Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Moonbar Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Moonbar Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2665 reviews

1571 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Chi J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2014
Well equipped room and helpful staffs!

Very thoughtful and friendly hotel, nice roof top bar, well designed and clean room
9
My flight was delayed so when I arrived it was close to 9pm. The check in counter was very thoughtful and tried to arrange me a spa session or manicure in last minute. Although they didn't make it, I can feel the friendliness. The hotel is very close to a night market, and the roof top bar is very nice.
Report this review
Lenca B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Excellent service, luxurious stay

Bathtub with selection of aromatic oils, centrally located, luxurious city hotel
9
Banyan Tree maintains its luxurious touch, excellent service (the spa and gallery employees I spoke to were obviously very happy in their jobs and empowerment by Banyan Tree) - indeed, happy staff, happy guests. Kudos to your living out your CSR success!
Report this review
Scott D. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Beautiful suite at very reasonable price

The Suite, restaurant, club facilities
9.3
Stayed here on the evening that we legalised our marriage having had the cermony a few weeks earlier in Phuket and then travelling around the Philippines. Wwe've stayed in some of the worlds best hotels and the suite was up there with some of the best city hotels we've stayed in. The quality of the room with access to free drinks and food at the club lounge would cost 2 or 3 times the price back home in Dubai. The swimming pool was small but uncrowded. We had dinner on the roof and we found the food very good but not comparable with top restaurants in Dubai. The view made the meal though. All in all,it will remain a highlight of our wedding travels and we will undoubtedly return in the future.
Report this review
Jin K. Families with older children Laos, April 12, 2014
not value for the money.

sky bar, bath, welcoming compliment Thai style turtle doll and flower
5.7
I book this hotel because of fame of the hotel name. I know Banyantree is good hotel and it was really good ACCEPT Staff Performance. I go travel Thailand and other hotel. Everything I impressed with staff performance but this hotel Staffs attitude is very poor. Their attitude affect my travel mood. feel bad.. Hotel has to improve staffs. Staffs is very important. they are hotel's face. Other facility was good! as the name of Banyantree.
Report this review
Barbara C. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Wonderful

The spa is sublime! Very tranqiul everywhere
10
Our second time and just as lovely as the first.Room was wonderful and the service everywhere was lovely.... We will be back for sure!
Report this review
Lovely S. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Nice and good location

Nice and good location and friendly staffs
9.7
Nice and good location Nice and good location and friendly staffs Nice and good location and friendly staffs
Report this review
Olga B. Couples Spain, April 7, 2014
Romantic and special moments

Room, staff and spa.
9.7
It was an amazing experience. The room are totally confortable.Incredible views. Profesional staff. Spectacular dinner in the sky bar Vertigo. Just perfect.
Report this review
Michel F. Couples France, April 7, 2014
Excellent

Club Room.
10
Excellent
Report this review
Daven R. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Nice and clean hotel romantic and cosy

Room service buffet rooftop bar and restaurant
10
We stayed for three days and were treated like royals. This was the highlight of our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
Report this review
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel with exceptional service

Location, location, location
9.3
A friend of mine recommended I stay here on a recent trip to BKK and now it's the only hotel in the city that I will stay at. I love me some Banyan Tree.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1571 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Wedding SetupBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk TukBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Latitude Lounge and BarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06