or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2124 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2124)
Sort by:
Mathew C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
gorgeous hotel, wonderful staff and facilities

Staff were fantastic, dining was great, roof top bar is AMAZING
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyan Tree. It was our honeymoon and we were upgraded to a deluxe suite. Drinks on the roof top bar were wonderful, and dinner in Safron (the thai restuarant) was delicious. Pool facilities were lovely, the cleanliness of the entire hotel was great, staff were friendly with great english and I will certainly look at staying again next time I am in Bangkok.
Ip C. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Location food swimming pool
8
Erica C. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
banyan tree bangkok was great

friendly staff, great breakfast and very comfortable room
10
our experience with staying at banyan tree bangkok was very pleasant, we had a wonderful time. we'll sure be visiting again.
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Value to stay, but a bit hard to find.

Clean, Comfort, Warm Welcomed
6.3
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Absolutely amazing!

Moon and Vertigo Bars on the 61st floor have absolutely spectacular views over the city of Bangkok. Brilliant staff and facilities.
10
It was so good that we will definitely come back as well as recommending this superb hotel to others.
Mai S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2013
horrible hotel. dated and dark design

nothing
5
horrible stay. room was old,dated with bad air circulation.. very dark and dated design throughout the hotel. resturant food quality was good but extremely overpriced. no outdoor bar area before 6:00 pm. will not stay again.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Sheer luxury and relaxation

Value for money, quality of staff, restaurants and bars and amazing room
10
For all the reasons mentioned above, you could not ask for better from a hotel.
Agnes N. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
upgraded to a suite because of delayed check in

Attentive staff, fabulous rooftop views, great breakfast
7.7
Benjamin G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
The best choice amongst 100 possibilities

The suite was huge, the bed was the most comfortable I've slept in and the staff were extremely helpful and attentive.
9.7
The one bedroom suite was fantastic. Every comfort you could want and an abundance of room. The king size bed was the most comfortable I've ever encountered in a well proportioned bedroom. The HUGE bathroom was fantastic and the steam shower was a great place to unwind before a soak in the bath. The hotel's day spa was a overpriced but worth it for the convenience, incredible service and great decor. Take advantage of the Club Floor benefits - the breakfasts were great, the service was brilliant and the early dinner drinks were well mixed. The free laundry service was a real bonus that I never expected to use - it was great to be able to clean new newly purchased clothes before wearing them out.
Benjamin G. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
I made the right choice!

Best features: huge suite, great staff, excellent Club Floor facilities
9.7
I looked at dozens and dozens of hotels before opting for the Banyan Tree. What a great hotel! The suites were huge and extremely well appointed. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the bathroom was great and room service offered a huge variety and was delivered quickly. The Club Floor is a great inclusion and was well utilised - the evening appetisers and drinks were excellent, and it was nice to have breakfast away from the crowds at the main restaurant. I do not have a single complaint or issue with this hotel - it ticked every box and our stay there was a highlight of our time in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02