or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Cheok Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Comfortable, Enjoyable and good experience

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8.3
Very enjoyable. It will be good to stay in their hotel if you intend to do SPA everyday. You get 20% off from the total bills as a hotel guest.
Henry H. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing hotel. Worth it!

friendly staff, excellent spa, all inclusive amenities
9
Sui L. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Relaxing stay

Staff, spa and room
9.3
Staff were attentive, spa was great and room was very comfortable.
Chan W. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
excellent

good communication, friendly staff, clean room.
10
Very good. Overall service is excellent. Will be back again. Thumb up!!
Hendrik H. Solo travelers South Africa, October 24, 2013
Excellent stay worth every batt paid.

Friendly staff, clean room and delicious food.
10
wonderful in this very comfortable hotel with very friendly staff in a beautiful are
Chau E. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Not the top hotel in bangkok

nice sky bar, good club room service, Lovely sweet perfume smell at lobby
7
compare to Banyan Tree Macau, the standard of interior design and decoration are much lower thats why I was disappointed when I visit Banyan Tree Bangkok even I stayed at a club room (not a standard room). I expected the view from my room will be top of the building(e.g. above 50th floor) but unfortunately it was 29 floor....the sky bar are very nice ...much better than the another one which is more famous and higher.Anyway I just recommend visitor have a drink at sky bar but not staying there~!!!!
Mark M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
High quality hotel filled with friendly staff

The room, the view and Level-19
9.3
Banyan Tree Bangkok is an outstanding international hotel will will care for all your needs and wants. Polite, friendly and smiley staff greet you whenever you walk in. It was an absolute pleasure staying here. Would strongly recommend it.
Franck A. Families with older children France, October 19, 2013
Unpleasant.

The worst thing were the Hotel maintenance very poor, reception/restaurant staff making a lot of mistakes.
5
The Hotel maintenance very poor (see painting, etc...), reception/restaurant staff making a lot of mistakes (forgetting thing, taking out plates before the meal is ended while there is still foods on the table, reception/restaurant Women services without good manners, etc...).
Paul O. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Truly relaxing and enjoyable stay

Moon Bar, pool and club lounge
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here, even though we weren't well. The room was well equipped, there was a variety of tasty food and it's only a 20 minute walk or short taxi ride to Silom Road for shopping and restaurants. We try to go to Moon Bar each time we visit Bangkok as it is a special place.
Jirina N. Couples Czech Republic, October 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel with amazing sky bar!

Large rooms and bathrooms + great restaurants
8.7
We had a two night stay with no children! Everything was fantastic apart from long wait for drinks and morning coffee (30 minutes each and I only had two) in the club lounge, also lack of interest of front desk staff during c/o, that was nearly rude. Othewise as any other Banyan Tree hotels it has a great decor and ambience :-).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06