or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Interior Design Of Suite

Location Staff Suite
9.7
Yin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
overall is good, nice staff

high standard hotel, god services
7.3
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
very comfortable, quiet and relaxing

clean, quiet and central
8
I enjoyed the room as it was large with good amenities as well as comfortable. The hotel has great staff that are helpful and willing to help with your needs. The hotel is situated close to the Paragon and Siam shopping areas as well as MBK etc. Access to local transport and sky train is also easy and not far. Overall a good clean hotel.
Tsz F. Couples China, June 12, 2013
Excellence Hotel

Good Service, Nice Environment, Nice Food
9.3
Shuk H. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
hotel too old and location far awarbut well let.

Friendly staff, good spa, suite room is privacy
6.7
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
comfortable room

location, room, comfortable bed
7.7
the room was high standard and comfortable
Nat J. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
fantastic roof top bar with 360* city views

*great classic hotel design *fantastic roof top bar with city views * fast lifts
6.3
Great design hotel with a fantastic roof top bar. It has a 360* city view and the delicious cocktail drinks. We choose the hotel for it looks and the roof top bar and we weren't disappointed. The checked was the slowest we ever had but overall a satisfying stayed.
Jennifer L. Groups Australia, June 11, 2013
Average

Design of room, spacious room, good club lounge
7.7
As a six star hotel, I don't expect to see mold all over the shower. As soon as I entered the shower, I got disgusted by the mold. Staff at guest service hardly understands English. When I asked for mouthwash, she didn't understand even I said the word out very slowly. She made me spell the word for her at the end. Cleaning staff also needs to be trained properly. 2 days out of 5 of my stay, the amenities were not refilled. One day, the cleaner left a very dirty towel in our shower and did not take away the dirty towels. When I complained to guest service, the staff hardly understand any English.
James L. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Pleasant and well attended to

Staff, food, spa
10
Srikanth J. Couples India, June 10, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room was clean

Service, Help Full Staff, clean and good rooms
9.3
Excellent enjoyed every bit of it. Very Good and Helpful staff, Clean and good rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05