or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2310 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2310)
Sort by:
Pierfrancesco P. Solo travelers Italy, November 7, 2013
Fantastic...

Room quality, staff and food
10
The Banyan Tree Bangkok is one of the best hotels in Thailand, and quality is at its highest. I was very happy during my stay, and I cannot but warmly recommend it to anybody who wants to be pampered for a few days in this beautiful city
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable and good service

Clean, comfortable and beautiful setup
8.7
As it was a business trip for me, the quiet surrounding and comfortable room was important for me. The quality of food in its restaurant was also good and it was convenient for me to have my meal after a long day.
Sing Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Club lounge is wonderful!

spacious 2 bedroom suites. wonderful spa. perfect club lounge
10
it is a superb vacation with banyan tree bangkok.the staffs are attentive to our needs. will return for second stay.
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
relaxing

staff, club lounge, bars
8.3
always good except they usually forget to deduct the free laundry, pressing service which always wastes time during check out which took 25 mins. this is really irritating and needs to be dealt with by management. otherwise, i am very happy at banyantree hotel BK,
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
Fantastic hotel!

Amazing service, spectacular room, fantastic spa and buffet breakfast
9.7
I have been to Bangkok a few times and have stayed at various places. Banyan tree was definitely in my top 3 best hotel to stay in. The staff has an incredible attention to detail and service is impeccable. The room was a mini suite and they respected my request for a high floor. The spa is amazing! The only drawback would be that the pool does not permit much access to the sun and is a little too small for my liking. Otherwise, this hotel is amazing!
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Superb, Relaxing and Happy memories

Fine dining, spa and customer service
10
I love it and will stay again in my next visit. Highly recommended to everyone who travel to BKK.
Chao S. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
good hotel

clean room, good location and friendly service
8
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
relaxed and enjoyable stay

location, staff, very comfortable
9.3
I had a very comfortable stay with good staff and great large room. Room service was very good and made to feel very welcome. I have stayed a few times and will continue to use this hotel when in Bangkok.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Very relaxing

The large room; the spa; Saffron Restaurant
8
Bangkok is a fun city with lots going on and the Banyan Tree is a well located property with great staff and a good range of restaurants.
Essly P. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Hectic fun in Bangkok

The staff, the room and the luxury hotel
9.3
Totally enjoyed our entire stay at the hotel. The min we walked in to the min we left, we were treated very well. Loved the entire experience, in fact, coming back to our hotel was such a nice escape from the craziness of the city. I truly regretted not experiencing the hotel more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05