Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service of associates
8.7
Excellent room and services. Thai has got an refined culture where initially I was not used to it. Their ways of saying thank you is marvellous.
Shopping Tip: It is a must to visit chatuchak although it is warm. Taste the bird nest in Chinatown especially those in the restaurant where it is served with the coconut. Never forget the chestnut in Chinatown too.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Great hotel - location a bit of an issue

Large apartment good service
9
Excellent hotel, definitely stay again, location near river better - traffic horrendous, convenient for patting market, Siam malls etc - club service made a huge difference - worth paying up for. Pool disappointing size.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not travel at rush hours or Friday evening
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
5 star service

Excellent service with fantastic rooms
9.7
Room was not ready on arrival but was well looked after by several members of staff while waiting in the club lounge.
Maria W. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2013
Fantastic top roof resaurant!

The view, the servicminded staff
9
We stayed only for one night and didnt have the time to have breakfast. But we really enjoyed the stanard of the room and beds. But what made it worth the price was definetly the fantastic dinner we had at Vertigo! Breathtaking!
Annie S. Families with older children China, February 13, 2013
Branded Hotel is different

Very warm service
8
I have stayed in banyan tree in phuket and this is the second time I stayed in banyan tree again. Well, the most I like here is the services and all the staff were very very nice. The breakfast has so many different varities. I ilke this hotel very much. The only thing is that the swimming pool is too small.
Adriano W. Families with young children Portugal, February 12, 2013
One of the best Hospitality Group, Attentive Staff

Wonderful, Attentive, afriendly staff
10
Never forget about how wonderful hospitality treatment my family had.
Sung H. Couples South Korea, February 11, 2013
Great hotel, excellent service

Fantastic service, great views
7.3
We loved our stay at the Banyan Tree. The rooms were great, service excellent. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. The only negative thing we can say is that the location is a bit removed from any interesting activity. There is a free hotel tuk tuk to Silom Rd, but it only runs every hour and has place for 4. It won't bring you back.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Very plush

Fantastic room, made to feel very welcome!
9
We stayed here after staying in really basic accommodation and felt like royalty once we were in the rooms at the Banyan Tree! Quite expensive, but we knew this before we booked. If you want to treat yourself this is the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: cocktails on the 61st floor roof terrace is a must
Chionh T. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2013
cbd not for shopping

Resort but in town
4.7
no complement for extra children bed compare with renaissance.
Adriano W. Families with young children Portugal, February 9, 2013
Wonderful Experience

Large Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Attentive Staff
10
One of World Best Hospitality Group, Attentive and Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Wonderful Bar and Restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07