or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2213 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Kiwon C. Families with young children South Korea, September 21, 2013
Great Value

food, value, spa
8
It was great stay. Suite rooms are great value. Spa was one of the best ever.
Dianne H. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Magnificently furnished and a luxury experience

Service, free inclusions and restaurants.
9.3
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed everything about this magnificent hotel. The access to the Club Lounge with free drinks and snacks and free daily laundry was an unexpected bonus. We would certainly stay at Banyan Tree on return visits to Bangkok.
Jisun Y. Couples South Korea, September 18, 2013
Nicely located Spa- focused city hotel

Great Spa experience, nice outdoor swimming pool, great city view from roof top restaurant & bar
9.7
It was my second trip to Bangkok and I visited Banyan Bangkok last time and this time as well. last time for only spa and dinner at Vertigo and this time for stay. Banyan Bangkok is nicely located near other major hotels including sofitel, etc. You can easily take a cab just by asking to concierge and hotel tuk tuk is available from 9:00 to 4:00 every hour to nearest train station. subway station is also near from hotel just 10 min walking distance. It has a famous roof top restaurant Vertigo and Moon bar where you can see extensive Bangkok view. I recommend Banyan Bangkok very much.
Brian P. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
AWESOME!!!!!!!

Attentive & friendly staff, location
10
It was a break away from the drama of Bangkok!!!! it was a quiet oasis of calm and tranquility. We would definately return to the Banyan Tree!!!!
Keen M. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great getaway

Well-mannered and attentive staff at Club Lounge. Good spread during breakfast and drinks and snacks during Club Lounge hours. Excellent Suite.
9.7
The entire stay during this short getaway is pleasant. One staff in the club lounge offered to extend our check-out time without us asking. This is a nice gesture for a change. However, I couldnt take up her offer as my flight was during lunch hour. Check-in staff should also highlight the complimentary shuttle to the nearest MRT. I failed to notice the signboard at the entrance of the hotel and as a result, I had to walk about 15 mins, and having to figure out the precise direction to head to. Nonetheless, the hotel is excellent, in terms of its impeccable service from the time I arrived until the time I checked out. Location is a little out of the way but a taxi or tuk-tuk would resolve this. As for the in-room meal, one should give their Wagyu beef burger a try. Not to mention, the Skybar...excellent view and great bartenders. Got the bartender to fix me some cocktails off-menu. As for pricing, they are a tad pricey.
Afralia I. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Nice, comfortable and enjoyable moment

Nice room, friendly staff, romantic bar
6.7
I enjoy my stay at this hotel right after arrive at the airport, during at the hotel until my departure day
Hamdan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 14, 2013
nice and comfort

perfect
7.3
modern and confort room park car with perfect breakfast modern hotel
William H. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Excellent

Everything
10
Perfect in every respect, an excellent place. will visit again!
Jimmy S. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Superb, Comfortable and great customer service!

Superb customer service, luxurious feel and great room!
9.7
The customer service is superb. The room is very comfortable and the food is amazing. Tried their Thai restaurant and the food was awesome! Will definitely try this hotel again!
Wei W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Value for money

Spacious room, friendly and staffs are very helpful n informative and they serve yummy variety breakfast!
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04