Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Stacie B. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Romantic Stay

Vertigo and Moon Bar, Spacious Club Rooms, Rooftop Pool.
8.7
First score for the banyan tree was allowing us to check in 3 hours early. Second score was upgrading our club room as it was our belated honeymoon/1st anniversary. Only flaw here was they didn't tell us we had been upgraded, only finding out when we complained that the room did not look like the one we saw in the Internet. A member of staff explained and kindly showed us the room we upgraded from. We chose to keep the upgrade. The hotel smells amazing and is emmaculately furnished.
Siew K. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Very nice, comfortable, well equipped, spacious

Comfort, Good food, Convenient
8.7
Stay in Banyan Tree Bangkok was great, the 2 bedroom suite was well equiped, spacious, comfortable, bed & pillows were very snug & nice, toiletries complete. Like your own condo!! Breakfast spread was really nice. Price is value for money. Will definitely stay there again if I go to Bangkok!
Sally A. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2013
very luxurious and comfortable hotel

large rooms, rooftop bar and staff
9
fantastic stay, great rooms, lovely pool, helpful staff and the best views in the city. downside was the area which didnt have alot to see or do.
Emma T. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Beautiful luxury hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Amazing restaurants, great spa and lovely rooms
10
The Banyan experience is amazing. From the great customer service all the staff offer to the city views from the rooftop sky bar, this hotel is luxury in the middle of Bangkok. Beautiful rooms, great restaurants and an amazing breakfast buffet.
Stacey C. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable

Amazing breakfast! Comfortable bed, roof top pool
9.7
Angie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Average stay, would try another hotel next time

Comfortable bed bed, sky bar, pool
6.7
Very average stay. The room was lovely, pool is amazing and the sky bar on the 59th floor is great. Service is poor. It took them 4 hours to get my wifi to work, I called for room service and the person on the telephone barely understood me, then I asked for my food in an hour, it arrived 10 minutes later. The staff in the restaurants were quite rude. The staff on reception and the door men were great. In summary I think this hotel is very overrated
Myron K. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Great

Service, rooms, rooms
8.3
Eli V. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Real great to see Bangkok from the 57th floor

Luxury, breat bur ton roof top, stuff friendless, over all real 5 star experiences!
9.7
Teo W. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
AMAZING

SERVICE, ROOM WAS PERFECT AND GREAT IN GENERAL
9.7
my stay was perfect.
Stella T. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2013
I find my stay is satisfying

Good Service, nice bed, good executive floor
8.3
it was a very comfortable stay. We enjoy the executive floor a lot and staffs are very attentive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03