My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
not to my expectation

moon bar is cool.. spa is good..
5
not to my expectation.. the king size bed is make up of 2 single bed.. no hairdryer till 2nd request.. no 24 hours room service except for breakfast.. very disappointed for a 5 star hotel standard..
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2013
A traditional luxury hotel

Traditionally designed hotel located in CBD area, wonderful services, needs to be refurbished as it is indeed an aged hotel
8.7
Yip H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
very nice location

good location, acceptable rate and good customer services
10
very decent customer service with chill drink on arrival. roof top restaurant which enjoy the night view of bangkok, and spacious room and quite.
Leung W. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
very classy hotel with great service

the hotel was very luxurious, service was excellent, and the staff was very helpful
8.3
Roger M. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
The hotel room was very comfortable.

The bed was very nice. The service was excellent and the food was great.
8.7
Our stay at the Banyan Tree was very nice. We will definitely stay there again.
Brad C. Families with older children United States of America, March 16, 2013
Luxury Two Bedroom Suite w/ Club Services

Bar/Restaurants, Attentive staff, Club services
10
The Banyan Tree was absolutely perfect. We stayed in the two bedroom suite for a few days to get over our jet-lag. The spa is top notch. The club lounge is quite accommodating. The rooms were clean and attractive. I can't wait to return.
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel with warm hospitality

Big bathroom, thoughtful management staff, prompt service
8
Enjoyed the stay though it was a 5-min walk to the nearest bts station.
Eunjoo H. Families with older children South Korea, March 15, 2013
very enjoyable hotel

nice bar(moon bar), wonderful location, kind staffs
8.7
We enjoyed the staying in this hotel. Every staffs are very helpful and kind. Eventhough this hotel is international chained, we can feel the THAI culture very well. Especially the night view from the top of hotel(Vertigo Restaurant and The Moon bar) was unforgettable experiences.
Mathew C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
gorgeous hotel, wonderful staff and facilities

Staff were fantastic, dining was great, roof top bar is AMAZING
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyan Tree. It was our honeymoon and we were upgraded to a deluxe suite. Drinks on the roof top bar were wonderful, and dinner in Safron (the thai restuarant) was delicious. Pool facilities were lovely, the cleanliness of the entire hotel was great, staff were friendly with great english and I will certainly look at staying again next time I am in Bangkok.
Ip C. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Location food swimming pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07