Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
James L. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Pleasant and well attended to

Staff, food, spa
10
Srikanth J. Couples India, June 10, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room was clean

Service, Help Full Staff, clean and good rooms
9.3
Excellent enjoyed every bit of it. Very Good and Helpful staff, Clean and good rooms
Lee I. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, fast service, good language
6.3
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Extremely relaxing and therapeutic

The room, the service by staff and the spa
8.7
Levina T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Great beyond expectations!

Fantastic food and drinks, Really wonderful and spacious rooms, friendly staff
10
My stay at Banyan Tree was very pleasant, to say the least. I requested for a late check-in and check out via email and everything went smoothly during my stay. I manage to get a late check out of 4 pm free of charge to accompany my late flight back. As I have booked the two bedroom suite, there are several perks that it comes it such as we get to drink a selection of alcoholic beverages for free and almost, an entire day worth of canapes and free neck/shoulder 10 min massages! its really fantastic! I highly recommend this hotel for everyone :)
Aaron O. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2013
Amazing

CLub lounge, rooms & location
10
Staff were amazing and the apartments are superb. The massages are to die for.
Aaron O. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
amazing hotel

best rooms, great price, amazing spa and club lounge
10
the hotel was amazing. friendly staff and fantastic club lounge. the spa is fantastic too - some of the best massages i have ever had.
Keith C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Nice place

Clean, nice, comfort
9
Graham B. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Very happy stay

Airport limo driver. Baanyan Tree Club staff. Breakfast staff.
9.3
Pattrapan C. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2013
beautiful city hotel with great roof top view.

roof top bar. baiyun restaurant and located in good area.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07