Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Jung-Soo K. Business travelers South Korea, November 23, 2013
comfort, luxury, value for money

comfort, luxury, value for money
10
Aaa H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2013
OK

sevice, location and transportation
7.3
The location of the hotel is quite good and convenience, suitable for the business client to stay and easy to take the transportation. The staff provide the nice service to customer, but too strict to control the check out time.
Sonny B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2013
Great Bangkok skyline!

Spa, Location, Restaurants
9.3
The front desk staff was really supportive. Easy access by taxi. THe rooms were a bit dated, but still looked nice.
Meina R. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Comfortable and relax

Ambience , spacious room and professional staffs
9.3
Transportation service easily accessible . Rooms and service level was aced . Quite a distance for shopping .
Joseph G. Couples Northern Marianas, November 13, 2013
Awesome!

Friendly Staff, Courteous and Attentive
8.7
Awesome stay which I should have stayed additional nights...
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
absolutely amazing hotel and facitiltes.

roof top bar, club lounge, incredible room.
10
most amazing place we've ever stayed. club lounge was amazing with free flow of alcohol at certain times and lovely afternoon tea and evening canapes. roof top bar is incredible, awesome views of Bangkok city at night. Perfect room with lovely toiletries including bath salts, bath oil, bath foam as well as the usual. lovely touches such as oil burner, fresh orchids, drawer of complimentary assorted teas. would highly recommend to anyone looking for some affordable luxury.
Sia R. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Big tub, nice clean spacious comfortable room

Comfortability, spacious, entitlement
9
It was nice, the room is spacious and clean with big tubs provided with TV. However, steam bath wasn't working. The staffs were friendly & food was good with plenty of variety to choose from. Luxury 5 star hotel indeed, room service is fast. Excellent service hotel.
Pierfrancesco P. Solo travelers Italy, November 10, 2013
Amazing

fantastic rooms, great restaurants and high quality of staff
10
I was very very happy for my choice: the Banyan Tree in Bangkok is by far the best hotel I have been to in Thailand. The atmosphere is that of an international hotel, with the quality that goes with it, but the friendliness and the competence of the staff made you feel you were still in that wonderful, welcoming country named Thailand. Food was fantastic, check-in and check-out flawless, fast internet, and I was allowed to use the business centre for a few hours after my check-out while waiting for my pick-up car. I will be back and look forward to it
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Quiet surrounding, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
It was a great and enjoyable experience. The hotel is clean and I feel very comfortable. The front desk staff are friendly and The restaurant serves good quality food. I like the comfort of the room and quality of the bed. It is a great hotel for business traveller especially after a long day.
Pierfrancesco P. Solo travelers Italy, November 7, 2013
Fantastic...

Room quality, staff and food
10
The Banyan Tree Bangkok is one of the best hotels in Thailand, and quality is at its highest. I was very happy during my stay, and I cannot but warmly recommend it to anybody who wants to be pampered for a few days in this beautiful city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03