or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2455 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2455)
Sort by:
Chihwei W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2015
Do not expect too much

Moon bar at 61th floor / Aroma smell everywhere / kindly & soon service
6.3
The stuff of Gallery give me the wrong message. I waste all my lotion & liquid in the MDK airport.Besides,the bell man give the wrong destination to the taxi driver,so that i take 2 hours from hotel to MDK AIRPORT(Normally it takes 40 mins). I check in at the airline cunter before it`s closed 10 mins....
Linton K. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Still a great hotel

The Banyan Tree Bangkok is still a great hotel, the roof top restaurant has one of the best views of the city, friendly and helpful staff make your trip more enjoyable and the hotel spa is a must try!
8.3
Budiono T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
A Signature Hotel

Near the city, a branded resort, a skyscraper
7.3
It's a new experience staying here. Would recommend someone to try at least once.
Fouad H. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Banyan Tree Bangkok Stay

Price/value, location, rooms
9.7
Craig B. Couples South Africa, January 9, 2015
Banyan Tree

Service with a smile, room standard and fine dining.
9.3
Peace of heaven
Pamela A. Couples Chile, January 6, 2015
Good experience.

Room service, the view, and nice small swimming pool
9
It was nice to stay, loved the aromatheraphy with a different essence every day, my room always tidy and fresh. The moon bar was nice but i wish they serve cold beers as the price is not cheap and in some way screw up the expierence when the service is slow not because the waitress but because is too busy and a popular spot. Cold beer please!
Sharon Y. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Generally good but not best.

Friendly staff, location, room is big
7.3
It was good in general. However, the room acoustic is bad. You can hear people walking along the corridor, above ceiling and even shower noise next door and above. The shower gel, shampoo and lotion containers are custom made porcelain that look pretty but not practical. It is not easy to get the gel or liquid out from the container and very likely to break it particular when your hands are full of soap. Other than the above tiny downside, the services and staff are superbly good and friendly!
Joseph C. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Very very good..

Staff performance , facility , room comfort
9.7
We booked a one bed room with two children on our last night in BKK coming back from Ko Chang and it's 30-40% less than what we paid for only a room at early on . And I regretted that I didn't stay here at the beginning .. It's such a wonderful wonderful hotel and other than abut far from metro , everything is so perfect ! Would want to stay here next time .
Nicola J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Stay at Banyan Tree

The best things about the hotel were as follows
9.7
Riitta L. Couples Finland, January 3, 2015
Professional, clean, easy.

Many good dining opportunities in hotel and nearby hotels including amazing roof top, alfresco bar and dining. Professional personnel helping you. Spacious, nice room with separate living area.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara


AS-AGWEB-3C01