a massage whilst here and it was the best I have ever had, could not recommend this high enough, I did however get it for half price, it is worth asking if they can do a deal before paying as they are happy to negotiate, even in hotels.
Chi Y. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Nice hotel but far away from shopping.

Friendly staffs. Nice Spas, quiet areas
7.7
It is a nice hotel but far away from the shopping area. Location not much Taxis driver know to go when you out and want to take a taxis back. The walk to the hotel from the bts station is not far but the walk back at night involve walking pass the rubbish tip. You have to cross a road before to get into the hotel. When I was there, the traffic light was not working and it was very scary crossing the road with lots of car.
Poh H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Convenient location for conference in adjacent hot

Location and confort.
7
Poor front desk. Despite prepaid Agoda voucher, arrived at 6.30pm and room not ready. Waited one hour and then left for dinner engagement at 7.30pm. Came back at 10.30pm and keys given did not work! Further delays in washing up and getting into bed.
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located

The best thing would be the rootop bar and returant. Very nice but a bit crowded with tourist all taking pictures of the view
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02