My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Graham B. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Very happy stay

Airport limo driver. Baanyan Tree Club staff. Breakfast staff.
9.3
Pattrapan C. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2013
beautiful city hotel with great roof top view.

roof top bar. baiyun restaurant and located in good area.
8
Jonathan P. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Great

service, room, club benefits
9.7
We were very impressed with the level of service provided by the hotel. From the concierge to the restaurants staff, they all were very attentive and spoke immaculate English. We opted for a club room as it was our honeymoon and we were glad we did. Free alcoholic drinks and cocktails are provided until 8pm free of charge for club members in the club lounge and canapes are provided from 5.50 until 7.30. The room itself was well decorated and we were provided with a free bottle of wine and the bed was decorated with rose petals and a small bunch of roses as a honeymoon present. Although we only stayed there one night we had a lovely time and wished we stayed there longer to experience all the hotel has to offer. Naturally the restaurants were a bit pricey but you have to expect this from a 5* hotel and they really do put their effort into everything. We had a great time I would highly recommend it.
Sherman L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Busy traffic

Comfortable, food are very good, services are very nice, huge room size
9
In terms of the hotel itself is very good and nice, however, the location is far away from the metro, not convenient. There is a lot of good restaurant in the hotel, like the sky bar which is very good can see the Bangkok city. The most disappoint thing is the swimming pool, unbelievably small...
Maryline M. Couples France, June 2, 2013
Stunning view, impeccable services!

Rooftop bar, bedrooms, views of Bangkok
9.7
The best city hotel I've ever stayed in and truly impressive value for money! Ticks all boxes.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
relaxation time following business trip

attentive staff, fast relaible internet, luxury surroundings always stay here if the rates are reasonable which often are in off season
9
As usual we have no complaints, vertigo rooftop restaurant is an experience not to be missed, true it is rather pricey for bkk but the view, atmosphere and food quality is unparralled
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
beautiful hotel with nice comfortable rooms

style, design, luxurious comfort
8.7
Jin Z. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2013
Great experience

Nice room, friendly staff, executive lounge
9
Stay 5 nights in 2 bedrooms suite with parents and 2 year old daughter. First impression was great, received warm welcome from hotel staff. check in was fast on 19th floor.Room was superior big with beautiful Thai style decor. My daughter was happy with the toys in kid's club. Location not very convenience but can take free tuk tuk to station, also can take taxi, not expensive.tried spa in hotel. Nice experience, worth money.in general, happy with the stay
Kit W. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2013
weekend stay before traveling on

cleanliness, able to not leave the hotel and be comfortable, staff friendliness & willingness to help
7
Wen L. Couples China, May 27, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs with nice smile

Great location and friendly staffs with nice smile
8
The Banyan Tree Bangkok is eminently functional and discreetly elegant. Located in the heart of the city's business district, this property is close to the sky train, and also provides easy exit points from the city towards the airport and also to several beaches. This Banyan Tree property includes one of the highest al fresco bars in this region, and with 11 wining and dining options, one trip might just not be enough to sample them all. In addition to all the recreation facilities available, the hotel also includes a shopping companion to help guide you through the streets of this metropolis. Banyan Tree Bangkok is a sanctuary of peace and relaxation amidst this fast paced city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06