Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Excellent service

Excellent SPA, great service, must-try breakfast
9
Their service is superb. Must try their breakfast and juice. The gym room is so spacious and well equipped.
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Wanted more from a Suite

Price, location, Size
7
Had a nice stay but wanted more. Maybe the banyan tree has become a bit dated in Bkk
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
not grand in lobby and Not good in Welcoming

Sky bar environment, Clean and comfortable
5.7
I think i get the experience staying in. But i will not going to stay there again because it's not convenience to go to attractive places and poor public transport. Need to consume time for taking cab to attractive places. The lobby entrance is at the back of some building which is not grand and convenience that we need to walk the few stairs. There is no welcoming serve by staff and no refreshment. The toilet of the room are old. Only the good experience is their sky bar.
Jerome C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
World Class Service

Service Crew, Luxurious Room and Great Restaurants
10
This is my third time at Banyan Tree and second time celebrating anniversary with my dearest wife. Banyan Tree hotel has the best service in bangkok down to the bellboy and was made even more apparent after shifting to other 5* hotels for the rest of our stay in bangkok. This is truly a 5 star hotel which you won't be disappointed booking.
Veronica A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Very luxurious!

1.Club Room Cocktail. 2. Great rooms/suites. 3. Great Moon bar.
8.7
Staff very attentive! Should choose the club lounge. Got upgraded to 1 bedroom suite. most luxurious and beautiful. Sparkling Wine at the Club lounge cocktail!
Robyn L. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Wonderful - I loved every minute of my stay

luxury, food and staff
9
I very was lucky to be upgraded with my room - I had already paid Club prices - $433 for two nights however when I was given the upgrade thought I really got value for money. I loved the hotel and would definitely return - will need to save up again though as it is expensive,
Teylor S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Great hotel + rooftop bar with amazing views

rooftop bar, nice rooms, good location
7.7
We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at Banyan Tree. The hotel itself is centrally located near Silom markets and mall, and close to the subway & skytrain. Rooms are very nice and clean, and come with a great view of the city. Staff is exceptional; courteous, helpful, quick and speak good english. The 360 view of the city from the rooftop restaurant and bar are amazing! A must see!! Good drinks too. All and all we were impressed, especially for the price.
Gunjan J. Families with young children India, June 26, 2013
Classy Hotel... Best Restaurant I ever visited.

Vertigo, Staff Friendliness, English Fluency!
9
Brian P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Monumental design and exquisitely detailed

Design, Service, Restaurants
9.7
Wu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Grand, spacious and comfortable; nice staff

Grand, spacious and comfortable
10
Everything is nice, the money is worth it. We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel and the hotel staff is so nice and helpful. We booked the club room and one-bedroom suite - very grand and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02