or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Khushal S. Business travelers Mauritius, August 21, 2013
Perfect for businessman

Large room, good food and hotel design
9.3
Prabukusumo P. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
interesting hotel

incredible roof top, noce restaurant, great spa
8
it was a nice experience since inalways wanted to stay at this hotel and all of the reviews are true. i love how crowded the lobby but quiet at the room.
Hongshan X. Families with older children China, August 20, 2013
the hotel is just ok

the toproof of the restaurant and moon bar, and nice service of the group
8
the hotel cannot show the real level of the banyan tree group, hope the next amazing happen in your hotel
Xiwen Z. Groups China, August 19, 2013
Very Comfortable and relaxing.

Comfortable Bed, Nice Staff, Central located
10
Brennan S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
We loved the Hotel

Room Size, Amenities
9.7
We liked our stay very much. We were a bit disappointed in our meal at Vertigo we exspected more. The food was average and cold.
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Business trip

Despite the forgettable foyer, the exec room was very good and I did enjoy the lovely walk in shower as well as the comfortable bed
7.7
Ong R. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Excellent attentive staff with great hotel room

Spa, Attentive excellent staff, Central Location
9
Lalita L. Groups Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Superb stay celebrating my 30th birthday

Friendly staff, great spa, close to shops
8.7
Superb stay at the Banyan and would highly recommend it to friends.
Sukyong K. Families with older children South Korea, August 15, 2013
The best hotel I've ever been to

kind staff, absolutely good room conditios, VIP lounge
9.3
If I could afford to travel all around the world, I will stay only banyantree company hotel.
Jina K. Families with older children South Korea, August 15, 2013
great sweet room

good location, great room, good restaurant
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01