Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2200 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
superb staff, great food and beaut room

size of room. breakfast and staff
9.7
would give this hotel 10 out of 10. Great food, great service so clean and a lovely large room. Cannot fault anything. Would go back and definetly recommend to others
Chaio C. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Hotel with business & spa

Restaurant , spa, gift shop
8.7
Banyan tree was a nice experience for restaurant especially for the roof top restaurant and Moon Bar, the Spa is excellent and very professional, Beef very tender and tasteful even which is very thick, I will go for other Banyan Tree for sure.
Kris B. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2013
Loved it!

The views are amazing. Service was brilliant. Get what you pay for!
9
Great! Loved it. Maybe a bit far from the action, but that in itself is a positive. We will stay there again for sure! Hopefully next time without the kids....
Appaji K. Families with young children India, July 17, 2013
Great hotel

Good Food, Friendly staff
10
Enjoyed the hotel. Friendly staff. They should have good travel desk that helps to guide tourists.
Jesse C. Couples Taiwan, July 15, 2013
Clean, great staff, excellent location

Clean, great staff, excellent location
10
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
5 stars hotel, 3 stars service

Branded, design, cleaningness
6.3
We checked in at 3 pm local time, and they said need one more hour for housekeeping to clean the room. Asking me to downgrade to another type of room and saying they are basically the same, just the view are different. When i ask the difference of the room rate, they said i have already paid to agoda so can't pay back the difference. Is that called service?
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Nice hotel chain, but bad service in the lobby bar

nice room, good location and friendly staff
5.7
I had a decent room and fairly good service... lots of smiles! Unfortunately, my meeting in the lobby bar was not so pleasant and we experience bad service. There was no attendant in the lobby to care for drink orders or to get a bill.
Shahla H. Solo travelers Bahrain, July 10, 2013
my stay was very pleasent i enjoyed every minute

luxury hotel and very clean , beautiful design , great resturants and rooftop
10
it was great very confortable and friendly staff.. must visit
Karishma K. Groups India, July 8, 2013
Great hotel // love the aromatherapy ambience

e ambience, comfort, close to spa/restaurant
9
Very good staff, brand, hotel ambience ! close to train, health land spa
John J. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Good but lacked character

Roof top bars, great breakfast.
7.7
It was an average to good 5 star hotel. Good breakfast - Western and Asian selection. The room felt a little dirty but I am being very picky (stain on one of the chairs and the room seemed a little damp but could have just been the incence). Shower flooded like many in Thailand. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially one of the concierge guys that help me plan my day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04