or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Robyn L. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Wonderful - I loved every minute of my stay

luxury, food and staff
9
I very was lucky to be upgraded with my room - I had already paid Club prices - $433 for two nights however when I was given the upgrade thought I really got value for money. I loved the hotel and would definitely return - will need to save up again though as it is expensive,
Teylor S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Great hotel + rooftop bar with amazing views

rooftop bar, nice rooms, good location
7.7
We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at Banyan Tree. The hotel itself is centrally located near Silom markets and mall, and close to the subway & skytrain. Rooms are very nice and clean, and come with a great view of the city. Staff is exceptional; courteous, helpful, quick and speak good english. The 360 view of the city from the rooftop restaurant and bar are amazing! A must see!! Good drinks too. All and all we were impressed, especially for the price.
Gunjan J. Families with young children India, June 26, 2013
Classy Hotel... Best Restaurant I ever visited.

Vertigo, Staff Friendliness, English Fluency!
9
Brian P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Monumental design and exquisitely detailed

Design, Service, Restaurants
9.7
Wu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Grand, spacious and comfortable; nice staff

Grand, spacious and comfortable
10
Everything is nice, the money is worth it. We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel and the hotel staff is so nice and helpful. We booked the club room and one-bedroom suite - very grand and spacious.
Po L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Nice

Great to stay
7.3
It is a lovely hotel and staff are friendly. Perhaps just the language skill need to be improved.
Chun Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Friendly Staff, Free Internet, Comfortable Room
7.7
The rooms are nice but some parts of the room needs a bit of renovation. There were some hiccups during our stay but the service recovery was prompt. The hotel is about 10 to 15 mins from the MRT station but there are transports to bring you there on hourly basis during the day time.
Wu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Luxurious and comfortable stay

Luxurious, comfortable, spacious
10
Good facilities and the room is spacious. The buffet breakfast is good with lots of choices.
Chihao S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2013
Convinent Location and really good Thai restaurant

Good location, good view and great restaurant
8.3
Stayed in the highet floor with very good city view. The hotel is located at the CBD,very convinent to biz travelers. Had dinner at Saffron, the Thai restaurant, with delicious food and very good experience.
Zoe T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Tranquility in the city

Great service, Comfy Room, Great dining
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04