or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2305 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
Tsz F. Couples China, June 12, 2013
Excellence Hotel

Good Service, Nice Environment, Nice Food
9.3
Shuk H. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
hotel too old and location far awarbut well let.

Friendly staff, good spa, suite room is privacy
6.7
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
comfortable room

location, room, comfortable bed
7.7
the room was high standard and comfortable
Nat J. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
fantastic roof top bar with 360* city views

*great classic hotel design *fantastic roof top bar with city views * fast lifts
6.3
Great design hotel with a fantastic roof top bar. It has a 360* city view and the delicious cocktail drinks. We choose the hotel for it looks and the roof top bar and we weren't disappointed. The checked was the slowest we ever had but overall a satisfying stayed.
Jennifer L. Groups Australia, June 11, 2013
Average

Design of room, spacious room, good club lounge
7.7
As a six star hotel, I don't expect to see mold all over the shower. As soon as I entered the shower, I got disgusted by the mold. Staff at guest service hardly understands English. When I asked for mouthwash, she didn't understand even I said the word out very slowly. She made me spell the word for her at the end. Cleaning staff also needs to be trained properly. 2 days out of 5 of my stay, the amenities were not refilled. One day, the cleaner left a very dirty towel in our shower and did not take away the dirty towels. When I complained to guest service, the staff hardly understand any English.
James L. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Pleasant and well attended to

Staff, food, spa
10
Srikanth J. Couples India, June 10, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room was clean

Service, Help Full Staff, clean and good rooms
9.3
Excellent enjoyed every bit of it. Very Good and Helpful staff, Clean and good rooms
Lee I. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, fast service, good language
6.3
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Extremely relaxing and therapeutic

The room, the service by staff and the spa
8.7
Levina T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Great beyond expectations!

Fantastic food and drinks, Really wonderful and spacious rooms, friendly staff
10
My stay at Banyan Tree was very pleasant, to say the least. I requested for a late check-in and check out via email and everything went smoothly during my stay. I manage to get a late check out of 4 pm free of charge to accompany my late flight back. As I have booked the two bedroom suite, there are several perks that it comes it such as we get to drink a selection of alcoholic beverages for free and almost, an entire day worth of canapes and free neck/shoulder 10 min massages! its really fantastic! I highly recommend this hotel for everyone :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01