or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2329)
Sort by:
Chartrak R. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Nice and cozy near the city center

Room, VErtigo Restaurant, the Moon Bar.
8.7
I love to staying there.
Sarah F. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Best hotel I've ever stayed in!

Service exceptional, attention to detail fantastic and rooftop bar and restaurant out of this world!
10
We ways stay in 5 star hotels but this one was one of the best, if not the best! The rooftop bar and restaurant was expensive but worth it! £50 for a steak and £14 for a glass of wine but compared to rooftop bars in Rome that is not expensive for the service you get and the view. Food was first class too.
Helen D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Faultless stay in one of Bangkok's best hotels

Staff, facilities and outstanding food in the rooftop restaurant
8
From the moment of arrival this was a faultless experience; I enjoyed 6 nights at this hotel and would have liked to stay longer. The location is a little off the beaten track for anything except a few of the embassies but there is a free Tuk Tuk shuttle on the hour and taxis / tuk tuks are always on hand and inexpensive. Staff are friendly, helpful and attentive, even remembering your breakfast seating and newspaper preference. Leisure facilities are good, if you wanted to be very picky the pool doesn't get as much direct sunlight as some other hotels, but if you get there early you can certainly fry all day! Buffet breakfast is comprehensive and good quality, Saffron restaurant is slightly pricey but serves exquisite Thai food on the 52nd floor with fantastic city views. The showstopper is the Vertigo al fresco restaurant on the rooftop - amazing! I attended a function where the food was excellent, service impeccable and the views and ambience pretty unbeatable. Despite renovations to the reception area I would highly recommend the Banyan Tree, it's now my first choice for a hotel in Bangkok.
Cyndi C. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
awesome

beautiful,spectaculer,amazing
10
cant say anything.. so damn beautiful. cant wait for the next stay in banyan tree
Russell R. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Comfortable

Very high standard, comfortable room, good amenities
8.7
Enjoyed it very much. The only blot on our experience was an expensive meal in the ground floor restaurant which did not live up to expectations. The rice was dry and poorly prepared, and the meal lukewarm.
Lee P. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2014
Good Hotel; not too convenience

Service, room, spa
7.7
Overall good
Rosemarie M. Couples Denmark, October 31, 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff were amazing and rooms were lovely
10
We had a very nice stay whilst in Bangkok. The staff are incredible attentive and lovely, the room was clean and big. The only issue we had were the prices of food and drinks which was comparable to London prices. We found this to be wrong, as the staff are hardly paid London wages.
Peter M. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Luxurious on all levels

Room standard.Quality staff ,Great restaurant and bar
9.7
We enjoyed our selves imensley
Soewarno T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Is quite nice hotel fantastic foods and nice hotel

The food services and the room
8.3
Everything is fantastic
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good relaxing treat

Good hotel, nice staff, great spa
7
Good stay, though location not convenient...to be expected given it is meant for relaxation; good spa if you like good services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04