or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2260 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
Annetly M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Great and Value for Money

Spacious room, Nice toiletries, Attentive Staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Banyan Tree. The toiletries smell really nice and distinctive, the room was very large and spacious and they didn't charge for extra bed for my son. Although the staff's English were not that good but they were really attentive.
Mariya D. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 7, 2014
It was extremely nice, comfortable and luxury!

best roof top bar, spacious rooms, variety of restaurants
8.7
Superb, it was extremely pleasant with the best roof top bar I have been to!
John S. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Good luxury hotel, centrally located

Luxury, comfort, views from roof
9
Booked a Club Room at The Banyan Tree to celebrate my partners birthday, it certainly didn't disappoint. The room was comfortable and everything was to a high standard, the club room and access to the lounge was well worth the extra. The staff throughout the hotel are friendly, efficient and competent. The pool was nice but very small and thus a shortage of loungers. The rooftop bar and restaurant has stunning views of Bangkok, but very expensive and crowded, ok for a one off. The hotel is in a good location and whilst public transport is available is not really walkable from the hotel, though the hotel does provide an occasional shuttle.
Mattias N. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2014
Underbart hotell

lyx lyx lyx
10
Shane P. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great room, poor restaurant service

Nice design, attentive front-desk staff, nice bath towels
7.3
Beautiful hotel. Overall, a nice place. But we had such a rude waiter at the Vertigo restaurant on our last night that we almost got up and left. We tried to comment about the experience to the front desk staff the next morning, but were responded to with no concern. Experience left a bad enough taste that we probably will not be returning. There are too many nice hotels in Bangkok with great staff.
Guanda H. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2014
Perfect location, but the hotel is too old

Location, pool, customer service
8.3
Thomas S. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Relaxing quality hotel with excellent staff.

Excellent hotel with clean comfortable rooms and an excellent staff.
9
Nice hotel that only lacks better quality/selection of food at breakfast buffet and a properly trained restaurant staff to serve it.
Kelly K. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Large, luxury room; exceptionally clean; attentive staff
9
Nils-Ake A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2014
fantastic

service, restaurant, quiet
10
Lovely hotel, with perfekt personal, quaiet and relaxing, nice spa and swimmingpool
Danielle T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
splendid rip off

service was good, overall not up to my expectation
4
It is not up to my expectation when I reached late and yet the room is not available. you are a 5 star but in terms of cleanliness you are 2 star. Complete rip off

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01