or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Great value for high end we stay in executive.

Good service, executive lounge, spa.
8
We stayed in executive one bedroom suite - excellent! Large bathroom with double sink, super king bed and separate lounge. We enjoyed the executive lounge facilities worth paying for.
Fong K. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
nice hotel, location good, nice staff

nice hotel, location good, nice staff
9
good staff, but little far away from MRT,but the veiw in room is wonderful
Xuanyu W. Families with older children China, July 24, 2013
The best hotel during my trip

Cleaniess, special Banyan fragrance, good location
9
The best hotel I have ever enjoyed. Definitely come again and recommend to everyone
Sophia T. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Enjoy with the first class services

Service, City View and mini bar
9
It is great... and see the nice city view in anytime. But i dun like the design in the room. It quite a lot cabinet. I dun think tourist have a lot of thing to put in the cabinet. It waste the space in the room.
Dongwon P. Families with young children South Korea, July 22, 2013
Friendly staff, large spacious luxurious rooms

breakfast buffet, all day club lounge access, large rooms
9.3
we traveled with 16 month baby, mother and wife together and the stay was superb. staff were friendly and the club lounge access all day provided food, alcohol for free. the kids playground kept our boy busy and fun. moon bar and vertigo restaurant on the roof top 60th floor is stunning.
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
superb staff, great food and beaut room

size of room. breakfast and staff
9.7
would give this hotel 10 out of 10. Great food, great service so clean and a lovely large room. Cannot fault anything. Would go back and definetly recommend to others
Chaio C. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Hotel with business & spa

Restaurant , spa, gift shop
8.7
Banyan tree was a nice experience for restaurant especially for the roof top restaurant and Moon Bar, the Spa is excellent and very professional, Beef very tender and tasteful even which is very thick, I will go for other Banyan Tree for sure.
Kris B. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2013
Loved it!

The views are amazing. Service was brilliant. Get what you pay for!
9
Great! Loved it. Maybe a bit far from the action, but that in itself is a positive. We will stay there again for sure! Hopefully next time without the kids....
Appaji K. Families with young children India, July 17, 2013
Great hotel

Good Food, Friendly staff
10
Enjoyed the hotel. Friendly staff. They should have good travel desk that helps to guide tourists.
Jesse C. Couples Taiwan, July 15, 2013
Clean, great staff, excellent location

Clean, great staff, excellent location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08