Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Sebastien G. Couples France, December 7, 2013
High quality hotel nice moonbar

Nice sunset view, comfortable beds, attentive staff
10
We finished our backpacking trip to the banyan tree. A lovely hotel near lumphini fast access to the airport. We spend the sunset at the moon bar with nice cocktails and superb view to the city and the river. The breakfast is excellent as well. Excellent as a last night in bangkok.
Crisjonver D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2013
We were treated like babies, only the best

They gave us the room in the 58th floor and it was just superb. I really love how it all goes - from check-in to check-out, everything was smooth. The food was awesome, too
10
Ting-Jie C. Couples Taiwan, November 30, 2013
GREAT LARGE ROOM, FAST INTERNET

LARGE ROOM, BIG WINDOW, FAST INTERNET
8.7
GREAT EXPERIENCE, FAST INTERNET, LARGE WINDOW, HIGH FLOOR.
Kim H. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Club lounge a winner!

Club lounge, one bed suite, service in the lounge
8.7
3 night stay @ Banyan Tree for the room size, views and a comparison for my husband who spends most of his time in Manila. Blown away! Service was outstanding in the Club lounge. Nothing was too hard and I can be "one of those people" when experiences don't meet my expectations. Hotel is on the older side but recommend upgrade for club lounge- bubbles, snacks and breaky away from the masses. Let downs are the pool- too small but if you are in town for shopping then who cares. English of some staff is limited in some areas of the hotel(not lounge) I was quite surprised how little English some staff had. It made it difficult for some requests. Hotel is a good walk away from sky train but taxis are cheap and the walk helps take off the thai food kgs. Great meals at saffron with level 52views, make sure you ask for window view. Close by are Excellent restuarants Eat Me (yum) , Zanotti and Nahm.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Amazing room with excellent service

very nice rooms, excellent service staff, very nice bar
10
We had an excellent stay - the club room was not ready in time so we were upgraded to a suite. Room was amazing and very comfortable. The living space was very large and all the accompanying amenities were beyond great. It was a very memorable experience and we will definitely be back.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Clean, Big rooms, attentive staff
8.3
We have a wonderful time but food in the hotel is expensive.
Brija A. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
A touch of class

Rooftop bar, room and amazing city views
8
Excellent. We only stayed one night but it was perfect. We had a mini suite which was really lovely. Drinks later on were at the Moon Bar where we had the most incredible views over nighttime Bangkok
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
A great experience

Great Staff Attitude, Amazing views
8
A great experience at the Banyan Tree. An early checkin was requested, and by 9 am I was in the room. For the small wait I had I was cared for in a friendly manner. Being on the 58th Floor was incredible. The views of the city ware just amazing! The room was in good condition...although perhaps the bathroom is just starting to show some age - but definitely not in a bad way.
Darren A. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Underwhelming

The only good thing about the hotel was the roof bar, Vertigo.
5.3
Dated property, small pool, terrible internet connection. Decent location, although circa 10 minute walk to nearest public transport options and average waiting time for taxis also approx. 10 minutes, longer during busy periods. Will not stay here again.
Jung-Soo K. Business travelers South Korea, November 23, 2013
comfort, luxury, value for money

comfort, luxury, value for money
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05