or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
so nice

service, convenience, restaurant
9
Olivia H. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Breathtaking views!

Amazing views over the city from the bedroom, great rooftop restaurant, lovely big bed.
10
Fantastic stay but too short! Only one night on the way back to London after a two week holiday in Indonesia and we loved the hotel so wish we could have enjoyed it for longer.
Joonyoung K. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2013
Memorable staying

kind Staff, Gorgeous Restaurant, Fantastic View
9.7
We will definitley choice this hotel again, When we are in Bangkok
Dimitri T. Business travelers France, August 30, 2013
good value suites

room size, comfort amd roof top bae
7
Very good stay in reasonably priced suite, diligent staff and aged roof top bar in need of a refresh
Jamie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Good room

Good size room with very large bathroom
5.3
The room good but has a lack of technology. I have to say for this kind of money I did expect better.
Simon I. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Extravagant but superb stay at a 5-star hotel

Luxurious and well appointed, large room with city view, excellent restaurants, professional and courteous with very good English language skills
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. Enjoyed the luxury surroundings and appreciated close access to public transport and shopping areas. Our car enjoyed the free parking.
Ryan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
clean, comfort, quiet. fast internet.

comfort, clean, centre city.
9.3
Comfort, easy to city night life. Quiet. Friendly staffs. Clean room. And comfort bed.
Li Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Good value for the brand

River view, helpful staff, moon bar
7.7
Overall it was good experience. But the first day the room seems not ready, the welcome fruit plate only has one dry pear, which is weird.
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Relaxing and pleasant experience.

Near to city, friendly staff and clean room.
8
The room was comfortable and clean, staff were pretty friendly and helpful.
Sheena F. Couples Switzerland, August 25, 2013
Excellent hotel although waiting for our suite

Large room and bathroom, great rooftop restaurant, service in the lounge
9.3
All in all the perfect weekend getaway. we stayed only one night, however we arrived at 3pm and had to wait for 1.5 hours before we got our suite. Being it a suite we booked, I did expect it to be ready by the usual 2pm time, but we did get a bottle of wine to make up for the wait (and were in the lounge anyway, so a few glasses of wine made it absolutely tolerable). The one bedroom suite is huge and has a small kitchen area, two sofas, 3 tvs, a nice big bed and a huge bathroom with a wonderful bathtub (with another tv) where you can order spas treatments to your room. We had dinner at the Vertigo with lovely view and great service. Overall I would definitely recommend the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07