or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2381 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2381)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Luxurious Hotel, well located

Small details such as complimentary incense, dragon-fruit, well located, attentive staff.
9
Very pleasant experience despite the short stay, definitive of 5 star hotel in ambiance and service.
Esmund N. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Worth the stay

roof top dining, room service and wifi
9.7
service was really good, wifi was very fast, food was good. will stay again.
Cheng W. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Nice hotel in BBK

NIce room with goo view, good roof bar, good service
7.3
A bit far away from the metro. The room is quite nice but a bit old. Overall the stay here is ok.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
bangkok -best hotel

staffs are very good and nice, location is good , room is very big and also clean
2.3
very good hotel
Yu T. Groups Taiwan, May 2, 2014
nice

staff
10
Matthew E. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Amazing

Location, Rooms, Staff Service
10
We loved this hotel, make sure you take out the club option so that you get the free beer/wine etc etc, really worth every penny
Gilles B. Families with young children Switzerland, April 28, 2014
Top-class hotel, ideally located for shopping

Marvelous Club option with a fantastic breakfast, the view, and the bedrooms
8
Our stay was fantastic, great staff, beautiful Club suite, fantastic breakfast and complementary evening drinks
Sandy H. Couples Taiwan, April 27, 2014
Feel be respected, warm & hospitality

Well trained staffs
8.7
I feel everything nice.
Jane S. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Banyan tree helped immensely we were on business

Open air restaurants, club room and there scent of the day
9.3
Great Nothing wrong whatsoever, even the bed and pillows were comfortable
Andrew S. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2014
Great hotel, reasonably priced in BKK

Price, Location, Room Size
9.3
I really enjoyed the Banyan Tree Bangkok. I had not stayed here before but had previous experience at the Banyan Tree Phuket. Given the dramatic difference in prices I was dubious on what this was going to be like. I booked a premier king room city view... and well I had my expectations exceeded. There was plenty of space here, I always like a room with separate living and sleeping spaces. While not huge it was just right for my partner and I given we were not in the hotel all the time. It's location is very handy to Silom Road (easy walking distance) and plenty of street eats around this area. The BTS and MTR are also not far from the hotel and if you want immediate air conditioned transport... just walk out onto the street as there are plenty of cheap taxis passing. Don't get into the ones the hotel arranges or the ones parked street side as they are likely to overcharge foreigners. Highly recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04